Location de stand up paddle

Location de stand up paddle
A partir de 75€/personne

Location de stand up paddle à Alacati

Le Stand Up Paddle (SUP) est certainement le sport nautique le plus accessible, facile et rapide à apprendre. Pour nous à ION CLUB, le Stand up paddle est néanmoins bien plus qu’une simple activité pour les jours sans vent. C’est un fabuleux moyen d’explorer notre côte, de faire de l’exercice physique, une séance de SUP Yoga, ou tout simplement une petite balade avec les enfants. Dans les vagues, le stand up paddle est non seulement très amusant, mais rend aussi le surf beaucoup plus facile.

Tous nos centres dans le monde sont équipés d’un large choix de planches SUP Fanatics. Si vous avez déjà réservé un package de planche à voile ou de kitesurf avec nous, vous pouvez aussi profiter de nos SUP quand vous le souhaitez.

Si non, réservez dès a présent votre SUP pour rendre vos vacances avec nous encore plus fun!

nos offres

SUP Location de matériel

Durée: 5 heures

Durée: 5 heures

Objectives

S'amuser !

Réserver
De 50 € / Personne

Objectives

S'amuser !

Durée: 5 heures

Included/Excluded

  • Board
  • Wetsuit

    Don't forget

    • Swimming costume/shorts
    • Sunscreen
    • Towel

    Information

    Le Stand Up Paddle est un sport similaire au surf, à la différence qu'on utilise une pagaie pour avancer et que l'on est debout sur la planche. Ce sport, comme beaucoup d'autres sports nautiques, nous vient tout droit d'Hawaii, où il est pratiqué depuis les années 50. Depuis quelques années, le SUP connaît un grand succès en Europe depuis 2010. Cependant, ce n'est pas surprenant. Que vous recherchiez de l'eau plate ou des vagues, avec ou sans vent, un moyen de faire de l'exercice ou une balade - C'est amusant en toute conditions, facile d'accès et permet de travailler votre equilibre  et votre sangle abdominale.

    Pour commencer, le meilleur moyen est d'être à genou et de progressivement vous mettre debout sur la planche. Il est temps de s'amuser!

    Requirements

    Tous les participants doivent savoir nager

    SUP Location de matériel

    Durée: 5 heures

    Durée: 5 heures

    Objectives

    S'amuser !

    Réserver
    De 50 € / Personne

    Objectives

    S'amuser !

    Durée: 5 heures

    Included/Excluded

    • Board
    • Wetsuit

      Don't forget

      • Swimming costume/shorts
      • Sunscreen
      • Towel

      Information

      Le Stand Up Paddle est un sport similaire au surf, à la différence qu'on utilise une pagaie pour avancer et que l'on est debout sur la planche. Ce sport, comme beaucoup d'autres sports nautiques, nous vient tout droit d'Hawaii, où il est pratiqué depuis les années 50. Depuis quelques années, le SUP connaît un grand succès en Europe depuis 2010. Cependant, ce n'est pas surprenant. Que vous recherchiez de l'eau plate ou des vagues, avec ou sans vent, un moyen de faire de l'exercice ou une balade - C'est amusant en toute conditions, facile d'accès et permet de travailler votre equilibre  et votre sangle abdominale.


      Vous avez déjà fait du SUP, il est temps maintenant d'explorer les environs et profiter de la vue depuis l'eau. Vous adorerez ce sentiment!

      Requirements

      Tous les participants doivent savoir nager

      VOYAGEZ AVEC NOS PARTENAIRES

      Vous recherchez un VOYAGE SUR MESURE?

      Nos excursions en SUP

      Tous nos centres ION CLUB offrent des excursions SUP sur mesure, ainsi que d’autres activités en fonction de leurs localisations. Si vous cherchez une vraie aventure, rejoignez nous pour une traversée en SUP du détroit de Gibraltar. A l’île Maurice nous vous apprendrons à surfer une vague en SUP, et au Golf de Roses nous organisons des petits déjeuners en SUP et des excursions SUP au lever du soleil..

      Participez également à une séance de SUP Yoga à Dakhla ou laissez nous organiser une excursion ou une activité SUP sur mesure dans n’importe quelle destination ION CLUB où vous êtes!

      Flexibilité

      Pas de vent ?

      N’hésitez pas à utiliser nos SUP gratuitement si vous avez réservé un minimum de 3 jours consécutifs de location de planche à voile ou kitesurf!
      Si vous n’êtes pas encore client, vous avez aussi la possibilité d’en louer.

      A propos de

      ION CLUB Alacati

      Le spot du ION CLUB Alacati est situé dans une immense baie protégée aux eaux turquoises, avec une zone peu profonde de 500 mètres de long et 400 mètres de large. Au Sud, la baie cède la place à la haute mer. Le vent constant, qui souffle side shore de la gauche en été, et le plan d'eau absolument plat créent des conditions parfaites pour les windsurfeurs, ainsi qu'un excellent environnement d'apprentissage et de pratique.
      Le ION CLUB Alacati est situé au Sud de la péninsule de Cesme, dans la baie d'Alacati, à seulement 50 mètres de l'eau. Le bâtiment est protégé du vent et offre beaucoup d'espace. Des douches chaudes, des vestiaires et des toilettes sont disponibles sur place. Des accessoires tels que des lycras, des t-shirts et des harnais peuvent être achetés dans la boutique appartenant au centre.

      Meilleures périodes

      Mai, juin, juillet, août, septembre.

      VENT

      De la mi-Mai à la fin Septembre, le célèbre "Meltem" souffle venant du Nord. Normalement, le vent est modéré le matin et augmente en cours de journée. Au printemps et en automne, le vent dominant vient du Sud. Le "Poiras" souffle sur le rivage par la droite.

      VAGUE

      Plan d'eau plat, conditions idéales pour les débutants, surtout les enfants. Au printemps et en automne, de belles petites vagues se brisent dans la baie.

      COMMENT VENIR À ALACATI ?

      Arrivée depuis aéroport Izmir

      
Quittez l'aéroport et suivez le panneau indiquant IZMIR à la première bifurcation. Continuez dans cette direction pendant environ 12 km (beaucoup de feux et de carrefours - mais restez sur cette route). Après environ 12 km, suivez le panneau "ÇEŞME" / "ÇEVREYOLU". Restez sur la bretelle d'accès à l'autoroute et continuez à suivre les indications "ÇEŞME". Après être entré sur la route payante, suivez les panneaux indiquant "ALAÇATI". Péage : 4,25 TL (environ 0,75 €) si vous avez une voiture de location, demandez un ticket d'autoroute (OGS ou HGS). Après le péage, prenez la 3e sortie du rond-point et 100 mètres plus loin, la 3e sortie du rond-point. 1 km tout droit et la route tournera à droite. Suivez cette route et l'autoroute sera parallèle sur votre gauche. Au bout de la rue, tournez à gauche et prenez la première sortie du rond-point à droite. Après 3,5 km, tournez à gauche et suivez les panneaux "Alaçatı Beach Resort".

      Alaçatı, 18010 sokak No: 11, 35960 Çeşme/İzmir, Turquie

      Nous sommes là pour vous aider

      Chat

      Du lundi au vendredi, 9h30-17h30
      Contactez nous sur le Chat

      FAQ

      Questions Fréquemment Posées
      Go to the FAQ

      Centre Alacati

      Tous les jours , de 9h30 - 17h30
      +90(534) 5204570
      alacati@ion-club.net
      or Whatsapp

      Home office

      Réservations

      Lundi au vendredi, 09h30 - 17h30
      +49(881) 9254960
      bookings@ion-club.net

      Une histoire de pionnier depuis 1985

      années d'expérience

      Pays

      Clubs

      Sports

      années d'expérience

      Pays

      CLUBS

      Sports

      L'histoire de ION CLUB parle de gens qui ont fait de leur passion pour les sports de glisse leur profession. Depuis sa création en 1985, l'orientation client, l'esprit d'équipe, l'innovation et le professionnalisme ont été ses priorités.

      ION CLUB/Club Mistral a acquis beaucoup d'expérience au cours de ses 30 ans d'existence et est devenu de plus en plus une entreprise axée sur les personnes, qui se préoccupe de la communication avec les clients et la satisfaction de leurs besoins et de leurs souhaits.

      Avec 16 écoles de sports nautiques dans le monde, nous sommes l'un des leaders de ce secteur. ION CLUB dispose d'un réseau de partenaires internationaux dans différents pays. Notre vocation internationale et multiculturelle se reflète dans la sélection de notre personnel qui vient actuellement de 24 pays différents.

Stand Up Paddle Rental

Stand Up Paddle Rental
Starting at 75€/person

Stand Up Paddle Rental Alacati

Stand up paddling for sure is the most accesible watersport in our range and very easy and quick to learn. For us at the ION CLUB Stand UP Padddling is therefore much more than simply a no wind activitiy. It´s a great way to exolore the coastline, use it for a little workout or SUP Yoga session, or take your kids along on a little tour. When it comes to waves, Stand up paddling not only is great fun, it also makes catching a wave and riding it so much easier.

All our Centers around the world, feature a great variety of different Fanatic SUP Boards. If you already have a windsurf or kitesurf rental package booked with us, you´re free to also use our SUP Boards whenever like.

If not, book your SUP Board now and add some great fun activitiy to your holiday with us! 

Our offers

SUP Equipment Rental

Duration: 5 hrs

Duration: 5 hrs

Objectives

Have fun!

Book
from 50 € / Person

Objectives

Have fun!

Duration: 5 hrs

Included/Excluded

  • Board
  • Wetsuit

    Don't forget

    • Swimming costume/shorts
    • Sunscreen
    • Towel

    Information

    Stand Up Paddle is a sport similar to surfing, the difference is, that you use a paddle to move forward and you are standing on the board. This sport, like most of the other water sports, is coming from Hawaii, where it is practised since the 50 ties. Since a few years already the S.U.P has arrived in Europe and is enjoying since 2010 a big success. However, this is really not surprising. No matter if you head out into flat water or waves, if it’s windy or windless, if you see S.U.P as pure workout or as an relaxing trip over the sea – it’s great fun in any conditions, it trains your body and improves your balance and it can be done by anyone.

    To start with, the easiest way is to be on your knees and as you get more secure progressively stand up on the board. Let the fun begin !

    Requirements

    All participants must know how to swim

    SUP Equipment Rental

    Duration: 5 hrs

    Duration: 5 hrs

    Objectives

    Have fun!

    Book
    from 50 € / Person

    Objectives

    Have fun!

    Duration: 5 hrs

    Included/Excluded

    • Board
    • Wetsuit

      Don't forget

      • Swimming costume/shorts
      • Sunscreen
      • Towel

      Information

      Stand Up Paddle is a sport similar to surfing, the difference is, that you use a paddle to move forward and you are standing on the board. This sport, like most of the other water sports, is coming from Hawaii, where it is practised since the 50 ties. Since a few years already the S.U.P has arrived in Europe and is enjoying since 2010 a big success. However, this is really not surprising. No matter if you head out into flat water or waves, if it’s windy or windless, if you see S.U.P as pure workout or as an relaxing trip over the sea – it’s great fun in any conditions, it trains your body and improves your balance and it can be done by anyone.

      You have been already on a SUP board, now you are ready to explore the area and enjoy a different point of view from the water. You will love this feeling !

      Requirements

      All participants must know how to swim

      Looking for a tailor-made trip?

      BOOK YOUR TRAVEL WITH ONE OF OUR PARTNERS

      SUP Specials

      All our ION CLUBs offer some tailormade SUP Excursions and Activities depending on their location. If you feel like having a real adventure, you can join us on a SUP Crossing of the Strait of Gibraltar. On Mauritius we teach you how to catch a wave with your SUP Board and in Golf de Roses we organise SUP Breakfast & Sunrise excursions.

      Join a SUP Yoga Session in Dakhla or let us organise a custom made Excursion or Event for you in whatever ION CLUB Destination you are! 

      Flexibility

      No wind days ?

      Feel free to use our Stand Up paddle boards if you have booked a minimum of 3 consecutive days of windsurf or kitesurf rental, we won’t charge any extras for it !
      If you are not a guest already, you have the possibility to rent it of course.

      A word about

      ION CLUB Alacati

      The spot of ION CLUB Alacati is situated in a huge protected bay, with a 500 meters long and 400 meters wide shallow area of shimmering turquoise water. In the south, the bay gives way to the open sea. The constant wind which blows sideshore from the left in summer, and the completely flat water create perfect conditions for windsurfers, as well as an excellent learning and practicing environment.

      The ION CLUB Alacati is located in the south of Cesme 
Peninsula in the bay of Alacati, only 50 meters from the water. The building is protected from the wind and offers ample space. Hot showers, changing facilities and toilets are on site. Accessories such as lycras, t-shirts and harnesses can be purchased in the boutique belonging to the center. In it's comfortable beach restaurant directly next to the ION CLUB Center, snacks and drinks are offered when you feel like taking a break between sessions.

      BEST PERIODS

      May, June, July, August, September.

      WIND

      From mid May until the end of September the well known “Meltemi” blows from a northerly direction. Normally the wind is moderate in the morning and increases during the day. In spring and autum, the dominating wind comes from the south. The “Poiras” blows sideshore from the right.

      WAVES

      Flat water, ideal conditions for beginners, especially kids. In spring and autumn, nice small waves break in the bay.

      HOW TO GET TO ALACATI?

      Coming from Izmir Airport

      
Leave the airport and follow the sign to IZMIR at the first fork. Drive in this direction for about 12 km (lots of lights and intersections - but stay on this road). After about 12 km, follow the sign marked “ÇEŞME” / “ÇEVREYOLU”. Stay on the motorway feeder road and continue to follow the signs to “ÇEŞME”. After entering the paid road follow the signs for “ALAÇATI”. Toll: 4,25 TL (approx. 0,75 €) if having a rental car ask for motorway ticket type (OGS or HGS). After the toll station take the 3rd exit from the roundabout and 100 meter further again 3rd exit from the roundabout again. 1 km straight and road will curve to right. Follow that road and highway will be parallel on your left hand side. At the end of the street turn left and take the first exit from the roundabout to right. After 3,5 km turn left and follow “Alaçatı Beach Resort” signs.

      Alaçatı, 18010 sokak No: 11, 35960 Çeşme/İzmir, Turkey

      WE ARE HERE TO HELP

      Chat

      Monday to Friday, 8am-16pm GMT
      Contact live support

      FAQ

      Frequently asked questions
      Go to the FAQ

      Center Alacati

      7/7 days, 08.30 - 16.30 GMT
      +90(534) 5204570
      alacati@ion-club.net
      or Whatsapp

      Home office

      Bookings

      Work days, 08.00 - 12.00 GMT
      +49(881) 9254960
      bookings@ion-club.net

      A story of pioneer since 1985

      YEARS EXPERIENCE

      COUNTRIES

      CENTERS

      Sports

      YEARS EXPERIENCE

      COUNTRIES

      CENTERS

      SPORTS

      The story of the ION CLUB tells of people who have turned their passion for windsurfing and kitesurfing into a profession. Since its founding in 1985, customer orientation, team spirit, innovation and professionalism have been the top priorities of our corporate philosophy.
      The ION CLUB / Club Mistral has gained a lot of experience in the 30 years of its existence and has developed more and more into a company that focuses on communicating with guests and fulfilling their needs and wishes.
      With 16 water sports schools worldwide, we are one of the leading companies in this field. ION CLUB has a network of international partners in different countries. We strive to be international and multicultural and express this through the selection of our employees, who currently come from 24 different countries.