Location de planche à voile

Location de planche à voile
A partir de 165€/personne

Location de planche à voile à Alacati

Situé sur la péninsule de Cesme, en face de l’île grecque de Chios, Alacati est le meilleur spot de la mer Egée Turque. Qui ne rêve pas de vitesse sur une eau plate et turquoise avec un vent constant ? Un spot parfait autant pour les débutants, intermédiaires ou planchistes plus expérimentés!

Notre centre ION CLUB à Alacati est équipé d’un large panel de matériel constitué des dernières planches Fanatic et voiles Duotone. Vous pouvez choisir entre une location de planche unique ou une variante de location plus flexible avec un choix parmi différentes planches à utiliser pendant votre séjour avec nous. Quelle que soit l’option que vous choisissez, tout l’équipement qui vous sera fournit sera en excellente condition, rendant votre expérience en planche à voile avec nous aussi plaisante que possible.

nos offres

Location Matériel Planche à voile

Objectives

Réserver
De 70 € / Personne

Objectives

Included/Excluded

  • Board
  • Sail
  • Harness
  • Wetsuit

    Don't forget

    • Swimming costume/shorts
    • Sunscreen
    • Towel

    Information

    Requirements

    VOYAGEZ AVEC NOS PARTENAIRES

    Vous recherchez un VOYAGE SUR MESURE?

    Votre sécurité – Notre responsabilité

    Assurer votre sécurité pendant vos séances de planche à voile est notre priorité à ION CLUB Alacati!

    Tous nos clients louant du matériel de planche à voile sont sous la supervision de notre équipe de sécurité. La tour de surveillance est toujours occupée par un sauveteur qui surveille les planchistes pendant la journée et peut intervenir immédiatement en cas d’urgence. L’équipe de surveillance est toujours prête à intervenir en zodiac.

    Si vous n’êtes pas certain de vos compétences de naviguation en solo, nous proposons également des cours de planche à voile. La baie d’Alacati est un spot fantastique a la fois pour apprendre et progresser en planche à voile.

    Flexibilité

    Etant donné que la planche à voile est un sport de vent et que les conditions météorologiques peuvent changer, nous savons nous rendre flexible quant au choix du matériel. Ainsi, quelle que soit l’option de location à laquelle vous avez souscrite, vous aurez toujours le choix entre différentes planches à utiliser à Alacati.

    En plus du choix du type de planche, vous aurez aussi la possibilité de choisir une planche spécifique qui sera la votre pendant votre séjour avec nous. Votre planche vous sera alors entièrement réservée, vous laissant aussi la liberté d’en utiliser une autre si les conditions de vent venait à changer.

    A propos de

    ION CLUB Alacati

    Le spot du ION CLUB Alacati est situé dans une immense baie protégée aux eaux turquoises, avec une zone peu profonde de 500 mètres de long et 400 mètres de large. Au Sud, la baie cède la place à la haute mer. Le vent constant, qui souffle side shore de la gauche en été, et le plan d'eau absolument plat créent des conditions parfaites pour les windsurfeurs, ainsi qu'un excellent environnement d'apprentissage et de pratique.
    Le ION CLUB Alacati est situé au Sud de la péninsule de Cesme, dans la baie d'Alacati, à seulement 50 mètres de l'eau. Le bâtiment est protégé du vent et offre beaucoup d'espace. Des douches chaudes, des vestiaires et des toilettes sont disponibles sur place. Des accessoires tels que des lycras, des t-shirts et des harnais peuvent être achetés dans la boutique appartenant au centre.

    Meilleures périodes

    Mai, juin, juillet, août, septembre.

    VENT

    De la mi-Mai à la fin Septembre, le célèbre "Meltem" souffle venant du Nord. Normalement, le vent est modéré le matin et augmente en cours de journée. Au printemps et en automne, le vent dominant vient du Sud. Le "Poiras" souffle sur le rivage par la droite.

    VAGUE

    Plan d'eau plat, conditions idéales pour les débutants, surtout les enfants. Au printemps et en automne, de belles petites vagues se brisent dans la baie.

    COMMENT VENIR À ALACATI ?

    Arrivée depuis aéroport Izmir

    
Quittez l'aéroport et suivez le panneau indiquant IZMIR à la première bifurcation. Continuez dans cette direction pendant environ 12 km (beaucoup de feux et de carrefours - mais restez sur cette route). Après environ 12 km, suivez le panneau "ÇEŞME" / "ÇEVREYOLU". Restez sur la bretelle d'accès à l'autoroute et continuez à suivre les indications "ÇEŞME". Après être entré sur la route payante, suivez les panneaux indiquant "ALAÇATI". Péage : 4,25 TL (environ 0,75 €) si vous avez une voiture de location, demandez un ticket d'autoroute (OGS ou HGS). Après le péage, prenez la 3e sortie du rond-point et 100 mètres plus loin, la 3e sortie du rond-point. 1 km tout droit et la route tournera à droite. Suivez cette route et l'autoroute sera parallèle sur votre gauche. Au bout de la rue, tournez à gauche et prenez la première sortie du rond-point à droite. Après 3,5 km, tournez à gauche et suivez les panneaux "Alaçatı Beach Resort".

    Alaçatı, 18010 sokak No: 11, 35960 Çeşme/İzmir, Turquie

    Nous sommes là pour vous aider

    Chat

    Du lundi au vendredi, 9h30-17h30
    Contactez nous sur le Chat

    FAQ

    Questions Fréquemment Posées
    Go to the FAQ

    Centre Alacati

    Tous les jours , de 9h30 - 17h30
    +90(534) 5204570
    alacati@ion-club.net
    or Whatsapp

    Home office

    Réservations

    Lundi au vendredi, 09h30 - 17h30
    +49(881) 9254960
    bookings@ion-club.net

    Une histoire de pionnier depuis 1985

    années d'expérience

    Pays

    Clubs

    Sports

    années d'expérience

    Pays

    CLUBS

    Sports

    L'histoire de ION CLUB parle de gens qui ont fait de leur passion pour les sports de glisse leur profession. Depuis sa création en 1985, l'orientation client, l'esprit d'équipe, l'innovation et le professionnalisme ont été ses priorités.

    ION CLUB/Club Mistral a acquis beaucoup d'expérience au cours de ses 30 ans d'existence et est devenu de plus en plus une entreprise axée sur les personnes, qui se préoccupe de la communication avec les clients et la satisfaction de leurs besoins et de leurs souhaits.

    Avec 16 écoles de sports nautiques dans le monde, nous sommes l'un des leaders de ce secteur. ION CLUB dispose d'un réseau de partenaires internationaux dans différents pays. Notre vocation internationale et multiculturelle se reflète dans la sélection de notre personnel qui vient actuellement de 24 pays différents.

Windsurf Rental

Windsurf Rental
Starting at 165€/person

Windsurf Rental Alacati

Located on the Cesme Peninsula, opposite of the Greek island of Chios, Alacati is the perfect surf spot in the Turkish Aegean Sea. Who doesn’t dream of racing over flat, turquoise water with constant wind? A perfect spot for all beginners, intermediate and advanced windsurfers!

Our ION CLUB Center in Alacati is equipped with a wide range and large quantities of the latest Fanatic Boards and Duotone Riggs. As our guest you can choose between a Fixboard rental option or a more flexible variation of different boards to use during your stay with us. No matter which option you opt for, you can be assured that the equipment provided will be in top condition making your windsurf experience with us as pleasant as it possible can be.

Our offers

Windsurf Equipment Rental

Objectives

Spend as much time as possible having fun on the water

Book
from 70 € / Person

Objectives

Spend as much time as possible having fun on the water

Included/Excluded

  • Board
  • Sail
  • Harness
  • Wetsuit
  • Assistance from a rescue boat
  • Insurance

Don't forget

  • Swimming costume/shorts
  • Sunscreen
  • Towel

Information

Requirements

All rentals must be able to swim

Looking for a tailor-made trip?

BOOK YOUR TRAVEL WITH ONE OF OUR PARTNERS

your safety is our responsibility

Ensuring your safety during each of your Windsurfing sessions at the ION CLUB Alacati is a top priority!

All our Windsurfing rental guest will be under the supervision of our safety team.  The watchout station at our Center is always occupied by a lifeguard looking over the Windsurfers during daytime, and able to act immediately in case of any emergency. The safety team is ready at all times to attend rescues with the Zodiac. 

If you feel a little uncertain about sailing all by yourself, check out our extensive lesson program. The bay of Alacati is a fantastic spot to learn and improve your windsurfing.

Flexibility

Since Windsurfing is a wind driven sport and weather conditions might change, we understand that flexibility is key when it comes to equipment choice. Therefore no matter which rental option you choose, you will always have the choice of several different boards to use here in Alacati.

In addition to the choice of your board category, you will also have the possibility of actually choosing one specific board during your stay with us. Your fix board, will be there for you at all times, while you still have the chance of using another board if the wind conditions change.

A word about

ION CLUB Alacati

The spot of ION CLUB Alacati is situated in a huge protected bay, with a 500 meters long and 400 meters wide shallow area of shimmering turquoise water. In the south, the bay gives way to the open sea. The constant wind which blows sideshore from the left in summer, and the completely flat water create perfect conditions for windsurfers, as well as an excellent learning and practicing environment.

The ION CLUB Alacati is located in the south of Cesme 
Peninsula in the bay of Alacati, only 50 meters from the water. The building is protected from the wind and offers ample space. Hot showers, changing facilities and toilets are on site. Accessories such as lycras, t-shirts and harnesses can be purchased in the boutique belonging to the center. In it's comfortable beach restaurant directly next to the ION CLUB Center, snacks and drinks are offered when you feel like taking a break between sessions.

BEST PERIODS

May, June, July, August, September.

WIND

From mid May until the end of September the well known “Meltemi” blows from a northerly direction. Normally the wind is moderate in the morning and increases during the day. In spring and autum, the dominating wind comes from the south. The “Poiras” blows sideshore from the right.

WAVES

Flat water, ideal conditions for beginners, especially kids. In spring and autumn, nice small waves break in the bay.

HOW TO GET TO ALACATI?

Coming from Izmir Airport


Leave the airport and follow the sign to IZMIR at the first fork. Drive in this direction for about 12 km (lots of lights and intersections - but stay on this road). After about 12 km, follow the sign marked “ÇEŞME” / “ÇEVREYOLU”. Stay on the motorway feeder road and continue to follow the signs to “ÇEŞME”. After entering the paid road follow the signs for “ALAÇATI”. Toll: 4,25 TL (approx. 0,75 €) if having a rental car ask for motorway ticket type (OGS or HGS). After the toll station take the 3rd exit from the roundabout and 100 meter further again 3rd exit from the roundabout again. 1 km straight and road will curve to right. Follow that road and highway will be parallel on your left hand side. At the end of the street turn left and take the first exit from the roundabout to right. After 3,5 km turn left and follow “Alaçatı Beach Resort” signs.

Alaçatı, 18010 sokak No: 11, 35960 Çeşme/İzmir, Turkey

WE ARE HERE TO HELP

Chat

Monday to Friday, 8am-16pm GMT
Contact live support

FAQ

Frequently asked questions
Go to the FAQ

Center Alacati

7/7 days, 08.30 - 16.30 GMT
+90(534) 5204570
alacati@ion-club.net
or Whatsapp

Home office

Bookings

Work days, 08.00 - 12.00 GMT
+49(881) 9254960
bookings@ion-club.net

A story of pioneer since 1985

YEARS EXPERIENCE

COUNTRIES

CENTERS

Sports

YEARS EXPERIENCE

COUNTRIES

CENTERS

SPORTS

The story of the ION CLUB tells of people who have turned their passion for windsurfing and kitesurfing into a profession. Since its founding in 1985, customer orientation, team spirit, innovation and professionalism have been the top priorities of our corporate philosophy.
The ION CLUB / Club Mistral has gained a lot of experience in the 30 years of its existence and has developed more and more into a company that focuses on communicating with guests and fulfilling their needs and wishes.
With 16 water sports schools worldwide, we are one of the leading companies in this field. ION CLUB has a network of international partners in different countries. We strive to be international and multicultural and express this through the selection of our employees, who currently come from 24 different countries.