BIENVENUE À DAKHLA
RÉSERVEZ MAINTENANT

ION CLUB DAKHLA LASSARGA

The Best of Surfing Elements

Localisation : Dakhla, Maroc

Saison: Toute l’année

Heures d’ouverture : !!! Nous sommes de retour ! Notre centre a réouvert ses portes et nous vous attendons avec impatience !

Tous les jours de 10h à 19h

Récemment ouvert, notre centre ION CLUB Lassarga est situé sur la plage à côté du restaurant Océan Vagabond, à une minute à pied du spot de vagues, et dispose de la meilleure vue. Nous disposons de tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour vos vacances: du matériel nautique en quantité, des hamacs et des chaises longues, ainsi qu’une équipe très motivée. L’endroit rêvé pour pleins de bonnes sessions, ainsi que pour se poser et profiter de la vue sur le spot.



CHOISISSEZ VOTRE ACTIVITÉ

VOYAGEZ AVEC NOS PARTENAIRES

Vous recherchez une OFFRE VOYAGE SUR MESURE?

Chat

Du Lundi au Vendredi, 8am-16pm GMT
Contact live support

FAQ

Foire aux questions
Se rendre à la FAQ

Centre DAKHLA Lassarga

Home office

Réservations

Jours d'ouverture, 08.00 - 12.00 GMT
+49(881) 9254960
bookings@ion-club.net

NOS SERVICES

BAR

LOUNGE

BUFFET

GOURMET

YOGA

GRATUIT

LE MOT DU MANAGER

Non seulement le spot de Dakhla Lassarga est spécial, mais son équipe l’est aussi! Avec Karin Tibau à sa tête, l’équipe fera tout en son possible pour que vous passiez des vacances parfaites!

Karin Tibau

LES PLUS BEAUX SPOTS À DAKHLA

COTE OCEAN

Le spot se situe sur une longe plage de sable d’1,5 km où le swell de Nord/Nord-Est crée une superbe vague déroulant vers la droite. Les bons jours, vous pourrez surfer sur presque un kilomètre, de la pointe au village de pêcheurs au fond de la plage, presque deux minutes de surf dans la vague! En saison (d’octobre à mars), c’est l’un des meilleurs spots de Dakhla pour surfer, entouré également de plusieurs autres spots qui le complète.

COTE LAGUNE

Pour les débutants, de l’autre côté de la péninsule, vous trouverez une autre belle plage de sable avec de l’eau peu profonde où le vent souffle side, venant de gauche. Un super endroit pour apprendre le kitesurf et la planche à voile.

LASSARGA

notre centre ION CLUB Lassarga est situé sur la plage à côté du restaurant Océan Vagabond, à une minute à pied du spot de vagues, et dispose de la meilleure vue sur le spot. Nous disposons de tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour vos vacances: du matériel nautique en quantité, des hamacs et des chaises longues, ainsi qu’une équipe très motivée. L’endroit rêvé pour pleins de bonnes sessions, ainsi que pour se poser et profiter de la vue sur le spot.

Meilleures périodes

Février, Mars, Avril, Mai, Juin, Juillet, Août, Septembre, Octobre

VENT

Le vent à Dakhla vient majoritairement du Nord/ Nord-est et offre de superbes conditions pour des planchistes et kitesurfeurs intermédiaires et expérimentés sur le coté OCEAN.

Dans la lagune, le vent souffle habituellement de la gauche, side-shore à la plage.

VAGUE

Juste à notre porte, nous avons 1,5km de plage de sable, avec un pointbreak d’où déroule une superbe vague vers la droite. Quand les conditions sont bonnes, vous pourrez surfer sur presque 1 km, du point break au village de pêcheurs au bout de la plage. Les différents points de casse tout au long de la plage offrent des vagues pour tous les niveaux et sont si proches de la plage que vous pouvez même marcher pour passer la barre plutôt que de ramer. Un panel de vagues qui vous permettent de vous concentrer sur votre technique de surf plutôt que de ramer.

D’octobre à mars, la saison du surf bat son plein et Lassarga offre un des meilleurs spots de surf de Dakhla. Nous sommes également entourés de différents spots de replis au Nord, du côté Atlantique de la péninsule.

Météo actuelle

COMMENT ALLER À DAKHLA?

Depuis l'aéroport de Dakhla

Le centre ION CLUB est à seulement 15,5 km de l’aéroport en suivant la route principale vers le sud Pour un transfert depuis l’aéroport, comptez entre 15 et 20 minutes.
Si vous conduisez, prenez l'avenue Al Awale en direction de la route de Lassarga sur 4,5km, tournez ensuite à gauche sur la route de Lassarga et continuez sur 10 km.

Km 29.avenue argoub.ocean vagabond (3 197,65 km) 73000 Ad Dakhla, Western Sahara

QUE VOIR AUTOUR DE DAKHLA ?

Sahara eXperiences

La dune blanche – Un phénomène naturel incroyable qui se dresse au milieu de la lagune. Ce site sauvage est également un lieu de repos pour les flamants roses. La dune blanche est accessible en downwind ou en 4×4.

Les douches chaudes de la source d’Asmaa – En revenant d’un downwind au Speed Spot ou à la Dune Blanche, arrêtez vous pour expérimenter cette unique douche d’eau de source chaude à 38°C au milieu du désert. Une eau riche en souffre, excellent pour la peau.

Dragon Island – Une île magique à la forme d’une tête de dragon, accessible par bateau et sur laquelle vous pourrez profiter d’un pique-nique, explorer la nature, et chercher de l’argile pur aux vertus thérapeutiques pour le corps et le visage.

Le Souk de Dakhla

Petit mais authentique. Comme toutes les villes du Maroc, Dakhla a son souk. Contrairement à Marrakesh, le souk de Dakhla est petit, mais vaut le détour. Vous y trouverez même des souvenirs que l’on ne trouve pas facilement ailleurs au Maroc. Un des objets que vous trouverez dans ce souk est le Melhfa. C’est un tissu léger que les femmes du Sahara utilisent pour se couvrir. Il pourra vous apporter de la fraîcheur lors de votre prochaine visite dans le désert.

observer les oiseaux

Les amoureux des animaux ne seront pas déçus à Dakhla, dans cette région singulière où la mer rencontre le désert. Les balades permettent des rencontres inattendues avec des oiseaux et reptiles uniques. Mais pour ceux désireux de faire de l’observation des animaux leur activité principale à Dakhla, il est possible de partir en safari dans le désert, à la rencontre des mammifères et reptiles qui peuplent ce lieu atypique. Des excursions sur la côte permettent également d’observer les flamants roses et autres oiseaux migrateurs qui viennent profiter du soleil de cette région du Maroc.

Une histoire de pionnier depuis 1985

années d'expérience

Pays

Clubs

Sports

années d'expérience

Pays

CLUBS

Sports

L'histoire de ION CLUB parle de gens qui ont fait de leur passion pour les sports de glisse leur profession. Depuis sa création en 1985, l'orientation client, l'esprit d'équipe, l'innovation et le professionnalisme ont été ses priorités.

ION CLUB/Club Mistral a acquis beaucoup d'expérience au cours de ses 30 ans d'existence et est devenu de plus en plus une entreprise axée sur les personnes, qui se préoccupe de la communication avec les clients et la satisfaction de leurs besoins et de leurs souhaits.

Avec 16 écoles de sports nautiques dans le monde, nous sommes l'un des leaders de ce secteur. ION CLUB dispose d'un réseau de partenaires internationaux dans différents pays. Notre vocation internationale et multiculturelle se reflète dans la sélection de notre personnel qui vient actuellement de 24 pays différents.

 

Foire aux questions:

Quelle est la meilleure période pour venir faire du Kite, de la planche à voile, ou du surf ?

Dakhla est ventée toute l'année, mais les mois les plus ventés sont entre Avril et Octobre, avec du vent dépassant régulièrement 30 nœuds en Juillet et Août. Et la meilleure saison pour les vagues et entre Octobre et Mars .

Quel type d'équipement prendre ?

Nous avons du matériel en location, mais n'hésitez pas à apporter le votre, sachant que vous pouvez voyager avec un board bag de 23kg gratuit par personne avec la Royal Air Maroc. Nous vous recommandons un quiver de 6, 8, et 12m².

Ai-je besoin d'une combinaison ?

Prenez une combinaison intégrale et éventuellement une paire de chaussons en néoprène pour venir à Dakhla. Les soirées sont fraîches ici, n'oubliez pas des vêtements chauds et confortables.

Comment le spot est-il sécurisé?

Notre spot est très sécurisant. Nos beach boys vous surveilleront, ainsi que nos zodiacs sur l'eau, afin que vous soyez toujours en sécurité.

Quelles sont les conditions de Vent/Vagues ?

Le vent principal vient du Nord-Est et souffle du matin au soir. D'avril à Octobre, les alizés sont renforcées par un effet de thermique, avec un vent pouvant souvent souffler jusqu'à 7 bfts.
De l'automne au printemps, les houles du côté Atlantique de Dakhla nous offrent des vagues entre 1 et 2 mètres,avec la possibilité de rider une vague pendant près d'1 minute qui vous laissera sans voix. Plusieurs spots de surf sont disponibles pour tous les niveaux.

Organisez-vous des downwinds ?

Nous organisons des Downwinds sur demande, et si les conditions le permettent. Nous proposons plusieurs options différentes pour tous les niveaux: Excursion à la Dune Blanche, le paradis des kiteurs, ou à Lassarga, en passant par des plages désertes et des bancs de sable.

Proposez vous d'autres activités ?

Nous avons des SUP pour visiter les environs, un studio de yoga avec vue sur la lagune qui propose des cours gratuits tous les jours, un skate park, un trampoline, ainsi que des tables de Ping Pong et Babyfoot. Vous pourrez aussi profiter d'un massage dans votre bungalow ou réserver une excursion en 4x4 ou Fat bike electriques dans le désert, aller à la pêche ou déjeuner au parc à huîtres.

DAKHLA LASSARGA
BOOK NOW

ION CLUB DAKHLA LASSARGA

The Best of Surfing Elements

Location : Dakhla, Morocco

Season : All year round

!!! We are back!! Our center is open again and we are looking forward to seeing you on the water!

Opening hours : Daily 10.00am – 7.00pm

Located in Dakhla Morocco where the wind is blowing almost all year long, this brand new ION CLUB Lassarga is situated right on the beach facing the Atlantic Ocean and next to the Ocean Vagabond Restaurant and Bungalows.
ION CLUB Lassarga is just 1-minute walk from this fantastic Ocean's waves area ​and 5 minutes boat or car from a flat spot on the Lagoon side offering options for all levels.
Enjoy Kitesurf, Surf, Windsurf, or SUP on an amazing spot where brand new DUOTONE gear, safety crew, chill zone and a highly experienced and IKO certified team are waiting for you.

Fantastic Downwinders, Excursions, Free Yoga classes, and Massages are also available during your stay.

You should be here...



CHOOSE YOUr ACTIVITY

TRAVEL WITH OUR PARTNERS

Looking for a Tailor-Made Trip ?

WE ARE HERE TO HELP

Chat

Monday to Friday, 09.30 - 18.00 
Contact live support

FAQ

Frequently asked questions
Go to the FAQ

Center DAKHLA Lassarga

7/7 days, 08.30 - 16.30 GMT
 +212 643661894
lassarga@ion-club.net
or Whatsapp
Home office

Bookings

Monday to Friday, 09.30 - 18.00
+49(881) 9254960
bookings@ion-club.net

WE OFFER THE BEST SERVICES

LOUNGE

BUFFET

YOGA

A WORD FROM THE MANAGER

Not only is the spot in Dakhla Lassarga special, but so is the team! With Karin Tibau in the lead, they will provide you with everything you need for a perfect holiday.

Karin Tibau

best spots FOR KITESURFING AND WINDSURFING

OCEAN SIDE

The spot is located directly on a 1.5 km long sandy beach whose headland turns from north-northeast swell wave and thus creates a fantastic wave running to the right. On good days you can surf for almost a kilometer, from the point to the fishing village at the end of the beach, which means almost two minutes on the wave! During the season (October to March) this is one of the best spots in Dakhla for surfing and it is also close to several other spots that complement the offer.

LAGOON SIDE

For beginners, on the other side of the peninsula (just around the corner) there is another beautiful sandy beach with shallow water that faces north to south, so the wind there usually blows sideshore from the left. A great place for kite and windsurf beginners to teach.

LASSARGA

ION CLUB Lassarga center is located right on the beach right next to the Ocean Vagabond Restaurant, has the best view of the resort and is just 1 minute walk from this fantastic wave area. Everything you need for water sports can be found in a cozy ambience: lots of equipment, hammocks, sun chairs and a highly motivated team. Great as a starting point for many nice sessions or to chill to watch the action on the water.

BEST PERIODS

February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October

WIND

Wind in Dakhla usually comes from north - northeast, and offers fantastic opportunities for advanced and intermediate windsurfers and kitesurfers at the OCEAN SIDE. In the Lagoon side, the wind there usually blows sideshore from the left.

WAVES

Right at our door we have a 1.5km sandy beach with a fantastic pointbreak that generates a great right wave – you can even see that on the satellite picture of Google Maps, how the swell comes from north-northwest and “embraces” the point creating a nice series of waves. On good days, you can surf almost 1km, from the pointbreak to the fishermen village at the end of the beach. The successive breakers along the beach offer a wave for each level and being so close to the shore, you can walk back to the breaker instead of paddle back. A carrousel of waves that allows you to focus on surfing rather than paddling. 

CURRENT WEATHER

HOW TO GET TO LASSARGA ?

From Dakhla airport

It is only 15,5 km going South to the ION CLUB & Ocean Vagabond. The airport transfer takes about 15-20 minutes.
If you are driving, take the Al Awale Avenue in direction of Lassarga Rd for 4,5km, and then turn left on the Lassarga road fo 10 km.

Km 29.avenue argoub.ocean vagabond (3 197,65 km) 73000 Ad Dakhla, Western Sahara

WHAT TO DO AROUND DAKHLA ?

SAHARA EXPERIENCES

White Dune – a stunning natural phenomenon which stand in the middle of the lagoon .This wild site is also the hangout of the pink flamingos . White Dune is accessible in Downwind or by car 4×4

Hot shower at the Source of Asmaa – coming back from a downwind at the Speed Spot or from White Dune, experience the unique natural 38°C source water power shower in the desert .A sulphurous water excellent for the skin .

Dragon Island – a magical island shaped as a dragon head, accessible by boat and where you can enjoy a picnic, explore or dig to find therapeutic pure clay for body and face

Dakhla Souk

Not very big, but authentic. Like all Moroccan cities, Dakhla has its own souk. Unlike Marrakech, the souk of Dakhla is a little small, but it is well worth a visit. You will even find souvenirs that you will find difficult to find in other Moroccan cities. Among the objects you will find in this souk is the Melhfa. It is this light fabric that women in the Sahara use to cover themselves. It can bring you a little freshness on your next visits to the desert.

Bird watching

Animal lovers will not be disappointed either when they visit Dakhla, this particular region where the sea meets the desert. During the various walks they will do, they will be able to make unexpected encounters with a unique bird or reptiles. But for those who really want to make animal watching one of their main activities in Dakhla, it is possible to go on safaris in the desert to meet the mammals and reptiles that have made their home in this atypical universe. There are also excursions on the coast to observe pink flamingos and other migratory birds that come to enjoy the sun in this part of Morocco.

A story of pioneer since 1985

YEARS EXPERIENCE

COUNTRIES

CENTERS

Sports

YEARS EXPERIENCE

COUNTRIES

CENTERS

SPORTS

The story of the ION CLUB tells of people who have turned their passion for windsurfing and kitesurfing into a profession. Since its founding in 1985, customer orientation, team spirit, innovation and professionalism have been the top priorities of our corporate philosophy.
The ION CLUB / Club Mistral has gained a lot of experience in the 30 years of its existence and has developed more and more into a company that focuses on communicating with guests and fulfilling their needs and wishes.
With 16 water sports schools worldwide, we are one of the leading companies in this field. ION CLUB has a network of international partners in different countries. We strive to be international and multicultural and express this through the selection of our employees, who currently come from 24 different countries.

Frequently asked questions ?

When is the best time to come for Kite, Surf or Windsurf?

In Dakhla it is basically windy all year round, but April to September are the windiest months and in July and August it peaks with regular 30 knot days. You can find the best waves from October to March.

Which type of equipment to bring?

We have gear to rent, but don’t hesitate to bring your own, knowing that Royal Air Maroc offers board bags free of charge up to 23Kg per person. Recommended kite sizes for an average rider would be 6, 8 and 12 m².

Do I need a wetsuit?

Pack long wetsuit when planning a trip to Dakhla and eventually neoprene kite shoes. Also it gets chilly at night, so don’t forget to bring warm and comfy clothes.

What type of security do you have on the water?

Our spot is very safe with beach boys checking along the spot and zodiac boats in the water to keep you safe and at peace of mind.

Wind / waves conditions ?

The usual wind direction is North-East which blows from morning to night, and from April to October these trade winds are boosted by the thermic effects, and 7bft are normal for these days.
From autumn to spring exceptional swell roll into the Atlantic side of Dakhla bringing 1 to 2 metre waves and even barrels with possibilities to ride a 1 minute long wave that will leave you speechless. Few surf spots available for all levels.

Do you organize downwinders?

We organize Downwinders upon request, if the weather conditions allow, we have few amazing options for all levels - to the White Dune, a kitesurfing paradise or to Lassarga passing virgin beaches and sandbanks..

Extra activities ?

On site we have SUPs to explore around, a yoga studio facing the ocean with daily free classes, a skate park, a trampoline, a table football and a Ping Pong table . You can also enjoy a massage inside your bungalow or book a 4x4 excursion or electric fat bike tour in the desert, go fishing or have lunch at the Oyster farm....