BIENVENUE À RISCO DEL PASO
RÉSERVEZ MAINTENANT

ION CLUB RISCO DEL PASO

The Best of Surfing Elements

Adresse : Risco Del Paso/Fuerteventura

Saison : Ouvert toute l’année

Horaires d’ouverture :  Réouverture prévue le 25 juillet 2020.

Octobre à Mai, Tous les jours 09:30- 17:00, Juin à Septembre, Tous les jours 10:30 -19:00

La belle plage naturelle de Risco del Paso est située à 7 kms au sud de Costa Calma. En 2013, ION CLUB y a ouvert une école de Windsurf et de Kitesurf.
Les clients peuvent prendre le service de navette régulier et gratuit entre le centre Risco del Paso et Costa Calma. Peu d'endroits dans le monde offrent autant de différentes conditions de surf en un seul spot. Ici, au Club de Risco Del Paso, vous trouverez une grande plage de sable fin, où l'on a pied longtemps et du vent tout au long de l'année, ce qui fait de ce spot un lieu unique.

VOYAGEZ AVEC NOS PARTENAIRES

Vous recherchez un VOYAGE SUR MESURE?

Nous sommes là pour vous aider

Chat

Tous les jours, de 8h à 16h GMT
Parlez avec nous en live

FAQ

Questions fréquemment posées

Aller à la FAQ

Centre Risco del Paso

7/7 jours, 08h30  - 16h30 GMT
+34(667)796688
fuerteventura@ion-club.net
or Whatsapp

Home office

Réservations

Du lundi au vendredi, 8h-12h 

+49(881) 9254960
bookings@ion-club.net

NOS SERVICES

CHILL OUT

FREE WIFI 

NAVETTE HOTEL

UN MOT DU MANAGER

Le parc naturel de Risco del Paso est un endroit idyllique pour pratiquer notre passion : Les alizés dominent presque toute l’année ainsi que les températures incroyables qui nous accompagnent toute l’année. Cela fait de Risco del Paso un lieu unique, où les marées et le vent jouent avec le sable, créant des plans d’eau plat parfaits pour la pratique du kitesurf, de la planche à voile ou du stand up paddle. Peu importe le niveau que vous avez, les conditions vous permettent de profiter pour les plus avancés et vous aident à progresser quand vous êtes débutants.

Zeben GUARDIA

Les plus beaux spots à Risco del Paso

La lagune

L’immense plage de sable fin et le spot de planche à voile et de kitesurf de Risco del Paso – Playa Sotavento est une classe à part. Il est difficile de trouver un spot qui offre autant de conditions différentes au même endroit. Le circuit de vitesse pour la planche à voile à Risco del Paso, devant le centre, est vraiment à la hauteur de sa réputation. En fonction de la marée, il y a une grande zone où l’on a pied devant le centre, ce qui est parfait pour les intermédiaires et aussi pour pratiquer les waterstarts et les jibes. Un autre avantage, lorsque la marée est haute, est la présence de deux lagunes d’eau peu profonde qui sont utilisées pour les cours de débutants, ce qui donne aux élèves un grand sentiment de sécurité. Les cours de Kitesurf se déroulent à gauche du spot et sont séparés de la zone de planche à voile.

Spot de vague

Au niveau du côté exposé au vent du club, il y a un joli spot de vagues d’un mètre maximum. C’est un endroit idéal pour ceux qui veulent prendre leur premières vagues en windsurf, car les vagues se brisent en principe tout doucement et le fond sablonneux est inoffensif.

COSTA CALMA

ION CLUB Costa Calma se trouve directement au milieu de l’immense plage de sable fin de Costa Calma, en face de l’hôtel Monica Beach. Profitez du confort unique de ce spot, car il n’est qu’à quelques pas de la plupart des hôtels. Outre l’avantage des courts trajets entre l’hébergement et le centre, vous trouverez de superbes conditions de planche à voile, surtout pour les débutants le matin et pour les intermédiaires et les freeriders pendant la journée. Le matin, les cours débutants se déroulent en principe dans des conditions calmes, sans vagues. Une fois que la machine à vent de Fuerteventura se met en route, les freeriders trouveront d’excellentes conditions sur plan d’eau plat pour la vitesse.

Meilleures périodes

Mars, avril, mai, juin, juillet, août, septembre, octobre, novembre

VENT

Les collines situées juste derrière la plage de Risco del Paso Playa Sotavento accentuent la force normale du vent et en modifient également la direction. La direction est plus nord / nord-ouest que nord-est, et souffle de la gauche vers le large. Le vent est assez fort et très fiable, surtout en été, mais au printemps et en automne aussi, les conditions peuvent être très bonnes, et cela rend cette destination windsurf/kitesurf attrayante quasiment toute l'année.

VAGUE

Les vagues à gauche peuvent atteindre jusqu'à deux mètres de hauteur. Les vagues déroulent en direction de la plage en raison du grand banc de sable qui divise la lagune, la mer au large et la la baie. Les conditions de vagues sont fantastiques, surtout pour les débutants. Il n'y a pas de rochers ou de pierres pour perturber votre session, seulement du sable.

PRÉVISIONS météo

Comment VENIR A Risco del Paso ?

Depuis l'aéroport Costa Calma

Le trajet de l'aéroport à Costa Calma dure environ 1 heure et jusqu'à Esquinzo environ 1 heure 40 min (environ 100 km). Depuis l'aéroport, prenez la FV-2 en direction de Morro Jable et Jandia. Le centre ION CLUB de Costa Calma est situé sur la plage, juste en face du SBH Costa Calma Palace et du Monica Beach Hotel. Si vous voyagez avec une voiture de location et que vous voulez aller de Costa Calma à Risco del Paso, vous prendrez la FV-2 en direction de Morro Jable jusqu'au kilomètres 72 "Risco del Paso" ; là, vous prenez à gauche le long d'un petit chemin de terre vers le paradis - le trajet dure environ 20 minutes. Si vous venez d'Esquinzo et que vous voulez arriver à Risco del Paso, vous prenez la FV-2 en direction de Jandia, puis vous prenez à droite sur un petit chemin de terre...

Playa Risco Del Paso, Km 72, 35627 Pájara, Las Palmas, Espagne

Que visiter à FUERTEVENTURA?

RISCO DEL PASO

Risco del Paso est un spot où vous pourrez voir et apprécier comment la nature joue avec le sable et la mer et crée des espaces aussi incroyables que le parc naturel de Risco del Paso.

LA PARED

La Pared est située sur la côte ouest, à environ 10 km de Costa Calma. Dans cette petite ville, vous trouverez une très belle plage et quelques vagues, parfaites pour le surf. Une des choses à faire lors de votre séjour à Fuerteventura est de vous asseoir sur les falaises de La Pared et observer le soleil couchant disparaître à l’horizon.

LAS PEÑITAS

Pour les fans de randonnée, Fuerteventura a plusieurs choses à offrir, l’une d’elle est le « Baranco de las Peñitas ». Après une promenade à travers les roches volcaniques, où vous verrez quelques tamias et chèvres de la région, vous trouverez une « fenêtre de roche » à travers laquelle vous aurez une belle vue sur les montagnes.

Une histoire de pionnier depuis 1985

années d'expérience

Pays

Clubs

Sports

années d'expérience

Pays

CLUBS

Sports

L'histoire de ION CLUB parle de gens qui ont fait de leur passion pour les sports de glisse leur profession. Depuis sa création en 1985, l'orientation client, l'esprit d'équipe, l'innovation et le professionnalisme ont été ses priorités.

ION CLUB/Club Mistral a acquis beaucoup d'expérience au cours de ses 30 ans d'existence et est devenu de plus en plus une entreprise axée sur les personnes, qui se préoccupe de la communication avec les clients et la satisfaction de leurs besoins et de leurs souhaits.

Avec 16 écoles de sports nautiques dans le monde, nous sommes l'un des leaders de ce secteur. ION CLUB dispose d'un réseau de partenaires internationaux dans différents pays. Notre vocation internationale et multiculturelle se reflète dans la sélection de notre personnel qui vient actuellement de 24 pays différents.

WELCOME TO RISCO DEL PASO
BOOK NOW

ION CLUB RISCO DEL PASO CENTER

The Best of Surfing Elements

Location : Risco Del Paso/Fuerteventura

Season : All year round

!!! We are open again since the 25th of July 2020! Looking forward to seeing you on the water!! . 

Opening hours: October until May, daily 09.30 – 17.00 , June until September, daily 10.30 – 18.00

The beautiful natural beach at Risco del Paso is located seven kilometers south of Costa Calma. In 2013, ION CLUB opened a wind and kitesurfing school there.

Guests can take the regular and free shuttle service between the center Risco del Paso and Costa Calma. Only a few places in the world offer so many different surf conditions in just one spot.
Here at the center you will find a large sandy beach, safe shallow water and wind throughout the year, which makes Risco del Paso a unique place.

TRAVEL WITH OUR PARTNERS

Looking for a Tailor-Made Trip ?

WE ARE HERE TO HELP

Chat

Monday to Friday, 09.30 - 18.00
Contact live support

FAQ

Frequently asked questions
Go to the FAQ

Center Risco del Paso

Home office

Bookings

Work days, 09.30 - 18.00 
+49(881) 9254960
bookings@ion-club.net

STAY IN TOUCH

WE OFFER THE BEST SERVICES

CHILL OUT

FREE WIFI

HOTEL SHUTTLE

A WORD FROM THE MANAGER

“The Risco del Paso natural park is in an idyllic place to practice our hobby or lifestyle. The prevailing trade winds blow almost throughout the year along with the incredible temperatures that accompany during practically the whole year. They make Risco del Paso a unique place. Where the tides along with the wind play with the sand creating flat water lagoons perfect for kitesurfing, windsurfing or stand up paddle. It doesn’t matter what level you have, since the conditions allow you to enjoy the most advanced and help you progress when you are starting.”

Zeben GUARDIA

Best spots in Risco del Paso

LAGOON

The huge sandy beach and the windsurfing and kitesurfing spot at Risco del Paso Playa Sotavento is in a class of its own. It’s hard to find a spot that offers so many different conditions all at the same place. The windsurfing speed track in Risco del Paso in front of the center really lives up to its name. Depending on the tide there is a large shallow area in front of the center, which is superb for intermediate sailors to practice waterstarts and jibes. Another advantage when the tide is up are two shallow water pools which are used for beginner lessons, giving the students a very safe feeling. Kitesurf lessons are held to the left and separate from the windsurfing area.

WAVE SPOT

More windward of the center there is a nice wave sailing spot with waves up to a maximum of one meter. It is brilliant for those who want to make the first steps in wave sailing as the waves normally break very smoothly and the sandy bottom is harmless.

COSTA CALMA

You will find ION CLUB Costa Calma directly in the middle of the huge sandy beach of Costa Calma, in front of the Hotel Monica Beach. Enjoy the unique comfort of this spot, as it is only a short walk away from most of the hotels. Besides the advantage of short ways between accommodation and center you will find brilliant windsurfing conditions, especially for beginners in the morning and for intermediates and freeride sailors during the day. In the morning, starter lessons will normally take place in calm conditions with almost no waves disturbing. Once the wind machine of Fuerteventura is turned on, Freeriders will find excellent flat water conditions to speed up.

BEST PERIODS

March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November

WIND

The hills right behind the beach of Risco del Paso Playa Sotavento accelerate the normal wind strength and also alter the direction of the wind. The direction is more northerly to northwesterly than northeasterly, and blows side-offshore to offshore from the left. Particularly in the summer months the wind is quite
strong and very reliable, but also in spring and autumn there are very good conditions making a windsurfing or kitesurfing trip worthwhile at this time.

WAVES

The waves to the left hand side can get up to two meters high. The waves turn to the direction of the beach due to the large sandbank which divides the lagoon, the open sea and the shape of the bay. Therefore there are fantastic
waveriding conditions especially for beginners. There are no rocks or stones to disturb your session, only pure sand.

CURRENT WEATHER

HOW TO GET TO RISCO DEL PASO?

From Fuerteventura Airport

The drive from the airport to Costa Calma takes about 1 hour, to Esquinzo around 1 hour 40 min (ca. 100 km). From the airport drive along the FV-2 towards Morro Jable and Jandia. The ION CLUB Center in Costa Calma is located right on the beach in front of the SBH Costa Calma Palace and the Monica Beach Hotel. If you are traveling with a rental car and want to get from Costa Calma to Risco del Paso, you drive on FV-2 direction Morro Jable to 72 kilometers "Risco del Paso" there it goes to the left along a small dirt road to paradise - the journey takes about 20 minutes. If you are traveling from Esquinzo and want to get to Risco del Paso, you drive on FV-2 direction Jandia, then there it goes right along a small dirt road...

Playa Risco Del Paso, Km 72, 35627 Pájara, Las Palmas, Spain

WHAT TO DO AROUND FUERTEVENTURA?

COFETE

A short off-road trip away from Costa Calma, you can find a small town called Cofete, it is situated in one of the Nature Parks of Fuerteventura. After enjoying a panoramic view of the south coast of Fuerteventura, you can enjoy some of the typical canarian dishes in the local restaurant.

LA PARED

La Pared is situated on the West Coast, about 10 km from Costa Calma. In this small little town, you can find a very nice beach and some waves, perfect for surfing. A must do on your trip to Fuerteventura is to sit on the cliffs of La Pared and watch the sun disappear on the horizon.

LAS PEÑITAS

For hiking fans, Fuerteventura has a few things to offer, one of them is the so called “Baranco de las penitas”. After a walk through the volcanic rocks, where you will see a few of the local chipmunks and goats, you will find a “rock window” through which you have a nice view of the mountains.

A story of pioneer since 1985

YEARS EXPERIENCE

COUNTRIES

CENTERS

Sports

YEARS EXPERIENCE

COUNTRIES

CENTERS

SPORTS

The story of the ION CLUB tells of people who have turned their passion for windsurfing and kitesurfing into a profession. Since its founding in 1985, customer orientation, team spirit, innovation and professionalism have been the top priorities of our corporate philosophy.
The ION CLUB / Club Mistral has gained a lot of experience in the 30 years of its existence and has developed more and more into a company that focuses on communicating with guests and fulfilling their needs and wishes.
With 16 water sports schools worldwide, we are one of the leading companies in this field. ION CLUB has a network of international partners in different countries. We strive to be international and multicultural and express this through the selection of our employees, who currently come from 24 different countries.