Location de Planche à voile

Location de planche à voile

à partir de 165€/Personne

Location de Planche à voile 

COSTA CALMA

Notre centre de planche à voile ION CLUB à Costa Calma est situé directement sur la plage en face de l’hôtel Monica Beach. Le vent souffle offshore à gauche. Surtout pendant les mois d’été, la vitesse du vent augmente pendant la journée et atteint souvent jusqu’à 30 nœuds. En raison de la direction du vent près de la plage, le vent est généralement plus léger et donc idéal pour les planchistes moins expérimentés, tandis que les planchistes plus avancés trouvent un terrain de jeu parfait à l’extérieur.

Notre centre ION CLUB à Costa Calma est équipé d’une large sélection des dernières planches FANATICS et voiles DUOTONE. En tant que client, vous pouvez choisir entre une option de location de planche fixe ou une variation plus flexible de différentes planches, que vous pouvez utiliser pendant votre séjour avec nous. Peu importe l’option que vous choisissez, vous pouvez être sûr que le matériel fourni est en parfait état et que votre expérience de planche à voile avec nous sera aussi agréable que possible.

nos offres

Location Matériel Planche à voile

Objectives

Réserver
De 70 € / Personne

Objectives

Included/Excluded

  • Board
  • Sail
  • Harness
  • Wetsuit

    Don't forget

    • Swimming costume/shorts
    • Sunscreen
    • Towel

    Information

    Requirements

    VOYAGEZ AVEC NOS PARTENAIRES

    Vous recherchez une OFFRE VOYAGE SUR MESURE?

    votre sécurité – notre responsabilité

     

    Assurer votre sécurité lors de chacune de vos séances de planche à voile au ION CLUB Costa Calma est une priorité absolue!

    Tous nos locataires de planche à voile sont sous la supervision de notre équipe de sécurité. Le Baywatch sur la plage est toujours surveillé par un sauveteur qui surveille les planchistes pendant la journée et peut intervenir immédiatement en cas d’urgence. L’équipe de sécurité est toujours prête à participer au sauvetage en jet ski ou en zodiac.

    Flexibilité

    Étant donné que la planche à voile est un sport entraîné par le vent et que les conditions météorologiques peuvent changer, nous savons que la flexibilité dans le choix de l’équipement est essentielle. Par conséquent, peu importe l’option de location que vous choisissez, vous avez toujours le choix entre plusieurs planches différentes que vous pouvez utiliser ici à Risco del Paso.

    En plus de choisir votre catégorie, vous aurez également la possibilité de choisir une option spécifique lors de votre séjour chez nous. Votre planche fixe sera toujours là pour vous pendant que vous aurez toujours la possibilité d’utiliser une planche différente si les conditions de vent changent.

    Un mot sur

    ION CLUB Costa Calma

    Le centre de Costa Calma se trouve à côté de Morro Jable, le centre touristique au Sud de Fuerteventura. Le transfert de l'aéroport à Costa Calma dure à peine une heure. Le ION CLUB Costa Calma est situé au milieu de la grande plage de sable de Costa Calma, juste en face de l'hôtel Monica Beach.
    Profitez du confort unique de ce spot, car il n'est qu'à une courte distance de marche de la plupart des hôtels. Outre l'avantage de la courte distance entre l'hôtel et le centre, vous trouverez également d'excellentes conditions pour la planche à voile.

    Meilleures périodes

    Mai, juin, juillet, août, septembre

    VENT

    La direction principale du vent est cross-offshore de gauche. À cause des hôtels, le vent souffle en rafales sur les 100 premiers mètres. Plus loin, le vent est plus constant et idéal pour les freeriders et les bump & jump. En été, le vent peut facilement atteindre 30 nœuds à l'extérieur, mais sur la plage, les conditions sont la plupart du temps adaptées aux débutants et aux windsurfeurs intermédiaires grâce à la protection contre le vent offerte par les hôtels.

    VAGUE

    À marée basse, vous pouvez facilement vous tenir debout pendant les 30 premiers mètres car la plage de sable fin descend en douceur. À marée haute, elle devient profonde après les 10 à 15 premiers mètres. Dans l'après-midi, vous pouvez trouver un petit beach break inoffensif dû au mouvement de sable. Directement devant le centre, il y a une entrée sablonneuse de 40 mètres de long réservée aux windsurfuers. Pas de vagues au centre de Costa Calma ! Aller au centre Risco del Paso pour les vagues.

    COMMENT VENIR À COSTA CALMA ?

    Depuis l'aéroport de Costa Calma

    Le trajet de l'aéroport à Costa Calma dure environ 1 heure, à Esquinzo environ 1 heure 40 min (environ 100 km). Depuis l'aéroport, prenez la FV-2 en direction de Morro Jable et Jandia. Le centre ION CLUB de Costa Calma est situé sur la plage, juste en face du SBH Costa Calma Palace et du Monica Beach Hotel. Si vous avez une voiture de location et que vous voulez aller de Costa Calma à Risco del Paso, vous conduisez sur la FV-2 en direction de Morro Jable jusqu'à 72 kilomètres "Risco del Paso" ; là, vous prenez à gauche le long d'un petit chemin de terre vers le paradis - le trajet dure environ 20 minutes.

    35627 Costa Calma, Las Palmas, Espagne

    Nous sommes là pour vous aider

    Chat

    De Lundi à Vendredi, de 9h30 à 17h30
    Parlez avec nous en live

    FAQ

    Questions fréquemment posées

    Aller à la FAQ

    Center Costa Calma

    7/7 jours, 10h00 - 17h00
    +34(667)796688
    costacalma@ion-club.net
    or Whatsapp

    Home office

    Bookings

    Du lundi au vendredi, 9h30-17h30 

    +49(881) 9254960
    bookings@ion-club.net

    Une histoire de pionnier depuis 1985

    années d'expérience

    Pays

    Clubs

    Sports

    années d'expérience

    Pays

    CLUBS

    Sports

    L'histoire de ION CLUB parle de gens qui ont fait de leur passion pour les sports de glisse leur profession. Depuis sa création en 1985, l'orientation client, l'esprit d'équipe, l'innovation et le professionnalisme ont été ses priorités.

    ION CLUB/Club Mistral a acquis beaucoup d'expérience au cours de ses 30 ans d'existence et est devenu de plus en plus une entreprise axée sur les personnes, qui se préoccupe de la communication avec les clients et la satisfaction de leurs besoins et de leurs souhaits.

    Avec 18 écoles de sports nautiques dans le monde, nous sommes l'un des leaders de ce secteur. ION CLUB dispose d'un réseau de partenaires internationaux dans différents pays. Notre vocation internationale et multiculturelle se reflète dans la sélection de notre personnel qui vient actuellement de 24 pays différents.

Windsurf Rental

Windsurf Rental
Starting at 165€/person

Windsurf Rental Costa Calma

Our ION CLUB Windsurfing Center in Costa Calma is situated directly on the beach in front of the Hotel Monica Beach. The wind blows cross-offshore from the left. Especially during the summer months the wind speed increases during the day, often reaching up to 30 knots. Due to the wind direction close to the beach the wind is usually lighter and therefore ideal for not so experienced Windsurfers, while outside the more advanced riders will find a perfect playground.

Our ION CLUB Center in Costa Calma is equipped with a wide range and large quantities of the latest Fanatic Boards and Duotone Riggs. As our guest you can choose between a Fixboard rental option or a more flexible variation of different boards to use during your stay with us. No matter which option you choose, you can be assured that the equipment provided will be in top condition making your windsurf experience with us as pleasant can be.

Our offers

Windsurf Equipment Rental

Objectives

Spend as much time as possible having fun on the water

Book
from 70 € / Person

Objectives

Spend as much time as possible having fun on the water

Included/Excluded

  • Board
  • Sail
  • Harness
  • Wetsuit
  • Assistance from a rescue boat
  • Insurance

Don't forget

  • Swimming costume/shorts
  • Sunscreen
  • Towel

Information

Requirements

All rentals must be able to swim

Windsurfing Equipment Rental Non Consecutive Days

Objectives

You have the flexibility to choose the best windy days

Book
from 170 € / Person

Objectives

You have the flexibility to choose the best windy days

Included/Excluded

  • Board
  • Sail
  • Harness
  • Wetsuit
  • Insurance

Don't forget

  • Swimming costume/shorts
  • Sunscreen
  • Towel

Information

Requirements

You can swim comfortably in open sea

Looking for a tailor-made trip?

BOOK YOUR TRAVEL WITH ONE OF OUR PARTNERS

your safety is our responsibility

Ensuring your safety during each of your windsurfing sessions at the ION CLUB Costa Calma is our top priority.

All our windsurfing rental guest will be under the supervision of our safety team.  The watchout station at the beach is always occupied by a lifeguard looking over the windsurfers during daytime, and able to act immediately in case of any emergency. The safety team is ready at all times to attend rescues with the jet ski or the zodiac.

Beware of offshore wind though, it is risky and demands that you should assess your sailing abilities honestly before going out in such conditions.

 

Flexibility

Since Windsurfing is a wind driven sport and weather conditions might change, we understand that flexibility is key when it comes to equipment choice. Therefore no matter which rental option you choose, you will always have the choice of several different boards to use here in Costa Calma.

In addition to the choice of your board category, you will also have the possibility to choose one specific board during your stay with us. Your fixed board will be there for you at all times, while you still have the chance of using another board if the wind conditions change.

A word about

ION CLUB Costa Calma

The Costa Calma center is next to Morro Jable, the tourist center in the south of Fuerteventura. It is barely one hour transfer from the airport to Costa Calma. ION CLUB Costa Calma is located in the middle of the large sandy beach of Costa Calma, just in front of the hotel Monica Beach.

Enjoy the unique comfort and convenience of this spot, as it is only a short walk away from most hotels. In addition to the advantage of the short distance between hotel and center, you will also find excellent conditions for windsurfing.

BEST PERIODS

May, June, July, August, September

WIND

The main direction of the wind is cross-offshore from the left. Due to the hotels the wind is quite gusty for the first 100 meters. Further out the wind is more constant and ideal for freeriders and bump & jump. During summer the wind can easily pick up to 30 knots outside, but at the beach most of the time the conditions are suitable for beginners and intermediate windsurfers thanks to wind protection from the hotels.

WAVES

At low tide you can easily stand for the first 30 meters as the sandy beach drops down smoothly. At high tide it gets deep after the first 10 to 15 meters. In the afternoon you can find a harmless little beachbreak due to the sandy beach. Directly in front of the center there is a sandy 40 meters entrance reserved for windsurfers. No waves at Costa Calma center! Better at the Risco del Paso center.

HOW TO GET TO COSTA CALMA?

From Fuerteventura Airport

The drive from the airport to Costa Calma takes about 1 hour, to Esquinzo around 1 hour 40 min (ca. 100 km). From the airport drive along the FV-2 towards Morro Jable and Jandia. The ION CLUB Center in Costa Calma is located right on the beach in front of the SBH Costa Calma Palace and the Monica Beach Hotel. If you are traveling with a rental car and want to get from Costa Calma to Risco del Paso, you drive on FV-2 direction Morro Jable to 72 kilometers "Risco del Paso" there it goes to the left along a small dirt road to paradise - the journey takes about 20 minutes.

35627 Costa Calma, Las Palmas, Spain

WE ARE HERE TO HELP

Chat

Monday to Friday, 8am-16pm GMT
Contact live support

FAQ

Frequently asked questions
Go to the FAQ

Center Costa Calma

7/7 days, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm GMT
 +34 661 34 96 89 
costacalma@ion-club.net
or Whatsapp

Home office

Bookings

Work days, 08.00 - 12.00 GMT
+49(881) 9254960
bookings@ion-club.net

A story of pioneer since 1985

YEARS EXPERIENCE

COUNTRIES

CENTERS

Sports

YEARS EXPERIENCE

COUNTRIES

CENTERS

SPORTS

The story of the ION CLUB tells of people who have turned their passion for windsurfing and kitesurfing into a profession. Since its founding in 1985, customer orientation, team spirit, innovation and professionalism have been the top priorities of our corporate philosophy.
The ION CLUB / Club Mistral has gained a lot of experience in the 30 years of its existence and has developed more and more into a company that focuses on communicating with guests and fulfilling their needs and wishes.
With 16 water sports schools worldwide, we are one of the leading companies in this field. ION CLUB has a network of international partners in different countries. We strive to be international and multicultural and express this through the selection of our employees, who currently come from 24 different countries.