LOCATION DE KITESURF

LOCATION DE KITESURF
A partir de 165€/personne

LOCATION DE KITESURF à Dakhla Lagoon

Notre centre de Kitesurf ON CLUB est situé sur le meilleur spot de la lagune de Dakhla. Le spot réuni toutes les conditions idéales: des vents constants toute l’année qui balayent une immense lagune d’eau plate. Des débutants aux plus confirmés, tout le monde y trouve son compte ici.

Notre centre de Kitesurf ION CLUB est largement équipé du dernier matériel DUOTONE Kiteboarding. Vous aurez le choix entre les voiles EVO, NEO, DICE, REBEL et VEGAS, disponibles en grande quantité, et dans toutes les tailles.
Notre panel de planches DUOTONE est composé de nombreuses twintips: Jaime, Select, Gonzales, et Soleil, ainsi que de nombreuses directionnelles: PRO WHAM, PRO WHIP et PRO VOKES. Vous trouverez également des planches de Foil ainsi que des Click Bars, tous les jouets réunis pour s’amuser!

Nos instructeurs seront toujours ravis de vous aider à trouver le combo parfait pour vous!

Nos offres

Location matériel de Kitesurf

Objectives

Profitez de la liberté de voyager sans votre matériel

Réserver
De 70 € / Personne

Objectives

Profitez de la liberté de voyager sans votre matériel

Included/Excluded

  • Board
  • Kite
  • Bar
  • Harness
  • Helmet
  • Wetsuit
  • Assistance from a rescue boat
  • Insurance

Don't forget

  • Swimming costume/shorts
  • Sunscreen
  • Towel

Information

En tant que client louant du mantériel de kitesurf, vous pourrez utiliser toutes les ailes et planches de la gamme DUOTONE, changer de matériel aussi souvent que vous le voulez, et trouver le combo parfait pour chaque session de kite. 
Nous avons une large sélection d'ailes, twintips et planches de foil, ainsi que des combinaisons, harnais,et plus. Nous renouvellons notre stock régulièrement et nous avons toujours le matériel le plus récent à votre service. Venez profiter d'essayer tous les nouveaux jouets dans notre centre,  sans vous embêter à transporter votre matériel.

Requirements

Savoir remonter au vent

VOYAGEZ AVEC NOS PARTENAIRES

Vous recherchez un VOYAGE SUR MESURE?

VOTRE SÉCURITÉ – NOTRE RESPONSABILITÉ

Assurer votre sécurité pendant chacune de vos séances de kitesurf est notre priorité à ION CLUB Dakhla Lagoon!

Tous nos clients louant du matériel de kitesurf sont sous la supervision de notre équipe de sécurité. Notre poste de surveillance situé à Ocean Vagabond est toujours occupé par notre équipe de sauvetage qui surveille les kitesurfeurs pendant la journée et peut intervenir immédiatement en cas d’urgence.L’équipe de surveillance est toujours prête à intervenir en zodiac.

Si vous n’êtes pas certain de vos compétences de navigation en solo, notre équipe propose également une option de location surveillée pour vous aider à devenir plus indépendant sans être stressé.

Flexibilité

Notre centre de kitesurf est situé sur la plage de la lagune de Dakhla, ce qui vous permet de changer d’équipement facilement au cours de la journée si besoin.
En tant que client louant du matériel de kitesurf, vous pouvez choisir d’utiliser toutes les planches et kites DUOTONE que nous proposons, ainsi que de changer de matériel aussi souvent que vous le souhaitez afin que vous trouviez chaque jour le meilleur combo pour vous.

A propos de

ION CLUB Dakhla Lagoon

Dakhla est une petite ville à environ 1000 km au Sud d'Essaouira. Elle se situe sur une péninsule de 48 km de long sur 4 km de large qui s'ouvre sur l'Océan Atlantique, créant ainsi une immense lagune. Notre centre de kitesurf et planche à voile ION CLUB est sur la côte Nord-Est de cette péninsule.

Cette immense lagune offre les conditions de navigation de rêve pour tous les niveaux: du vent constant toute l'année, de l'eau plate et beaucoup d'espace. De plus, l'autre côté de la péninsule offre des conditions de vagues parfaites et facile d'accès en voiture.

Meilleures périodes

Février, Mars, Avril, Mai, Juin, Juillet, Août, Septembre, Octobre

VENT

Le vent à Dakhla vient majoritairement du Nord/Nord-Est, et offre de superbes conditions pour les planchistes et kitesurfeurs avancés ou intermédiaires.

Dans la lagune, le vent est side, et souffle de la gauche.

VAGUE

Nous organisons des excursions aux différents spots de vagues plusieurs fois par semaine.
Point D'or: à 15 minutes du centre, sur fond sableux, parfois le vent est un peu léger sur les premiers mètres, ensuite le vent est meilleur et vient de la droite.
Oum Labbouir: à environ 30 minutes en voiture du centre. Ici les vagues se forment très proprement, sur fond sableux. Vous pourrez rencontrer des rochers dans l'eau lorsque vous vous rapprochez de la pointe.

COMMENT REJOINDRE DAKHLA ?

Depuis l'aéroport de Dakhla

Le centre ION CLUB à Océan Vagabond est à seulement 28 km de l’aéroport en suivant la route principale vers le Nord. Pour un transfert depuis l’aéroport, comptez entre 15 et 20 minutes.

Km 29.avenue argoub.ocean vagabond (3 197,65 km) 73000 Ad Dakhla, Western Sahara

Nous sommes là pour vous aider

Chat

Du Lundi au Vendredi, 8am-16pm GMT
Contact live support

FAQ

Foire aux questions
Se rendre à la FAQ

Centre DAKHLA Lagoon

7/7 jours, 08.30 - 16.30 GMT
 +212 655 261 084
dakhla@ion-club.net
ou Whatsapp

Home office

Réservations

Jours d'ouverture, 08.00 - 12.00 GMT
+49(881) 9254960
bookings@ion-club.net

Une histoire de pionnier depuis 1985

années d'expérience

Pays

Clubs

Sports

années d'expérience

Pays

CLUBS

Sports

L'histoire de ION CLUB parle de gens qui ont fait de leur passion pour les sports de glisse leur profession. Depuis sa création en 1985, l'orientation client, l'esprit d'équipe, l'innovation et le professionnalisme ont été ses priorités.

ION CLUB/Club Mistral a acquis beaucoup d'expérience au cours de ses 30 ans d'existence et est devenu de plus en plus une entreprise axée sur les personnes, qui se préoccupe de la communication avec les clients et la satisfaction de leurs besoins et de leurs souhaits.

Avec 16 écoles de sports nautiques dans le monde, nous sommes l'un des leaders de ce secteur. ION CLUB dispose d'un réseau de partenaires internationaux dans différents pays. Notre vocation internationale et multiculturelle se reflète dans la sélection de notre personnel qui vient actuellement de 24 pays différents.

Kitesurf Rental

Kitesurf Rental
Starting at 165€/person

Kitesurf Rental Dakhla Lagoon

The ION CLUB Kitesurfing Center is situated right on the best spot of the Dakhla Lagoon. Providing fantastic conditions with constant winds throughout the whole year, flat water and more than enough space. Beginners, professionals and everybody else will find kitesurfing at its best here. 

The Center is equipped with the latest and full range of DUOTONE Kiteboarding gear. Choose freely between EVO, NEO, DICE, REBEL or VEGAS, available in large quantities and all sizes.
Our Duotone Board stocks range from various Twintips such as Jaime, Select, Gonzales and Soleil to a variety of Directionals, such as PRO WHAM, PRO WHIP and PRO VOKEs. The range of Kitesurfing toys is topped up with Click Bars and different Kite Foil Boards for you to play with!

Our Instructors will be more than happy to help you finding the perfect setup for the day!

Our offers

Kitesurf Equipment Rental

Objectives

Enjoy the freedom of travelling without your gear

Book
from 50 € / Person

Objectives

Enjoy the freedom of travelling without your gear

Included/Excluded

  • Board
  • Kite
  • Bar
  • Harness
  • Helmet
  • Wetsuit
  • Assistance from a rescue boat
  • Insurance

Don't forget

  • Swimming costume/shorts
  • Sunscreen
  • Towel

Information

As one of our kite rental guests you're free to use every kiteboard and every kite DUOTONE has in the range, change your gear as often as you like and find your favorite combination each day you kite.
We have a wide selection of kites, twintips and foil boards, as well as wetsuits, harnesses and more. We change our stock regularly and we always have the latest equipment for your service. So come and ride with us, no need to carry your equipment if you can try the latest toys at our station.

Requirements

Need to be able to ride upwind

Looking for a tailor-made trip?

BOOK YOUR TRAVEL WITH ONE OF OUR PARTNERS

Your safety is our responsibility

Ensuring your safety during each of your Kitesurfing session at the ION CLUB Dakhla Lagoon is a top priority !

All our Kitesurfing rental guest will be under the supervision of our safety team.  The watchout station at the Ocean Vagabond beach is always occupied by a lifeguard looking over the Kitesurfers during daytime, and able to act immediately in case of any emergency. The safety team is ready at all times to attend rescues with the zodiac.

If you still feel a little uncomfortable riding on your own, our team offers a special supervised rental option in order to enable you to become an independet Kitesurfer, avoiding any stress along the way. 

Flexibility

Our kite center is situated directly on the famous spot of Dakhla Lagoon and therefore it makes changing equipment throughout the day very easy.
As one of our kite rental guests, you are free to use any kiteboard and any DUOTONE kite of the range, change your gear as often as you like and find your favourite combination each day you kite.

A word about

ION CLUB Dakhla Lagoon

Dakhla is a small town around 1000 km south of Essaouira, located on a 48 km long and 4 km wide peninsula which stretches into the Atlantic Ocean, creating a huge lagoon. The location of our ION CLUB Windsurf and Kitesurf Center is on the north-eastern coast of that peninsula.

The huge sandy lagoon provides fantastic conditions with constant winds throughout the whole year, flat water and more than enough space. Beginners, professionals and everybody else will find kitesurfing at its best here. As an added bonus the other side of the peninsula offers perfect wave conditions which can be reached within no time by car.

BEST PERIODS

February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October

WIND

Wind in Dakhla usually comes from north - northeast, and offers fantastic opportunities for advanced and intermediate windsurfers and kitesurfers.

In the Lagoon side, the wind there usually blows sideshore from the left.

WAVES

Right at our door we have a 1.5km sandy beach with a fantastic pointbreak that generates a great right wave – you can even see that on the satellite picture of Google Maps, how the swell comes from north-northwest and “embraces” the point creating a nice series of waves. On good days, you can surf almost 1km, from the pointbreak to the fishermen village at the end of the beach (almost 2min on the wave!). Great for advanced riders as well as for beginners. The successive breakers along the beach offer a wave for each level and being so close to the shore, you can walk back to the breaker instead of paddle back. A carrousel of waves that allows you to focus on surfing rather than paddling.

HOW TO GET THERE ?

From Dakhla Airport

From Dakhla airport it is only 28 km going north on the main road to the ION CLUB & Ocean Vagabond. The airport transfer takes about 15-20 minutes.

Km 29.avenue argoub.ocean vagabond (3 197,65 km) 73000 Ad Dakhla, Western Sahara

WE ARE HERE TO HELP

Chat

Monday to Friday, 8am-16pm GMT
Contact live support

FAQ

Frequently asked questions
Go to the FAQ

Center DAKHLA Lagoon

7/7 days, 08.30 - 16.30 GMT
 +212 655 261 084
dakhla@ion-club.net
or Whatsapp

 

Home office

Bookings

Work days, 08.00 - 12.00 GMT
+49(881) 9254960
bookings@ion-club.net

A story of pioneer since 1985

YEARS EXPERIENCE

COUNTRIES

CENTERS

Sports

YEARS EXPERIENCE

COUNTRIES

CENTERS

SPORTS

The story of the ION CLUB tells of people who have turned their passion for windsurfing and kitesurfing into a profession. Since its founding in 1985, customer orientation, team spirit, innovation and professionalism have been the top priorities of our corporate philosophy.
The ION CLUB / Club Mistral has gained a lot of experience in the 30 years of its existence and has developed more and more into a company that focuses on communicating with guests and fulfilling their needs and wishes.
With 16 water sports schools worldwide, we are one of the leading companies in this field. ION CLUB has a network of international partners in different countries. We strive to be international and multicultural and express this through the selection of our employees, who currently come from 24 different countries.