location Surf

Location de Surf

A partir de 77€/personne

Location planche de surf Essaouira

Attention! Le risque de devenir accro au surf est énorme 🙂 ! Qui a déjà eu le plaisir de surfer le long d’une vague océanique, reçoit une coupe qui restera avec lui toute sa vie. «Il n’y a aucun autre sport qui se déroule dans une telle interaction avec la force élémentaire de la Nature, qui nous absorbe sous une forme transformée, pour glisser le long des vagues».

Aux ION CLUB du monde entier, nous ne pouvons pas être plus d’accord avec cette fameuse description. C’est pourquoi nous avons équipé tous les centres situés sur des spots avec des conditions de surf, avec une variété de planches de surf différentes à louer.

Notre centre dispose d’un large choix de planches rembourrées en mousse pour les enfants et les débutants pour être en sécurité même en haute performance.

Notre équipe se fera un plaisir de surfer avec vous!

nOs offres

VOYAGEZ AVEC NOS PARTENAIRES

Vous recherchez un VOYAGE SUR MESURE?

Surfer à Essaouira avec ION CLUB

AARISH ´LE VILLAGE DE PÊCHEURS´
35 km / 30 minutes en voiture au nord de Dakhla. Une longue plage offre des conditions idéales pour les débutants, intermédiaires et avancés.

POINT DÓR
15 minutes SW de Ocean Vagabond hors route. Le beach break fonctionne mieux avec une petite houle de moins de 2m

OUM LABOUIR
25 km / 25 minutes en voiture vers le sud en direction de la ville de Dakhla. Pause et plage, pour intermédiaire à avancé.

LASSARGA
35 km / 40 minutes au sud en direction de la ville de Dakhla. Situé à la pointe de la péninsule de Dakhla. Séjour à la plage de Long Point. Convient aux débutants, intermédiaires et avancés.

Flexibilité

Il y a tellement de spots de surf autour de Dakhla que vous ne vous ennuierez pas!

En tant que l’un de nos clients de location de surf, vous êtes libre d’utiliser n’importe quelle planche de surf, de changer votre équipement aussi souvent que vous le souhaitez et de trouver votre planche préférée chaque jour où vous surfez.

Un mot sur

ION CLUB Essaouira

Essaouira est une ville côtière avec des plages à perte de vue et compte parmi les "destinations modèles" pour les planchistes, kitesurfeurs et surfeurs du monde entier. L'architecture de la vieille ville est fortement influencée par la culture portugaise, française et berbère. L'apparence massive des murs confère à la ville une sublimité mystique et explique son nom d'origine "Mogador" - petite forteresse.

Meilleures périodes

Mai, Juin, Juillet, Août

VENT

Le vent souffle sideshore, vers la droite. Certains jours, il fait un peu de rafales et tourne légèrement offshore à des vitesses de vent supérieures à 7 Beaufort. Entre juin et août, les conditions thermiques renforcent les alizés, créant des conditions plus difficiles pour les kitesurfeurs.

VAGUE

Sous le vent du centre, les conditions de vagues sont particulièrement bonnes au printemps et en automne (1 à 2 mètres). En raison du vent fort, les vagues sont légèrement plus petites de mi-juin à août (0,5 à 1 mètre). Les débutants et les surfeurs de vitesse sont entre de bonnes mains plus upwind de la baie.

COMMENT ARRIVER À ESSAOUIRA ?

De Marrakesh

Quittez l’aéroport et suivez la route vers le centre-ville. Sur la première croix, vous pouvez voir le panneau «Essaouira» sur le côté gauche. Suivez la route sur environ 170 km jusqu’à votre arrivée à Essaouira. Les routes sont bien réparées et le trajet vous prendra environ 2 heures. Lorsque vous arrivez à Essaouira, vous prenez la rue côtière avec l’océan sur votre gauche. Suivez cette route jusqu’à ce que vous voyiez le ION CLUB Center. Le centre est construit en bois avec des couleurs bleues et blanches appelées «Ocean Vagabond».

D'Agadir

Quittez l’aéroport et prenez la route vers le centre-ville. Lorsque vous arrivez sur la rue principale de la côte, vous verrez le panneau «Essaouira». Suivez cette route sur environ 180 km. Cela prendra environ 3 heures car il y a beaucoup de virages sur la route. Lorsque vous arrivez au premier croisement à Essaouira, allez tout droit jusqu’à la rue côtière, vous trouverez le centre ION CLUB sur votre gauche dans le chalet bleu et blanc appelé «Ocean Vagabond».

Boulevard Mohammed V, Essaouira 44000, Morocco

Nous sommes là pour vous aider

Chat

Du Lundi au Vendredi, 9h00-18h00
Contact live support

FAQ

Foire Aux Questions
Allez à FAQ

Centre Essaouira

Home office

Réservations

Jours ouvrables, 09h30 - 18h00
+49(881) 9254960
bookings@ion-club.net

Une histoire de pionnier depuis 1985

années d'expérience

Pays

Clubs

Sports

années d'expérience

Pays

CLUBS

Sports

L'histoire de ION CLUB parle de gens qui ont fait de leur passion pour les sports de glisse leur profession. Depuis sa création en 1985, l'orientation client, l'esprit d'équipe, l'innovation et le professionnalisme ont été ses priorités.

ION CLUB/Club Mistral a acquis beaucoup d'expérience au cours de ses 30 ans d'existence et est devenu de plus en plus une entreprise axée sur les personnes, qui se préoccupe de la communication avec les clients et la satisfaction de leurs besoins et de leurs souhaits.

Avec 16 écoles de sports nautiques dans le monde, nous sommes l'un des leaders de ce secteur. ION CLUB dispose d'un réseau de partenaires internationaux dans différents pays. Notre vocation internationale et multiculturelle se reflète dans la sélection de notre personnel qui vient actuellement de 24 pays différents.

Surf Rental

Surf Rental
Starting at 77€/person

Surfboard Rental Essaouira

Attention! The risk of getting addicted to surfing is huge:)! Anyone who has the pleasure to surf along an ocean wave, experiences a feeling which will stay with them for a lifetime. “There is no other sport which goes in such a string interaction with the elemental force of Nature, which we absorb in a tranformed form, to glide along the waves”.

We at the ION CLUBs around the world couldn´t agree more to that famous description. That´s why we equiped all or centers situated on spots with good surfing conditions, with a variety of different surfboards for you to rent.

The choice ranges from padded foam Boards for kids and beginners to keep everything safe to high performance shortboards.

Our Team look forward to surfing with you!

Our offers

Looking for a tailor-made trip?

BOOK YOUR TRAVEL WITH ONE OF OUR PARTNERS

Surfing in Essaouira with the ION CLUB

AARISH ´THE FISHERMAN VILLAGE´
35 km / 30 minutes by car North of Dakhla. A long point beach break provides ideal conditions for beginners, intermediate and advanced.

POINT DÓR
15 minutes SW from Ocean Vagabond off road. Beach break working best with small swell under 2m

OUM LABOUIR
25 km / 25minutes by car South towards Dakhla town. Point break and beach for intermediate to advanced.

LASSARGA
35km / 40 minutes South towards Dakhla Town. Situated at the tip of the Dakhla peninsula. Long Point beach break. Suitable for beginner, intermediate and advanced.

Flexibility

There are so many surf spots around that you won’t get bored !
As one of our surf rental guests, you are free to use any surfboard, change your gear as often as you like and find your favourite board every day you surf.

A word about

ION CLUB Essaouira

Essaouira is a coastal city with beaches as far as the eye can see and counts amongst the "model destinations" for windsurfers, kitesurfers and surfers worldwide. The architecture of the old town is strongly influenced by Portuguese, French, and Berber culture. The massive appearance of the walls gives the city a mystical sublimity and explains it’s original name “Mogador“ – small fortress.

Essaouira is a perfect all-round spot, with great conditions for windsurfers, Kitesurfers, and Surfers alike. The wind blows side shore from the right and especially during the summer months, the steady trade winds get reinforced by the thermic and often reach up to 6-7 Bft.

Our ION CLUB Center in Essaouira is situated around 20 minutes walk from the Medina and offers beside the latest equipment from Duotone, Fanatic, and ION all facilities you could wish for.

The Ocean Vagabond Restaurant and Bar next door, takes care of hungry and thirsty Surfers and offers sunbeds to relax on the terrace.

BEST PERIODS

May, June, July, August

WIND

The wind blows sideshore from the right. Some days it is a bit gusty and turns slightly offshore at wind speeds of more than 7 Beaufort. Between June and August the thermal enforces the trade wind, creating more challenging conditions for kitesurfers.

WAVES

Downwind of the centre, the wave conditions are particularly great in spring and autumn (1-2 meters). Due to the strong wind, the waves are slightly smaller from mid June to August (0.5-1 meters). Beginners and speed surfers are in good hands further upwind of the bay.

HOW TO GET TO ESSAOUIRA ?

From Marrakesh

Leave the airport and follow the road to the city center. On the first cross, you can see the sign "Essaouira" on the left side. Follow the road about 170 km till you arrive in Essaouira. The roads are well repaired and the trip will take you about 2 hours.
 When you arrive in Essaouira you take the coast street with the ocean on your left side. Follow this road till you see the ION CLUB Center. The center is built out of wood with blue and white colors are called “Ocean Vagabond”.

From Agadir

Leave the airport and take the road to the city center. When you arrive at the main coast street you will see the sign “Essaouira". Follow this road about 180 km. It will take about 3 hours because there are a lot of turns in the road. When you arrive at the first crossing in Essaouira, go straight to the coast street, you will find ION CLUB Center on your left in the blue and white chalet called “Ocean Vagabond”.

Boulevard Mohammed V, Essaouira 44000, Morocco

WE ARE HERE TO HELP

Chat

Monday to Friday, 8am-16pm GMT
Contact live support

FAQ

Frequently asked questions
Go to the FAQ

Center Essaouira

7/7 days, 08.30 - 16.30 GMT

 +212 524 78 39 34
essaouira@ion-club.net
or Whatsapp

Home office

Bookings

Work days, 08.00 - 12.00 GMT
+49(881) 9254960
bookings@ion-club.net

A story of pioneer since 1985

YEARS EXPERIENCE

COUNTRIES

CENTERS

Sports

YEARS EXPERIENCE

COUNTRIES

CENTERS

SPORTS

The story of the ION CLUB tells of people who have turned their passion for windsurfing and kitesurfing into a profession. Since its founding in 1985, customer orientation, team spirit, innovation and professionalism have been the top priorities of our corporate philosophy.
The ION CLUB / Club Mistral has gained a lot of experience in the 30 years of its existence and has developed more and more into a company that focuses on communicating with guests and fulfilling their needs and wishes.
With 16 water sports schools worldwide, we are one of the leading companies in this field. ION CLUB has a network of international partners in different countries. We strive to be international and multicultural and express this through the selection of our employees, who currently come from 24 different countries.