stockage de planche à voile

Stockage de planche à voile

A partir de 50€/personne

stockage de planche à voile essaouira

 

Envie d’apporter votre propre matériel mais vous ne voulez pas avoir à gérer le côté logistique quotidien de cette option ? Ne vous inquiétez pas !

Notre ION CLUB à Essaouira est situé directement sur la plage, en face du meilleur spot de planche à voile à Essaouira. En tant que l’un de nos invités, vous aurez votre propre boîte de stockage privée qui vous sera affectée. Dans ce rangement vous pourrez monter jusqu’à trois voiles, vos mâts, wishbones, harnais et bien sûr votre planche. 

Outre le rangement, vous serez libre d’utiliser toutes les autres installations du centre, telles que les douches, les vestiaires, le Wifi et également le service de secours ION CLUB en cas de problème, est inclus.

Dans le cas où le vent est différent de ce que vous attendiez, bien sûr, vous pouvez toujours tester notre gamme de matériel DUOTONE et FANATIC en location.

Faciliter vos vacances est notre plaisir !

nos offres

Stockage Matériel Planche à voile

Objectives

Pouvoir profiter de votre propre matériel directement sur le spot et accéder aux services du club

Réserver
De 50 € / Personne

Objectives

Pouvoir profiter de votre propre matériel directement sur le spot et accéder aux services du club

Included/Excluded

      Don't forget

        Information

        Requirements

        VOYAGEZ AVEC NOS PARTENAIRES

        Vous recherchez un VOYAGE SUR MESURE?

        le spot de planche à voile à Essaouira

        Le centre de planche à voile ION CLUB est situé juste sur la plage et en raison de la distance de la ville d’Essaouira, le vent souffle assez régulièrement sur la côte depuis la droite (sideshore). Juste en face du Centre, les conditions sont idéales pour le freeride ou le freestyle en bump and jump.

        Un peu plus loin sur la plage, les vagues s’accumulent de plus en plus, créant un terrain de jeu fantastique pour certaines sessions de vagues de planche à voile.

        Un mot sur

        ION CLUB Essaouira

        Essaouira est une ville côtière avec des plages à perte de vue et compte parmi les "destinations modèles" pour les planchistes, kitesurfeurs et surfeurs du monde entier. L'architecture de la vieille ville est fortement influencée par la culture portugaise, française et berbère. L'apparence massive des murs confère à la ville une sublimité mystique et explique son nom d'origine "Mogador" - petite forteresse.

        Meilleures périodes

        Mai, Juin, Juillet, Août

        VENT

        Le vent souffle sideshore, vers la droite. Certains jours, il fait un peu de rafales et tourne légèrement offshore à des vitesses de vent supérieures à 7 Beaufort. Entre juin et août, les conditions thermiques renforcent les alizés, créant des conditions plus difficiles pour les kitesurfeurs.

        VAGUE

        Sous le vent du centre, les conditions de vagues sont particulièrement bonnes au printemps et en automne (1 à 2 mètres). En raison du vent fort, les vagues sont légèrement plus petites de mi-juin à août (0,5 à 1 mètre). Les débutants et les surfeurs de vitesse sont entre de bonnes mains plus upwind de la baie.

        COMMENT ARRIVER À ESSAOUIRA ?

        De Marrakesh

        Quittez l’aéroport et suivez la route vers le centre-ville. Sur la première croix, vous pouvez voir le panneau «Essaouira» sur le côté gauche. Suivez la route sur environ 170 km jusqu’à votre arrivée à Essaouira. Les routes sont bien réparées et le trajet vous prendra environ 2 heures. Lorsque vous arrivez à Essaouira, vous prenez la rue côtière avec l’océan sur votre gauche. Suivez cette route jusqu’à ce que vous voyiez le ION CLUB Center. Le centre est construit en bois avec des couleurs bleues et blanches appelées «Ocean Vagabond».

        D'Agadir

        Quittez l’aéroport et prenez la route vers le centre-ville. Lorsque vous arrivez sur la rue principale de la côte, vous verrez le panneau «Essaouira». Suivez cette route sur environ 180 km. Cela prendra environ 3 heures car il y a beaucoup de virages sur la route. Lorsque vous arrivez au premier croisement à Essaouira, allez tout droit jusqu’à la rue côtière, vous trouverez le centre ION CLUB sur votre gauche dans le chalet bleu et blanc appelé «Ocean Vagabond».

        Boulevard Mohammed V, Essaouira 44000, Morocco

        Nous sommes là pour vous aider

        Chat

        Du Lundi au Vendredi, 9h00-18h00
        Contact live support

        FAQ

        Foire Aux Questions
        Allez à FAQ

        Centre Essaouira

        Home office

        Réservations

        Jours ouvrables, 09h30 - 18h00
        +49(881) 9254960
        bookings@ion-club.net

        STAY IN TOUCH

        Une histoire de pionnier depuis 1985

        années d'expérience

        Pays

        Clubs

        Sports

        années d'expérience

        Pays

        CLUBS

        Sports

        L'histoire de ION CLUB parle de gens qui ont fait de leur passion pour les sports de glisse leur profession. Depuis sa création en 1985, l'orientation client, l'esprit d'équipe, l'innovation et le professionnalisme ont été ses priorités.

        ION CLUB/Club Mistral a acquis beaucoup d'expérience au cours de ses 30 ans d'existence et est devenu de plus en plus une entreprise axée sur les personnes, qui se préoccupe de la communication avec les clients et la satisfaction de leurs besoins et de leurs souhaits.

        Avec 16 écoles de sports nautiques dans le monde, nous sommes l'un des leaders de ce secteur. ION CLUB dispose d'un réseau de partenaires internationaux dans différents pays. Notre vocation internationale et multiculturelle se reflète dans la sélection de notre personnel qui vient actuellement de 24 pays différents.

Windsurf Storage

Windsurf Storage
Starting at 50€/person

Windsurf Storage Essaouira

Feel like bringing your own equipment but don’t want to have to deal with the daily logistic side of this option ? Don´t worry!
Our ION CLUB in Essaouira is based right on the beach, in front of the best Windsurfing spot in Essaouira. As one of our storage guest, you will have your own private storage box assigned to you. In this box you will be able to fit up to three sails, your masts, booms, harness and of course your board

Besides the box, you will be free to use all the other center facilities, such as showers, changing rooms, Wifi and also the ION CLUB Rescue Service in case something goes wrong, is included.

In case the wind is different than what you expected, of course you can always top up your own equipment range with our brandnew Duotone and Fanatic rental gear.

Making your holiday life easier is our pleasure !

Our offers

Windsurf Equipment Storage

Objectives

Book
from 50 € / Person

Objectives

Included/Excluded

      Don't forget

        Information

        Requirements

        Looking for a tailor-made trip?

        BOOK YOUR TRAVEL WITH ONE OF OUR PARTNERS

        The Windsurf spot in Essaouira

        The ION CLUB Windsurfing Center situated right on the beach and due to the distance from Essauira town, the wind is blowing pretty steady sideshore from the right. Right in front of the Center, conditions are great for freeriding or some bump and jump freestyle.

        A little further down the beach, the waves are building up more and more, creating a fantastic playground for some Windsurf wave sessions.

        BEST PERIODS

        May, June, July, August

        WIND

        The wind blows sideshore from the right. Some days it is a bit gusty and turns slightly offshore at wind speeds of more than 7 Beaufort. Between June and August the thermal enforces the trade wind, creating more challenging conditions for kitesurfers.

        WAVES

        Downwind of the centre, the wave conditions are particularly great in spring and autumn (1-2 meters). Due to the strong wind, the waves are slightly smaller from mid June to August (0.5-1 meters). Beginners and speed surfers are in good hands further upwind of the bay.

        A word about

        ION CLUB Essaouira

        Essaouira is a coastal city with beaches as far as the eye can see and counts amongst the "model destinations" for windsurfers, kitesurfers and surfers worldwide. The architecture of the old town is strongly influenced by Portuguese, French, and Berber culture. The massive appearance of the walls gives the city a mystical sublimity and explains it’s original name “Mogador“ – small fortress.

        Essaouira is a perfect all-round spot, with great conditions for windsurfers, Kitesurfers, and Surfers alike. The wind blows side shore from the right and especially during the summer months, the steady trade winds get reinforced by the thermic and often reach up to 6-7 Bft.

        Our ION CLUB Center in Essaouira is situated around 20 minutes walk from the Medina and offers beside the latest equipment from Duotone, Fanatic, and ION all facilities you could wish for.

        The Ocean Vagabond Restaurant and Bar next door, takes care of hungry and thirsty Surfers and offers sunbeds to relax on the terrace.

        BEST PERIODS

        May, June, July, August

        WIND

        The wind blows sideshore from the right. Some days it is a bit gusty and turns slightly offshore at wind speeds of more than 7 Beaufort. Between June and August the thermal enforces the trade wind, creating more challenging conditions for kitesurfers.

        WAVES

        Downwind of the centre, the wave conditions are particularly great in spring and autumn (1-2 meters). Due to the strong wind, the waves are slightly smaller from mid June to August (0.5-1 meters). Beginners and speed surfers are in good hands further upwind of the bay.

        HOW TO GET TO ESSAOUIRA ?

        From Marrakesh

        Leave the airport and follow the road to the city center. On the first cross, you can see the sign "Essaouira" on the left side. Follow the road about 170 km till you arrive in Essaouira. The roads are well repaired and the trip will take you about 2 hours.
 When you arrive in Essaouira you take the coast street with the ocean on your left side. Follow this road till you see the ION CLUB Center. The center is built out of wood with blue and white colors are called “Ocean Vagabond”.

        From Agadir

        Leave the airport and take the road to the city center. When you arrive at the main coast street you will see the sign “Essaouira". Follow this road about 180 km. It will take about 3 hours because there are a lot of turns in the road. When you arrive at the first crossing in Essaouira, go straight to the coast street, you will find ION CLUB Center on your left in the blue and white chalet called “Ocean Vagabond”.

        Boulevard Mohammed V, Essaouira 44000, Morocco

        WE ARE HERE TO HELP

        Chat

        Monday to Friday, 8am-16pm GMT
        Contact live support

        FAQ

        Frequently asked questions
        Go to the FAQ

        Center Essaouira

        7/7 days, 08.30 - 16.30 GMT

         +212 524 78 39 34
        essaouira@ion-club.net
        or Whatsapp

        Home office

        Bookings

        Work days, 08.00 - 12.00 GMT
        +49(881) 9254960
        bookings@ion-club.net

        A story of pioneer since 1985

        YEARS EXPERIENCE

        COUNTRIES

        CENTERS

        Sports

        YEARS EXPERIENCE

        COUNTRIES

        CENTERS

        SPORTS

        The story of the ION CLUB tells of people who have turned their passion for windsurfing and kitesurfing into a profession. Since its founding in 1985, customer orientation, team spirit, innovation and professionalism have been the top priorities of our corporate philosophy.
        The ION CLUB / Club Mistral has gained a lot of experience in the 30 years of its existence and has developed more and more into a company that focuses on communicating with guests and fulfilling their needs and wishes.
        With 16 water sports schools worldwide, we are one of the leading companies in this field. ION CLUB has a network of international partners in different countries. We strive to be international and multicultural and express this through the selection of our employees, who currently come from 24 different countries.