HÔTEL RIO MAR - GOLF DE ROSES

-15% SUR TOUTES RÉSERVATIONS AU CAN MAS AVANT LE 12/06/24*
RESERVER MAINTENANT

Hôtel RIO MAR 2* – Golf de Roses, Espagne

A partir de 50€/personne

       *prix par nuit et par personne, basse saison, base double 

       *-15% sur vos vacances avant le 12/06/24, pour toutes réservations à partir d’aujourd’hui

ION CLUB ET RIO MAR

Profitez pleinement de votre séjour kitesurf, windsurf, wingfoil, SUP avec ION CLUB Golf de Roses.

Situé au cœur de Golf de Roses, le RIOMAR est un petit hôtel familial de la Costa Brava fondé en 1969 et géré par la famille Malé. D’ailleurs, son emplacement est privilégié puisqu’il se localise juste à l’extérieur du village médiéval de Sant Martí d’Empúries, là où se trouvent les ruines gréco-romaines d’Empúries. 

L’hébergement RIOMAR est précisément le dernier hôtel sur la plage au sud du village de Sant Pere Pescador, et il est à 10 minutes de marche par un petit sentier le long de la plage au sud de notre centre ION CLUB Golf de Roses

De l’hôtel jusqu’à ION CLUB, les conditions de navigation sont tout bonnement incroyables pour tous les passionnés de sports de glisse, d’où notre partenariat. C’est pourquoi l’avantage de passer un séjour glisse à l’hôtel Riomar où réside une ambiance calme et tranquille est la meilleure façon de naviguer tous les jours grâce aux nombreux services du ION CLUB Golf de Roses (windsurf, kitesurf, wingfoil et stand up paddle). Et si l’envie vous prend, rien de mieux que de profiter du village de Sant Martí d’Empúries, à à peine 500m de votre hébergement.

Pour se restaurer le midi, vous avez le choix d’aller dans les villages alentours à moins de 10 minutes de voiture, de se rendre à pied à Sant Martí d’Empúries, de déjeuner dans notre sympathique beach bar juste à côté de notre centre ION CLUB, sinon de retourner au RIOMAR qui propose également de la restauration en journée comme en soirée.

RÉSERVEZ VOTRE SÉJOUR PETIT-DÉJEUNER INCLUS

RIOMAR – hôtel familial à Golf de Roses

L’hôtel Riomar est un petit hôtel familial situé en bord de mer, plus précisément sur la très grande plage de Sant Pere Pescador – Sant Martí d’Empúries. Entre les odeurs de pins et les brises de tramontane ou du thermique, l’établissement offre une atmosphère conviviale et pratique pour des vacances glisse mémorables. N’attendez plus, vivez l’expérience hôtelière du Riomar !

Tout proche, le charmant village de Sant Marti d’Empuries est facilement accessible à pied ou à vélo le temps d’une balade au cœur de la Catalogne. Et si vous préférez flâner à l’hôtel, celui-ci dispose d’une piscine, d’espaces de jeux et d’un restaurant ouvert de mi-juin à mi-septembre. D’autre part, juste devant l’hôtel, vous pouvez également retrouver une ambiance détente grâce à la paillote côté plage.

Concernant le confort de celles et ceux qui ont choisi de passer leurs vacances en adéquation avec les sports nautiques, ce petit resort dispose d’espaces gazonnés et de terrasses pour certaines chambres permettant ainsi de rincer et de faire sécher votre matériel.

C’est un établissement standard offrant un accès direct au chenal servant de mise à l’eau pour les pratiquants de wingfoil et de windsurf. Quant aux kitesurfeurs, ils doivent se déplacer 300m plus loin sur la gauche en regardant l’horizon pour accéder à la mer. 

Enfin, à seulement 10 minutes à pied de l’hôtel et en longeant la plage se trouve le centre ION CLUB Golf de Roses, situé dans un cadre magnifique et calme, idéal pour les petits et les grands comme pour les riders et les accompagnants. Découvrez ainsi notre ION CLUB sans plus attendre !

rio mar hotel golf de roses view on the beach
golf de roses, rio mar hotel and crystal clear waters
rio mar hotel terrace with tree
room with a view on the beach in Spain at rio mar hotel
pool in rio mar hotel
sunset in golf de roses

TYPE DE CHAMBRES

Au sein du petit hôtel familial RIOMAR proche du centre ION CLUB, les chambres sont aussi simples que confortables.

Chambre double vue mer

1 ou 2 personnes, 1 lit double, vue mer

Chambre triple vue mer ou vue jardin

2 à 3 personnes, 1 lit double + 1 lit simple 

Vue jardin ou vue mer en supplément

Chambre famille vue jardin

3 à 4 personnes, 1 lit double + 2 lits simples, vue jardin

Les chambres sont chacune équipées de:
Salle de bains, serviettes
Serviettes de plage
Ventilateur ou air-conditionné
• Wifi

RESTAURANTS – PETIT-DÉJEUNER

Le petit-déjeuner de l’hôtel Riomar est varié : le matin, profitez d’un buffet sucré et salé offrant une diversité de choix pour tous les goûts. Concernant le restaurant ouvert pour le déjeuner et le dîner, les menus sont à la carte. Et si votre choix se tourne vers un moment les pieds dans le sable, une petite paillote côté plage est également disponible, et ouverte de mi-juin à mi-septembre.

Mais pour bénéficier d’un plus large choix de restaurants et déguster des spécialités catalanes, mieux vaut se rendre en véhicule (à moins de 10 minutes de l’hôtel Riomar) dans les villages de Sant Pere Pescador ou de L’Escala. D’autant plus qu’y prendre l’apéro dans l’ambiance locale n’est pas à négliger. Notez que pour les fêtards qui cherchent de l’animation, L’Escala est plus appropriée pour sortir le soir. 

restaurant in rio mar hotel
restaurant in rio mar with view on the beach
sunset in rio mar hotel spain

Nous vous proposons:

pool

Wifi gratuit dans l’hôtel

pool

Piscine

rio mar hotel terrace with tree

Paillote de plage

golf de roses view on the beach

Accès plage

P
massage golf de roses

Massage

diving turtle

Guinguette

Parking

hotel riu turquoise spot with kitesurf lagoon

10 mn du centre ION CLUB

Que faire à Golf de Roses 

Tant de choses à faire aux  abords du Golf de Roses…à commencer par visiter le village pittoresque de Sant Pere Pescador et d’y contempler ses ruines gréco-romaines ! Fleuri par les bougainvilliers visibles à chaque coin de rue, prenez le temps de regarder le coucher du soleil avant de prendre un verre en terrasse ou de déguster une paëlla dans l’un des restaurants de la petite cité. 

Autre village à ne pas louper, L’Escala ! Dans une ambiance animée à moins de 10 minutes de voiture de l’hôtel Riomar, vous y trouverez davantage de restaurants et de bars où il est facile de faire la fête.

Un peu plus loin au sud et pour celles et ceux qui cherchent à sortir en station balnéaire plus dense pour des vacances en famille idéales, la station balnéaire de L’Estartit est ce qu’il vous faut.

Côté loisirs et pour pratiquer la plongée sous-marine et le snorkeling, ou simplement pour y observer la côte, évadez-vous dans l’archipel des îles Medes par le biais d’une excursion en bateau…cette réserve naturelle est un petit bijou de la Costa Brava.

Plus à l’intérieur des terres, ne ratez pas non plus les villages médiévaux et pittoresques catalans, c’est un retour à l’Histoire fort agréable.

Et enfin, comment ne pas citer Barcelone à moins de 2h de voiture…!

Voilà tant de bonnes raisons de réserver au RioMar hotel pour vos prochaines vacances en Espagne !

Réservez avec ION CLUB, notre expertise pour nos passionnés !

Nous rapprocher encore un peu plus de vous ?

Basés sur les meilleurs spots depuis de nombreuses années, nous avons toujours travaillé main dans la
main avec des partenaires hôteliers.

Ce que nous souhaitons aujourd’hui, c’est tout simplement partager notre expérience.
Des hébergements de qualité, un service remarquable, une excellente localisation et une organisation pensée
pour profiter un maximum. Quoi de mieux pour s’assurer des vacances fortes en sensations ?

NOUS SOMMES ICI POUR VOUS AIDER

Chat

De Lundi à Vendredi, de 9h30 à 17h30

Contact live support

FAQ

Questions fréquemment posées

Aller à la FAQ

Contacter les clubs

Vous trouverez les coordonnées des centres directement dans les pages centres 

Home office

Réservations

Lundi au vendredi de 09h30 à 18h00
+49(881) 9254960
bookings@ion-club.net

Les dernières offres et infos

RIO MAR HOTEL - GOLF DE ROSES

BOOK NOW

Hotel RIO MAR, 2* – Golf de Roses, Spain

Starting at 50€/person

     *price per night and per person, low season, double basis

ION CLUB & RIOMAR

Make the most of your kitesurfing, windsurfing, wingfoil and SUP holiday with ION CLUB Golf de Roses.

Located in the heart of the Golf of Roses, RIOMAR is a small, family-run hotel on the Costa Brava which was founded in 1969 and is managed by the MalĂ© family. Its location is a privileged one, as it is located just outside the medieval village of Sant MartĂ­ d’EmpĂşries, where the Greco-Roman ruins of EmpĂşries are located.

The RIOMAR accommodation is the last hotel on the beach south of the village of Sant Pere Pescador, and it is a 10-minute walk via a short path along the beach south of our ION CLUB center Golf de Roses.

From the hotel to ION CLUB, the sailing conditions are simply incredible for all watersports enthusiasts, hence our partnership. That is the advantage of spending a holiday at the Riomar hotel, apart from the calm and tranquil atmosphere, it is the best way to sail every day thanks to the many services on offer at the ION CLUB Golf de Roses (windsurfing, kitesurfing, wingfoiling and stand up paddle). If the mood takes you, there is nothing better than enjoying the village of Sant MartĂ­ d’EmpĂşries, just 500m from your accommodation.

For lunchtime refreshments you have the choice of visiting the surrounding villages less than 10 minutes away by car, walking to Sant MartĂ­ d’EmpĂşries, having lunch at our friendly beach bar right next to our ION CLUB center, or returning to RIOMAR, which also offers daytime and evening meals.

BOOK YOUR STAY WITH BREAKFAST

RIOMAR – Family Hotel in Golf de Roses

Hotel Riomar is a small, family-run hotel located by the sea, more precisely on the very large beach of Sant Pere Pescador – Sant MartĂ­ d’EmpĂşries. Between the scent of pine trees and the breeze of the Tramontana or the thermal, the establishment offers a friendly and practical atmosphere for memorable surfing holidays. Why wait any longer? Book your trip and enjoy the Riomar hotel experience!

Nearby, the charming village of Sant Marti d’Empuries is within easy reach on foot or by bike for a stroll through the heart of Catalonia. If you prefer to stroll around the hotel, it has a swimming pool, play areas and a restaurant open from mid-June to mid-September. Just in front of the hotel you can enjoy a relaxing atmosphere at the beachside straw hut.

For the comfort of those who have chosen to spend their trip enjoying water sports, this small resort has grassy areas and terraces on some rooms, allowing you to rinse and dry your equipment.

This is a standard accommodation with direct access to the launching area for wingfoilers and windsurfers. Kitesurfers, on the other hand, have to move 300m to the left, looking to the horizon, to launch.

Finally, just a 10-minute walk from the hotel and along the beach is the ION CLUB Golf de Roses centre, set in beautiful and tranquil surroundings, ideal for young and old alike, as well as for riders and accompanying adults. Discover our ION CLUB without further delay!

hotel riomar view on the beach and the spot
golf de roses, rio mar hotel and crystal clear waters
rio mar hotel terrace with tree
room with a view on the beach in Spain at rio mar hotel
pool in rio mar hotel
sunset in golf de roses

ROOMS

Within the small, family-run RIOMAR hotel close to our ION CLUB center, the rooms are as simple as they are comfortable.

Double room with sea vie

1 or 2 persons, 1 double bed, sea view

Triple room, sea or garden view

2 to 3 people, 1 double bed + 1 single bed

Garden or sea view supplement

Family room garden view

3 to 4 people, 1 double bed + 2 single beds, garden view

All rooms have :
•Bathroom, towels
•Beach towels
•Fan or air-conditioning
• Wifi

RESTAURANT – BREAKFAST

Breakfast at the Riomar hotel is varied. In the morning, enjoy a sweet and savory buffet offering a diversity of choices for all tastes. The restaurant is open for lunch and dinner, and menus are à la carte. If you fancy a moment with your feet in the sand, a small beachside hut  is also available, open from mid-June to mid-September.

For a wider choice of restaurants and Catalan specialities, it is best to drive to the villages of Sant Pere Pescador or L’Escala (less than 10 minutes from the Riomar hotel). Don’t forget to enjoy an aperitif in the local atmosphere. For those looking for a lively night out, L’Escala is the place to be. 

    restaurant in rio mar hotel
    restaurant in rio mar with view on the beach
    sunset in rio mar hotel spain

    We offer you:

    pool in front of the beach of sal

    Free WiFi throughout the hotel

    pool in rio mar hotel

    Swimming pool

    rio mar hotel terrace with tree

    Beach hut

    rio mar hotel golf de roses view on the beach

    Beach access

    P
    massage golf de roses

    Massage

    sal in cape verde with palmers

    Riverside restaurant

    Parking

    sal in cape verde with palmers

    10mn from our center

     What to do in Golf de Roses?  

    There is so much to do around Golf de Roses, starting with a visit to the picturesque village of Sant Pere Pescador and its Greco-Roman ruins! Blooming with bougainvillea on every street corner, take time to watch the sun set before enjoying a drink on the terrace or a paella in one of the town’s restaurants.

    Another village not to be missed is L’Escala! With a lively atmosphere less than a 10 minute drive from the Riomar hotel, you will find more restaurants and bars where it is good to party.

    A little further south, and for those looking for a seaside resort for an ideal family vacation, the seaside resort of L’Estartit is just what you need.

    On the leisure side, for scuba diving and snorkeling, or simply to observe the coastline, escape to the archipelago of the Medes Islands on a boat trip. This nature reserve is a little jewel on the Costa Brava.

    Further inland, don’t miss the picturesque medieval villages of Catalonia, a pleasant return to history.

    Last but not least, Barcelona is less than 2 hours away by car!

    So many good reasons to book the Riomar hotel for your next holiday in Spain!

    BOOK WITH ION CLUB – EXPERT BOOKINGS FOR PASSIONATE PEOPLE!

    Bringing us a little closer to you.

    Based in the best spots for many years, we have always worked hand in hand with our hotel partners.

    What we like to do is to simply share our experience with you! Quality accommodation, remarkable service, excellent locations, and all designed for your maximum enjoyment. What better way to ensure a holiday full of incredible experiences.

    WE ARE HERE TO HELP

    Chat

    Monday to Friday, 09.30am – 5pm
    Contact live support

    FAQ

    Frequently asked questions
    Go to the FAQ

    Contact the center

    Find all the center contact information directly on the center pages and contact the team on site

    Home office

    Bookings

    Monday to Friday, 09.30 -2.30pm
    +49(881) 9254960
    bookings@ion-club.net

    THE LATEST OFFERS AND NEWS