Stand Up Paddle Rental

location de Stand Up Paddle 

A partir de 75€/personne

location de Stand Up Paddle à Golf de Roses

Nous, en tant que ION CLUB Golf de Roses, sommes les pionniers du Stand Up Paddle en Catalogne, car nous avons réalisé que notre spot offre les conditions idéales pour sa pratique. Depuis 2008, vous pouvez louer des Stand up Paddle boards dans notre centre.

Le matin, avec un vent léger, une eau plate et une large plage de sable, le spot est idéal pour faire ses premiers pas sur la planche.
Vous pouvez pagayer vers les belles plages de Sant Marti d’Empuries, debout sur la planche au-dessus de l’eau cristalline.

L’après-midi, les conditions deviennent un peu plus difficiles, car le vent crée une houle, ce qui rend l’équilibre sur la planche un peu plus difficile, tout en entraînant chaque muscle de votre corps ! Parfois, la Méditerranée offre de petites vagues juste devant le ION CLUB Golf de Roses, assez grandes pour procurer une sensation de surf.

nos offres

SUP Location de matériel

Durée: 5 heures

Durée: 5 heures

Objectives

S'amuser !

Réserver
De 50 € / Personne

Objectives

S'amuser !

Durée: 5 heures

Included/Excluded

  • Board
  • Wetsuit

    Don't forget

    • Swimming costume/shorts
    • Sunscreen
    • Towel

    Information

    Le Stand Up Paddle est un sport similaire au surf, à la différence qu'on utilise une pagaie pour avancer et que l'on est debout sur la planche. Ce sport, comme beaucoup d'autres sports nautiques, nous vient tout droit d'Hawaii, où il est pratiqué depuis les années 50. Depuis quelques années, le SUP connaît un grand succès en Europe depuis 2010. Cependant, ce n'est pas surprenant. Que vous recherchiez de l'eau plate ou des vagues, avec ou sans vent, un moyen de faire de l'exercice ou une balade - C'est amusant en toute conditions, facile d'accès et permet de travailler votre equilibre  et votre sangle abdominale.

    Pour commencer, le meilleur moyen est d'être à genou et de progressivement vous mettre debout sur la planche. Il est temps de s'amuser!

    Requirements

    Tous les participants doivent savoir nager

    SUP Location de matériel

    Durée: 5 heures

    Durée: 5 heures

    Objectives

    S'amuser !

    Réserver
    De 50 € / Personne

    Objectives

    S'amuser !

    Durée: 5 heures

    Included/Excluded

    • Board
    • Wetsuit

      Don't forget

      • Swimming costume/shorts
      • Sunscreen
      • Towel

      Information

      Le Stand Up Paddle est un sport similaire au surf, à la différence qu'on utilise une pagaie pour avancer et que l'on est debout sur la planche. Ce sport, comme beaucoup d'autres sports nautiques, nous vient tout droit d'Hawaii, où il est pratiqué depuis les années 50. Depuis quelques années, le SUP connaît un grand succès en Europe depuis 2010. Cependant, ce n'est pas surprenant. Que vous recherchiez de l'eau plate ou des vagues, avec ou sans vent, un moyen de faire de l'exercice ou une balade - C'est amusant en toute conditions, facile d'accès et permet de travailler votre equilibre  et votre sangle abdominale.


      Vous avez déjà fait du SUP, il est temps maintenant d'explorer les environs et profiter de la vue depuis l'eau. Vous adorerez ce sentiment!

      Requirements

      Tous les participants doivent savoir nager

      VOYAGEZ AVEC NOS PARTENAIRES

      Vous recherchez une OFFRE VOYAGE SUR MESURE?

      Spécials SUP

      Tous nos ION CLUBs proposent des excursions et des activités SUP sur mesure en fonction de leur emplacement. Si vous avez envie de vivre une véritable aventure, vous pouvez nous rejoindre pour une traversée du détroit de Gibraltar en SUP. A l’île Maurice, nous vous apprenons à attraper une vague avec votre SUP Board et au Golf de Roses, nous organisons des excursions SUP Breakfast & Sunrise.

      Participez à une session de yoga SUP à Dakhla ou laissez-nous vous organiser une excursion ou un événement sur mesure, quelle que soit la destination ION CLUB où vous vous trouvez ! 

      Flexibilité

      Pas de jours de vent ?

      N’hésitez pas à utiliser nos Stand Up paddleboards si vous avez réservé un minimum de 3 jours consécutifs de location de planche à voile ou de kitesurf, nous ne vous facturerons aucun supplément !

      Si vous n’êtes pas déjà un de nos clients, vous avez bien sûr la possibilité de le louer.

      un mot sur

      ION CLUB Golf de Roses

      LE spot de windsurf et de kitesurf de la Costa Brava
      Un spot qui profite du vent de Tramontane venant des Pyrénées et des brises marines régulières pendant les mois d'été. La longue baie sablonneuse de Rosas, sur la côte méditerranéenne, à seulement 30 km au Sud de la frontière française, est un lieu de prédilection pour les windsurfeurs depuis des décennies.
      ION CLUB Golf de Roses est situé entre Sant Pere Pescador et L'Escala, à l'extrémité Sud de la baie.
      Le centre ION CLUB est situé dans le camping 4 étoiles et le parc de bungalows La Ballena Alegre Costa Brava. Chaque année en principe, le camping accueille la Coupe du monde PWA, qui se déroule juste à côté du centre ION CLUB.

      Meilleures périodes

      Mai, juin, juillet, août, septembre

      VENT

      Pendant les mois les plus chauds, un vent thermique du Sud-Est est le vent principal de la baie de Roses. La "Tramontana" du Nord souffle normalement pendant les mois les plus froids, mais elle peut aussi créer des vents forts en plein été pendant plusieurs jours. Devant le centre du ION CLUB, il souffle sideshore de gauche vers la côte. De Mai à Septembre, le vent thermique est très fiable. Alors que le matin, il y a généralement un vent léger qui offre des conditions parfaites pour les enfants, l'après-midi, il monte la plupart du temps et peut atteindre jusqu'à 6 bft.

       

      VAGUE

      Parfois des vagues impressionnantes se forment près du rivage. Ceci dit en règle générale, le plan d'eau est plat à houleux.

      COMMENT venir à GOLF DE ROSES ?

      Depuis Barcelone ou Girone

      Avec votre voiture personnelle ou une voiture de location, vous accédez au Centre ION CLUB par l'autoroute (Autopista AP 7, frontière française - Barcelone).
      En venant de France ou des aéroports de Gérone (45 minutes) et de Barcelone (1,5 heures), vous devez dans tous les cas prendre la sortie 5, L'Escala / Empuries".

      Ensuite, prenez la route G1-623 en direction de L`Escala pendant environ 20 km.

      Juste avant d'arriver à L'Escala, vous arriverez à un rond-point (à droite : Office du tourisme)* sur lequel vous prendrez à gauche en direction de "St. Marti d'Empuries"/ Platjas de St Pere Pescador", à partir de maintenant vous ne prenez plus la route de L'Escala.

      Maintenant, toujours tout droit, après 1 km, vous verrez le village de St Marti d'Empuries sur votre droite. A ce petit rond-point, continuez tout droit.
      Vous passerez sur un petit pont et vous pouvez déjà voir les grands panneaux jaunes du Camping "la Ballena Alegre Costa Brava", qui est le premier camping sur la droite. Le centre ION CLUB Golf de Roses est situé à l'extrémité droite du Camping (vue vers la mer).

      COVID-19 Informations : Avant votre arrivée, merci de télécharger & signer ce document :  Normas Seguridad 

      Vous en aurez besoin pour entrer dans le camping. 

      Camping la Ballena Alegre, 17470 Sant Pere Pescador, Girone, Espagne

      Nous sommes là pour vous aider

      Chat

      Du lundi au vendredi, de 9h30 à 17h30
      Parlez avec nous en live

      FAQ

      Questions fréquemment posées

      Go to the FAQ

      Centre GDR

      7/7 jours, 10h30  - 18h30
      +34(687) 455182
      golfderoses@ion-club.net
      ou Whatsapp

      Home office

      Réservations

      Du lundi au vendredi, 9h30-17h30 

      +49(881) 9254960
      bookings@ion-club.net

      Une histoire de pionnier depuis 1985

      années d'expérience

      Pays

      Clubs

      Sports

      années d'expérience

      Pays

      CLUBS

      Sports

      L'histoire de ION CLUB parle de gens qui ont fait de leur passion pour les sports de glisse leur profession. Depuis sa création en 1985, l'orientation client, l'esprit d'équipe, l'innovation et le professionnalisme ont été ses priorités.

      ION CLUB/Club Mistral a acquis beaucoup d'expérience au cours de ses 30 ans d'existence et est devenu de plus en plus une entreprise axée sur les personnes, qui se préoccupe de la communication avec les clients et la satisfaction de leurs besoins et de leurs souhaits.

      Avec 16 écoles de sports nautiques dans le monde, nous sommes l'un des leaders de ce secteur. ION CLUB dispose d'un réseau de partenaires internationaux dans différents pays. Notre vocation internationale et multiculturelle se reflète dans la sélection de notre personnel qui vient actuellement de 24 pays différents.

Stand Up Paddle Rental

Stand Up Paddle Rental
Starting at 75€/person

Stand Up Paddle Rental Golf de Roses

We, as ION CLUB Golf de Roses are the pioneers of Stand Up Paddle in Catalunya, because we realised that our spot offers the ideal conditions for its practice. Since 2008 you can rent Stand up Paddle boards in our centre.

During the morning, having light wind and flat water conditions and a wide sandy beach, the spot is ideal to make the first step on the board.
You can paddle towards the beautiful beaches of Sant Marti d’ Empuries, standing on the board above the crystal-clear water.

In the afternoons the conditions get a bit more tough, as the wind is creating a wind swell, which is making the balance on the board a bit more challenging, however training every muscle of your body! Sometimes the Mediterranean offers small waves just in front of the ION CLUB Golf de Roses, big enough to get a sensation for the surf.

Our offers

SUP Equipment Rental

Duration: 5 hrs or 10 hours

Duration: 5 hrs or 10 hours

Objectives

Have fun!

Book
from 50 € / Person

Objectives

Have fun!

Duration: 5 hrs or 10 hours

Included/Excluded

  • Board
  • Wetsuit

    Don't forget

    • Swimming costume/shorts
    • Sunscreen
    • Towel

    Information

    Stand Up Paddle is a sport similar to surfing, the difference is, that you use a paddle to move forward and you are standing on the board. This sport, like most of the other water sports, is coming from Hawaii, where it is practised since the 50 ties. Since a few years already the S.U.P has arrived in Europe and is enjoying since 2010 a big success. However, this is really not surprising. No matter if you head out into flat water or waves, if it’s windy or windless, if you see S.U.P as pure workout or as an relaxing trip over the sea – it’s great fun in any conditions, it trains your body and improves your balance and it can be done by anyone.

    To start with, the easiest way is to be on your knees and as you get more secure progressively stand up on the board. Let the fun begin !

    Requirements

    All participants must know how to swim

    SUP Equipment Rental

    Duration: 5 hrs or 10 hours

    Duration: 5 hrs or 10 hours

    Objectives

    Have fun!

    Book
    from 50 € / Person

    Objectives

    Have fun!

    Duration: 5 hrs or 10 hours

    Included/Excluded

    • Board
    • Wetsuit

      Don't forget

      • Swimming costume/shorts
      • Sunscreen
      • Towel

      Information

      Stand Up Paddle is a sport similar to surfing, the difference is, that you use a paddle to move forward and you are standing on the board. This sport, like most of the other water sports, is coming from Hawaii, where it is practised since the 50 ties. Since a few years already the S.U.P has arrived in Europe and is enjoying since 2010 a big success. However, this is really not surprising. No matter if you head out into flat water or waves, if it’s windy or windless, if you see S.U.P as pure workout or as an relaxing trip over the sea – it’s great fun in any conditions, it trains your body and improves your balance and it can be done by anyone.

      You have been already on a SUP board, now you are ready to explore the area and enjoy a different point of view from the water. You will love this feeling !

      Requirements

      All participants must know how to swim

      Are you looking for a tailor-made trip?

      TRAVEL WITH OUR TRAVEL PARTNERS

      SUP Specials

      All our ION CLUBs offer some tailormade SUP Excursions and Activities depending on their location. If you feel like having a real adventure, you can join us on a SUP Crossing of the Strait of Gibraltar. On Mauritius we teach you how to catch a wave with your SUP Board and in Golf de Roses we organise SUP Breakfast & Sunrise excursions.

      Join a SUP Yoga Session in Dakhla or let us organise a custom made Excursion or Event for you in whatever ION CLUB Destination you are! 

      Flexibility

      No wind days ?

      Feel free to use our Stand Up paddle boards if you have booked a minimum of 3 consecutive days of windsurf or kitesurf rental, we won’t charge any extras for it !
      If you are not a guest already, you have the possibility to rent it of course.

      A word about

      ION CLUB Golf de Roses

      THE Windsurf & Kitesurf Spot at the Costa Brava. A spot featuring the Tramuntana wind from the Pyrenees and steady sea breezes in the summer months. The long sandy Bay of Roses, on the Mediterranean coast, only 30 km away south of the French border, has been a favourite spot for windsurfers for decades.

      The ION CLUB Golf de Roses centre, at the southern end of the bay is situated between Sant Pere Pescador and L'Escala. The ION CLUB centre is located in the 4-star campsite and bungalow park La Ballena Alegre Costa Brava. The campsite will be the venue this year again for the PWA Worldcup event taking place right beside the ION CLUB centre.

      BEST PERIODS

      May, June, July, August, September

      WIND

      In the warmer months, a thermal wind from the south east is the main wind in the Bay of Roses. The “Tramontana” from the north normally blows in the cooler months, however, it can also create strong winds in midsummer for days. In front of the ION CLUB center it blows sideshore from the left. From May to September, the thermal wind is very reliable. While in the mornings there are usually light winds which offer the perfect conditions for kids, in the afternoon, it mostly increases and can reach up to 6 bft.

      WAVES

      On good days, impressive waves build up near the shore.

      HOW TO GET THERE ?

      From Barcelona or Girona

      With your own or your rental car you can get to the ION CLUB Center via the Highway (Autopista AP 7, French boarder - Barcelona).
      Coming from France or from the Airports Girona (45 minutes) or Barcelona (1.5 hours), in any case you have to take the Exit 5, L'Escala / Empuries”.
      Then take road G1-623 direction L'Escala for approximately 20 km.
      Just before arriving in L'Escala you will find a roundabout (right-hand side: Tourism office)* on which you take the left turn to "St. Marti d'Empuries"/ Platjas de St Pere Pescador", from now on you are not anymore taking the road to L'Escala.
      Now always straight, after 1km you will see the village St Marti d'Empuries on your right-hand side. At this little roundabout continue straight.
      You will drive over a little bridge and now you can see already the big yellow signs of the Camping “la Ballena Alegre Costa Brava”, this is the first camping on the right side. The ION CLUB Golf de Roses is situated on the right end of the Camping (view towards the sea).

      Parking

      If you are not housed in one of the bungalows of the Camping La Ballena Alegre, but in one of the hotels in the area, then please read the instructions for parking here:
      During the off-season you can drive with your car onto the camping site premises because the camping site is not in use, and park directly behind the ION CLUB center. 
The barrier at the reception will open automatically. Follow the signs inside the camping area.
 During the high-season the camping site is open. You cannot enter by car if you're not a client of the camping site. As an ION CLUB guest you park your car at the parking in front of the reception free of charge if you present your voucher at the reception of the Camping la Ballena Alegre.
You can walk through the camping site towards the ION CLUB centre (only 5 minutes walk).

      COVID-19 informations : Please, before your arrival, download & sign this document : Normas Seguridad

      You will need it, to enter in the camping site. 

       

       

       

      Camping la Ballena Alegre, 17470 Sant Pere Pescador, Girona, Spain

      WE ARE HERE TO HELP

      Chat

      Monday to Friday, 09.30 - 18.00
      Contact live support

      FAQ

      Frequently asked questions
      Go to the FAQ

      Center GDR

      7/7 days, 09.30 - 18.00 GMT
      +34(687) 455182
      golfderoses@ion-club.net
      or Whatsapp

      Home office

      Bookings

      Monday to Friday, 09.30 - 18.00 
      +49(881) 9254960
      bookings@ion-club.net

      STAY IN TOUCH

      A story of pioneer since 1985

      YEARS EXPERIENCE

      COUNTRIES

      CENTERS

      Sports

      YEARS EXPERIENCE

      COUNTRIES

      CENTERS

      SPORTS

      The story of the ION CLUB tells of people who have turned their passion for windsurfing and kitesurfing into a profession. Since its founding in 1985, customer orientation, team spirit, innovation and professionalism have been the top priorities of our corporate philosophy.
      The ION CLUB / Club Mistral has gained a lot of experience in the 30 years of its existence and has developed more and more into a company that focuses on communicating with guests and fulfilling their needs and wishes.
      With 16 water sports schools worldwide, we are one of the leading companies in this field. ION CLUB has a network of international partners in different countries. We strive to be international and multicultural and express this through the selection of our employees, who currently come from 24 different countries.