location Wingsurf

location Wingsurf

A partir de 70€/personne

LOCATION de WINGSURF à golf de roses

Découvrez la toute dernière nouveauté du centre ION CLUB Golf de roses : le Wingsurf ! Notre centre Golf de Roses a été l’un des premiers centres à être équipé des dernières wings Duotone et du matériel Fanatic. Tous nos instructeurs ont suivi le développement du Wing depuis ses débuts et ont contribué au développement de modules de formations pour nos clients. Donc déjà expert de la Wing ou bien curieux d’essayer ce sport fascinant, nous nous assurerons que vous ayez la meilleure expérience Wingsurf / Wingfoil possible !

nos offres

Wingsurf Equipment Rental

Objectives

Réserver
De 85 € / Personne

Objectives

Included/Excluded

      Don't forget

        Information

        Requirements

        VOYAGEZ AVEC NOS PARTENAIRES

        Vous recherchez une OFFRE VOYAGE SUR MESURE?

        équipement de Wingsurf

        ION Club Golf de Roses

        Le matériel évolue constamment et particulièrement lorsqu’un nouveau sport se développe. De nouveaux équipements bien plus performants que les anciens sont créés. C’est pourquoi nous faisons tout notre possible pour que notre matériel de location de Wingfoil soit toujours à jour.

        A ION CLUB Golf de Roses, nous choisissons du matériel Duotone avec des wings Slick. Pour nous, ces wings sont un parfait mélange de simplicité et d’innovation : faciles à piloter et performantes. Combinées aux derniers modèles de Fanatic et à une grande variété de longueurs et de tailles de foils, ces wings vous feront voler 😎.

        Votre sécruité dans l’eau est notre première reponsabilité 

        Tous nos clients qui louent du matériel de wingsurf et de wingfoil sont sous la surveillance de notre équipe pour une session sécurisée. Notre équipe veille sur vous pendant les heures d’ouverture et appelle le bateau de secours en cas d’urgence.

        Si vous ne louez pas de matériel chez nous ou bien si vous stockez du matériel, ne vous inquiétez pas. Nous veillons toujours à votre sécurité, mais il y a un supplément pour les personnes qui ne sont pas clientes ION CLUB.

        Flexibilité

        Étant donné que le wingsurf est un sport axé sur le vent et que les conditions météorologiques peuvent changer, nous comprenons que la flexibilité est essentielle dans le choix de l’équipement.

        Notre centre à Golf de Roses est situé directement sur la plage en face du spot. Changer votre planche ou votre wing pendant la session est aussi facile que possible.

        .

        A word about

        ION CLUB Golf de Roses

        LE spot de windsurf et de kitesurf de la Costa Brava. Un spot où le vent de Tramuntana, en provenance des Pyrénées, et la brise marine constante pendant les mois d'été sont à l'honneur. La longue baie sablonneuse de Roses, sur la côte méditerranéenne, à seulement 30 km au sud de la frontière française, est un lieu de prédilection pour les planchistes depuis des décennies.

        Le ION CLUB Golf de Roses, à l'extrémité sud de la baie, est situé entre Sant Pere Pescador et L'Escala. Le centre ION CLUB est situé dans le Camping & Bungalow Resort La Ballena Alegre Costa Brava. Le camping accueille chaque année la Coupe du monde PWA, qui se déroule juste à côté du centre ION CLUB.

        Meilleures périodes

        Mai, juin, juillet, août, septembre

        VENT

        Pendant les mois les plus chauds, un vent thermique du Sud-Est est le vent principal de la baie de Roses. La "Tramontana" du Nord souffle normalement pendant les mois les plus froids, mais elle peut aussi créer des vents forts en plein été pendant plusieurs jours. Devant le centre du ION CLUB, il souffle sideshore de gauche vers la côte. De Mai à Septembre, le vent thermique est très fiable. Alors que le matin, il y a généralement un vent léger qui offre des conditions parfaites pour les enfants, l'après-midi, il monte la plupart du temps et peut atteindre jusqu'à 6 bft.

         

        VAGUE

        Parfois des vagues impressionnantes se forment près du rivage. Ceci dit en règle générale, le plan d'eau est plat à houleux.

        COMMENT venir à GOLF DE ROSES ?

        Depuis Barcelone ou Girone

        Avec votre voiture personnelle ou une voiture de location, vous accédez au Centre ION CLUB par l'autoroute (Autopista AP 7, frontière française - Barcelone).
        En venant de France ou des aéroports de Gérone (45 minutes) et de Barcelone (1,5 heures), vous devez dans tous les cas prendre la sortie 5, L'Escala / Empuries".

        Ensuite, prenez la route G1-623 en direction de L`Escala pendant environ 20 km.

        Juste avant d'arriver à L'Escala, vous arriverez à un rond-point (à droite : Office du tourisme)* sur lequel vous prendrez à gauche en direction de "St. Marti d'Empuries"/ Platjas de St Pere Pescador", à partir de maintenant vous ne prenez plus la route de L'Escala.

        Maintenant, toujours tout droit, après 1 km, vous verrez le village de St Marti d'Empuries sur votre droite. A ce petit rond-point, continuez tout droit.
        Vous passerez sur un petit pont et vous pouvez déjà voir les grands panneaux jaunes du Camping "la Ballena Alegre Costa Brava", qui est le premier camping sur la droite. Le centre ION CLUB Golf de Roses est situé à l'extrémité droite du Camping (vue vers la mer).

         

        PARKING

        Si vous n'êtes pas logé dans le Camping & Bungalow Resort La Ballena Alegre, mais dans un des hôtels ou campings de la région, veuillez lire les instructions de stationnement ici :
        Pendant la basse saison - lorsque le camping est fermé - vous pouvez vous rendre avec votre voiture sur les lieux du camping et vous garer directement derrière le centre ION CLUB. La barrière à la réception s'ouvrira automatiquement. Suivez les panneaux à l'intérieur de la zone de camping. En haute saison, le camping est ouvert. Vous ne pouvez pas entrer en voiture si vous n'êtes pas un client du Camping . En tant qu'invité du ION CLUB, vous pouvez garer votre voiture gratuitement pendant 3 heures/jour sur le parking devant la réception si vous présentez votre bon à la réception du Camping la Ballena Alegre. Vous pouvez marcher à travers le camping en direction du centre ION CLUB (seulement 5 minutes à pied)

        Camping la Ballena Alegre, 17470 Sant Pere Pescador, Girone, Espagne

        Nous sommes là pour vous aider

        Chat

        De Lundi à Vendredi, de 9h30 à 17h30

        Contact live support

        FAQ

        Questions fréquemment posées

        Go to the FAQ

        Centre GDR

        7/7 jours, 10h30  - 18h30
        +34(687) 455182
        golfderoses@ion-club.net
        ou Whatsapp

        Home office

        Réservations

        Du lundi au vendredi, 9h30-17h30 

        +49(881) 9254960
        bookings@ion-club.net

        Une histoire de pionnier depuis 1985

        années d'expérience

        Pays

        Clubs

        Sports

        années d'expérience

        Pays

        CLUBS

        Sports

        L'histoire de ION CLUB parle de gens qui ont fait de leur passion pour les sports de glisse leur profession. Depuis sa création en 1985, l'orientation client, l'esprit d'équipe, l'innovation et le professionnalisme ont été ses priorités.

        ION CLUB/Club Mistral a acquis beaucoup d'expérience au cours de ses 30 ans d'existence et est devenu de plus en plus une entreprise axée sur les personnes, qui se préoccupe de la communication avec les clients et la satisfaction de leurs besoins et de leurs souhaits.

        Avec 17 écoles de sports nautiques dans le monde, nous sommes l'un des leaders de ce secteur. ION CLUB dispose d'un réseau de partenaires internationaux dans différents pays. Notre vocation internationale et multiculturelle se reflète dans la sélection de notre personnel qui vient actuellement de 24 pays différents.

Wingsurf Rental

Wingsurf Rental
Starting at 70€/person

Wingsurf Rental GOLF DE ROSES

Welcome to the latest addition that the ION CLUB Golf de Roses has to offer. Wing Surfing! Our centre in Golf de Roses was one of the first places fully equipped with the latest Duotone wings and Fanatic and Starboard wing-foil gear. All our Wing Instructors were following the Wing Movement from the very beginning and have been involved in developing modern teaching concepts for our guests. So, no matter if you´re already an independent Wing Foiler or if you like to learn this fascinating new sport, we´ll make sure you will have the best Wingsurfing / Wingfoiling experience possible!

Our offers

Advanced

WingFoil Equipment Rental

Objectives

Spend as much time as possible having fun on the water and Wing it!

Book
from 85 € / Person

Objectives

Spend as much time as possible having fun on the water and Wing it!

Included/Excluded

  • Board
  • Sail
  • Helmet
  • Wetsuit
  • Assistance from a rescue boat
  • Insurance

Don't forget

  • Swimming costume/shorts
  • Sunscreen

Information

We provide the latest equipment from DUOTONE for the wings and from FANATIC for the boards. Includes the wrist/foot leashes.

The main thing about WINGFOIL is how much immediate control you have over the power in the wing and how safe you feel in being able to release your backhand and shut that power off in an instant. This is very appealing to many people who can be intimidated by the look of kiteboarding.

You’ll be riding without a harness as you don’t need a harness at all, such is the light pressure of the wing in your hands, weighing just a couple of kilos, and then it’s very light in force once it’s lifted by wind. 

Good control of the wing and the foil is needed in order to be able to rent the equipment.

Requirements

All rentals must be able to swim for 15 min at least

Addons

  • Double use (2 Persons Sharing The Equipment)
    • Share your rental gear with another person

  • Equipment CoverPlus
    • Cover plus protects your Standard rental equipment against possible damages. SLS, Foil and D-Lab equipment can be covered locally for an extra cost. 

  • Wingfoil Board Only

Multisport Rental

Objectives

Windsurfing, Kitesurfing, Wingfoiling and Surfing - all included in this rental

Book
from 105 € / Person

Objectives

Windsurfing, Kitesurfing, Wingfoiling and Surfing - all included in this rental

Included/Excluded

  • Board
  • Kite
  • Sail
  • Bar
  • Harness
  • Helmet
  • Wetsuit
  • Life Jacket
  • Insurance
  • Certificate
  • Accommodation
  • Transportation
  • Food & Beverages
  • Assistance from a rescue boat

Don't forget

  • Swimming costume/shorts
  • Beachwear
  • Sunscreen
  • Sunglasses
  • Towel

Information

For All of you who are not just practising one watersport, we created Multisport Rental.

This package enables you to use all the toys at the center: Kitesurfing, Windsurfing, Wingfoiling, Surfing the choice is yours!

Requirements

Independent riding level needed

Addons

  • Equipment CoverPlus
    • Cover plus protects your Standard rental equipment against possible damages. SLS, Foil and D-Lab equipment can be covered locally for an extra cost. 

TRAVEL WITH OUR PARTNERS

Looking for a Tailor-Made Trip ?

Wingsurf Equipment ION Club Golf de Roses

Especially in the early days of a new sport, the dynamics in the development of new gear is huge and every new Model is often 3 times better than the old one. Therefore we´re making extra sure that our Wingfoil rental equipment is always up to date.

We choose Duotones Units and Slick wings at the ION CLUB Golf de Roses. For us, those Wings provide a great combination of easy handling and great performance. Those Wings, combined with the latest Fanatic and Starboard boards and a wide variety of mast lengths and Foil sizes, will make you fly 😎.

Your safety on the water is our top responsibility 

All our wing surfing and wing foiling rental guests will be under the supervision of our team, making sure you have the safest session possible.  Our team watches over you and the rescue boat during opening hours.

If you don’t rent equipment from us or have a storage deal – don’t worry. We still make sure you´re safe, but there is an extra charge for no ION CLUB guests.

Flexibility

Since wingsurfing is a wind-driven sport and weather conditions might change, we understand that flexibility is key when it comes to equipment choice.

The ION CLUB Golf de Roses is located exclusively right on the beach in front of the Wing Spot.  Changing your Board or Wing during the session is as easy as it can be.

A word about

ION CLUB Golf de Roses

THE Windsurf & Kitesurf Spot at the Costa Brava. A spot featuring the Tramuntana wind from the Pyrenees and steady sea breezes in the summer months. The long sandy Bay of Roses, on the Mediterranean coast, only 30 km south from the french border, has been a favourite spot for windsurfers for decades.

The ION CLUB Golf de Roses, at the southern end of the bay is situated between Sant Pere Pescador and L'Escala. The ION CLUB centre is located in the Camping & Bungalow Resort La Ballena Alegre Costa Brava. The campsite every year is the venue  for the PWA Worldcup event taking place right beside the ION CLUB centre.

BEST PERIODS

May, June, July, August, September

WIND

In the warmer months, a thermal wind from the south east is the main wind in the Bay of Roses. The “Tramontana” from the north normally blows in the cooler months, however, it can also create strong winds in midsummer for days. In front of the ION CLUB center it blows sideshore from the left. From May to September, the thermal wind is very reliable. While in the mornings there are usually light winds which offer the perfect conditions for kids, in the afternoon, it mostly increases and can reach up to 6 bft.

WAVES

On good days, impressive waves build up near the shore.

HOW TO GET THERE ?

From Barcelona or Girona

With your own or your rental car you can get to the ION CLUB Center via the Highway (Autopista AP 7, French boarder - Barcelona).
Coming from France or from the Airports Girona (45 minutes) or Barcelona (1.5 hours), in any case you have to take the Exit 5, L'Escala / Empuries”.
Then take road G1-623 direction L'Escala for approximately 20 km.
Just before arriving in L'Escala you will find a roundabout (right-hand side: Tourism office)* on which you take the left turn to "St. Marti d'Empuries"/ Platjas de St Pere Pescador", from now on you are not anymore taking the road to L'Escala.
Now always straight, after 1km you will see the village St Marti d'Empuries on your right-hand side. At this little roundabout continue straight.
You will drive over a little bridge and now you can see already the big yellow signs of the Camping “la Ballena Alegre Costa Brava”, this is the first camping on the right side. The ION CLUB Golf de Roses is situated on the right end of the Camping (view towards the sea).

Parking

If you are not housed in the Camping & Bungalow Resort La Ballena Alegre, but in one of the hotels or Campsites in the area, then please read the instructions for parking here:
During the off-season - when the Campsite is closed- you can drive with your car onto the campsite premises and park directly behind the ION CLUB center. 
The barrier at the reception will open automatically. Follow the signs inside the camping area.
 During  high-season the campsite is open. You cannot enter by car if you're not a client of the Camping . As an ION CLUB guest you park your car at the parking in front of the reception free of charge for 3 hrs/day if you present your voucher at the reception of the Camping la Ballena Alegre.
You can walk through the camping site towards the ION CLUB centre (only 5 minutes walk).

Camping la Ballena Alegre, 17470 Sant Pere Pescador, Girona, Spain

WE ARE HERE TO HELP

International Customer Service Live Chat

Monday to Friday, 09.30 - 18.00
Contact live support

FAQ

Frequently asked questions
Go to the FAQ

Center Golf de Roses

7/7 days, 09.30 - 18.00 GMT
+34(687) 455182
golfderoses@ion-club.net
or Whatsapp

Home office

International Bookings

Monday to Friday, 09.30 - 18.00 
+49(881) 9254960
bookings@ion-club.net

A story of pioneer since 1985

YEARS EXPERIENCE

COUNTRIES

CENTERS

Sports

YEARS EXPERIENCE

COUNTRIES

CENTERS

SPORTS

The story of the ION CLUB tells of people who have turned their passion for windsurfing and kitesurfing into a profession. Since its founding in 1985, customer orientation, team spirit, innovation and professionalism have been the top priorities of our corporate philosophy.
The ION CLUB / Club Mistral has gained a lot of experience in the 30 years of its existence and has developed more and more into a company that focuses on communicating with guests and fulfilling their needs and wishes.
With 17 water sports schools worldwide, we are one of the leading companies in this field. ION CLUB has a network of international partners in different countries. We strive to be international and multicultural and express this through the selection of our employees, who currently come from 24 different countries.