LOCATION DE WINDSURF

LOCATION DE PLANCHE à voile
Starting at 60€/person

LOCATION DE WINDSURF ION CLUB TARIFA

Le spot de windsurf de notre centre ION CLUB Tarifa, au milieu de la plage de Valdevaqueros, est certainement l’un des rares endroits au monde où une grande partie de l’histoire du windsurf a été créée. Le spot situé juste en face de notre centre offre l’endroit le plus sûr de Tarifa pour naviguer avec les deux directions de vents célèbres : LEVANTE et PONIENTE. Avec LEVANTE, qui souffle de part et d’autre de la baie, la forme de la plage offre un endroit unique pour sortir en cas de problème. Avec PONIENTE, le vent latéral onshore de l’ouest, nous avons l’endroit parfait avec un effet thermique, lorsque les prévisions de vent indiquent un vent léger.  La variété des conditions fait de Tarifa un paradis absolu pour les windsurfers de tous niveaux !

Notre centre ION CLUB Tarifa à Valdevaqueros est le seul centre équipé d’une gamme multimarque de planches à voile et de voiles de windsurf. À Tarifa, nous sommes heureux de vous proposer les toutes dernières planches Fanatic, Starboard et Severne et de grandes quantités des derniers gréements Duotone et Severne. En tant que client, vous pouvez choisir entre une option de location de planche fixe ou une variation plus flexible de différentes planches à utiliser pendant votre séjour chez nous. Quelle que soit la formule que vous choisissez, vous pouvez être sûr que l’équipement fourni sera en parfait état et gréé par notre équipe de professionnels, afin de rendre votre expérience de la planche à voile aussi agréable que possible.

NOS OFFRES

Location Matériel Planche à voile

Objectives

Réserver
De 70 € / Personne

Objectives

Included/Excluded

  • Board
  • Sail
  • Harness
  • Wetsuit

    Don't forget

    • Swimming costume/shorts
    • Sunscreen
    • Towel

    Information

    Requirements

    VOYAGEZ AVEC NOS PARTENAIRES

    Vous recherchez une OFFRE VOYAGE SUR MESURE?

    VOTRE SÉCURITÉ EST NOTRE RESPONSABILITÉ

    Votre sécurité au ION CLUB Tarifa est notre priorité absolue ! Tous les clients de nos locations de planche à voile seront sous la supervision de notre équipe de sécurité, afin de s’assurer que vous ayez la session la plus sûre possible.  Notre équipe veille sur vous et appelle le bateau de sauvetage en cas d’urgence. Les New Angels, le service de sauvetage en bateau, sont présents sur l’eau devant ION CLUB tous les jours de levante. Si vous ne louez pas de matériel chez nous, ne vous inquiétez pas. Vous pouvez acheter auprès de notre école des cartes de sauvetage, qui vous permettront d’utiliser le bateau de sauvetage du service de sauvetage local chargé de la sécurité sur l’eau ici à Tarifa.

    FLEXIBILITÉ

    Avec le luxe d’avoir notre centre de windsurf situé directement sur la plage la plus célèbre de Tarifa pour la pratique du windsurf, changer d’équipement, quelle que soit l’option de location que vous avez choisie, est un jeu d’enfant. Pendant l’été, nous avons de parfaits vents latéraux on-shore et side/ side-off shore, en hiver de belles vagues à attraper. Si le vent tombe ou devient plus fort, ou si vous voulez simplement essayer une planche ou une voile différente, faites-nous savoir quelle planche et quelle voile vous aimez avoir et notre personnel de service professionnel vous aidera à l’installer comme vous l’aimez. Nos moniteurs de planche à voile et notre personnel sont également heureux de vous donner des conseils et des recommandations sur les spots à proximité, à explorer avec une forte lévitation ou pour attraper quelques belles vagues.

    Cover Plus

    En tant que locataire, vous êtes généralement responsable du matériel que vous louez chez nous. Toutefois, avec notre formule COVER PLUS, vous n'avez pas à vous soucier des dommages éventuels subis par le matériel que vous avez loué.

    Tout sera couvert !

    Il vous suffit de nous faire savoir ce qui doit être réparé et de prendre un autre équipement et de retourner à l'eau 🙂

    A word about

    ION CLUB Tarifa

    Tarifa- la capitale du vent en Europe. Au début de la magnifique Costa de la Luz, là où l'océan Atlantique rencontre la mer Méditerranée et où l'Europe rencontre l'Afrique, se trouve la Mecque de tous les amateurs d'eau. Grâce à sa situation, cet endroit offre vent et soleil pendant près de 300 jours par an, ce qui en fait la meilleure destination au monde pour le kitesurf, wingsurf et le windsurf.

    Il y a deux vents prédominants à Tarifa- LEVANTE et PONIENTE. Le Levante est un vent chaud, sec et fort, soufflant de l'est ("levantarse" en espagnol signifie "se lever", car le soleil se lève à l'est) et peut atteindre la vitesse de 30 à 40 nœuds. Le Poniente souffle dans la direction opposée, de l'ouest (en espagnol, "ponerse" signifie "se coucher", car le soleil se couche à l'ouest) et est un vent plus léger, plus froid et plus humide qui souffle sur la côte. La combinaison de ces deux vents fait de Tarifa un terrain de jeu idéal pour tous ceux qui veulent profiter du vent et des vagues.

    MEILLEURES PÉRIODES

    Avril, Mai, Juin, Juillet, Août, Septembre, Octobre

    VENT

    Pendant les mois d'été, le vent dominant est le Levante qui vient de l'Est (Vent de terre/side soufflant de gauche), en Automne et au Printemps, souffle plutôt le Poniente venant de l'Ouest (vent de mer/side-on soufflant de droite)

    VAGUES

    Petite houle à plan d'eau plat en été et un bon 'swell' peut venir en Automne et en Hiver.

    Comment venir au ion club tarifa ?

    De Tarifa au ION CLUB

    Sortir de Tarifa ville par le rond-point près du supermarché Mercadona et Dia. Pour rejoindre la N340, prendre un virage à gauche, direction la plage.
    Restez sur cette rue pendant environ 10 minutes. Vous passerez devant une station-service, l'hôtel Hurricane et le camping Valdevaqueros.
    Continuez à rouler sur 200 mètres et juste après le restaurant jaune et la maison noire " ZERO 9 ", tournez à gauche avant le prochain virage et continuez jusqu'au parking de la plage du ION CLUB Tarifa et du BiBo Beach House juste en face de vous.

    De Jerez à Tarifa

    Suivre la A-381 en direction de la A-390 sur environ 24 km et prendre la sortie 24 et quitter la A-381. Prendre la A-396 en direction de la N-340/E5 pendant environ 22 km, puis prendre à gauche sur la N-340/E5 (suivre les panneaux indiquant "Tarifa/Algeciras") et continuer à rouler pendant environ 40 km. Une fois que vous aurez passé le village de Facinas, en arrivant presque à Tarifa, vous verrez des panneaux indiquant " Punta Paloma " sur la droite. Continuez à rouler pendant encore un kilomètre et juste avant le restaurant ZERO 9, tournez à droite et continuez jusqu'au parking de la plage. Notre centre est situé juste à côté du restaurant BiBo Beach House.

    Depuis Malaga à Tarifa

    En quittant l'aéroport, prendre l'autoroute AP-7 en direction d'Algeciras/Cadix sera l'itinéraire le plus rapide (le coût approximatif est de 15 euros). Il raccourcit considérablement le voyage par rapport à la route nationale, qui prend environ 35 minutes de plus.
    Après avoir passé Algeciras, continuez en direction de Cadix sur la N-340, en passant par le village de Pelayo dans les montagnes ; après environ 20 km, vous apercevrez Tarifa.
    Pour vous rendre au centre, dépassez la ville de Tarifa et après environ 10 km, vous verrez le centre Hurricane Hotel sur la gauche. Après 3 km supplémentaires, vous verrez le " Camping Valdevaqueros ". Continuez à rouler pendant 200 mètres et juste après le restaurant " ZERO 9 ", tournez à gauche et continuez jusqu'au parking de la plage. Notre centre est situé juste à côté du restaurant BiBo Beach House.

    #WEMOVED

    ion_club_tarifa

    N-340, Km. 76, 6, 11380 Casas de Porro, Cádiz, Espagne

    NOUS SOMMES LÀ POUR VOUS AIDER

    Chat

    De lundi à vendredi, de 9h30 à 17h30

    Parlez avec nous en live

    FAQ

    Questions fréquemment posées

    Aller à la FAQ

    Centre Tarifa

    7/7 jours, 10h30  - 18h30
    +34 619 340 913
    tarifa@ion-club.net
    ou Whatsapp
    Home office

    Réservations

    Du lundi au vendredi, 9h30-17h30 

    +49(881) 9254960
    bookings@ion-club.net

    Une histoire de pionnier depuis 1985

    années d'expérience

    Pays

    Clubs

    Sports

    années d'expérience

    Pays

    CLUBS

    Sports

    L'histoire de ION CLUB parle de gens qui ont fait de leur passion pour les sports de glisse leur profession. Depuis sa création en 1985, l'orientation client, l'esprit d'équipe, l'innovation et le professionnalisme ont été ses priorités.

    ION CLUB/Club Mistral a acquis beaucoup d'expérience au cours de ses 30 ans d'existence et est devenu de plus en plus une entreprise axée sur les personnes, qui se préoccupe de la communication avec les clients et la satisfaction de leurs besoins et de leurs souhaits.

    Avec 17 écoles de sports nautiques dans le monde, nous sommes l'un des leaders de ce secteur. ION CLUB dispose d'un réseau de partenaires internationaux dans différents pays. Notre vocation internationale et multiculturelle se reflète dans la sélection de notre personnel qui vient actuellement de 24 pays différents.

Windsurf Rental

Windsurf Rental
Starting at 60€/person

Windsurf Rental ION CLUB BIBO TARIFA

The windsurf spot at our ION CLUB Bibo Center, in the middle of Valdevaqueros beach, is definitely one of the few places worldwide where a huge part of windsurf history has been created. The spot right in front of our centre offers the safest place in Tarifa to sail with both famous wind directions- LEVANTE and PONIENTE. With LEVANTE that blows side and side off-shore through the bay, the shape of the beach offers a unique “exit” place if something goes wrong. With PONIENTE, the side onshore wind from the west, we have the perfect spot with thermal effect, when the wind forecast is showing light wind.  The variety of conditions makes Tarifa an absolute paradise for windsurfers of all levels!

Our ION CLUB Bibo Center in Valdevaqueros is the only centre equipped with a multi-brand range of windsurf boards and windsurf sails. In Bibo, we are happy to offer you the newest Fanatic, Starboard and Severne boards and large quantities of the latest Duotone and Severne riggs. As our guest you can choose between a fix board rental option or a more flexible variation of different boards to use during your stay with us. No matter which set up you choose, you can be sure that the equipment provided will be in top condition and rigged by our professional team, making your windsurf experience with us as pleasant as it possibly can be. 

Our offers

Windsurf Equipment Rental

Objectives

Spend as much time as possible having fun on the water

Book
from 70 € / Person

Objectives

Spend as much time as possible having fun on the water

Included/Excluded

  • Board
  • Sail
  • Harness
  • Wetsuit
  • Assistance from a rescue boat
  • Insurance

Don't forget

  • Swimming costume/shorts
  • Sunscreen
  • Towel

Information

Requirements

All rentals must be able to swim

TRAVEL WITH OUR PARTNERS

Looking for a Tailor-Made Trip ?

YOUR SAFETY IS OUR RESPONSIBILITY

Your safety at the ION CLUB Bibo is our top priority! All our windsurfing rental guests will be under the supervision of our safety team, making sure you have the safest session possible.  Our team watches over you and calls the rescue boat in the case of emergency. The New Angels, the boat rescue service, is present in the water in front of Bibo every levante day. If you don’t rent equipment from us, don’t worry. You can purchase from our school rescue cards, that will allow you to use the boat rescue from the local rescue service in charge of the safety on the water here in Tarifa.

Flexibility

With the luxury of having our windsurf centre situated directly on the most famous beach for windsurfing in Tarifa, changing the equipment no matter which rental option you have chosen, is a piece of cake. During the summer we have perfect side on-shore and side/ side-off shore winds, in winter some beautiful waves to catch. If the wind drops or gets stronger, or you simply want to try a different board or sail, let us know which board and sail you like to have and our professional service staff will help you to set it up the way you like it. Our windsurf instructors and staff are also happy to give you tips and recommendations of nearby spots, to explore with strong levante or to catch some nice waves. 

Cover Plus

As a rental guest, you´re generally responsible for the gear you rent from us. However, with our COVER PLUS package you don´t need to worry about any damages occuring to the equipment you rented.

Everything will be covered!

Just let us know what needs to be repaired and take another set of gear and go to the water again 🙂

A word about

ION CLUB Bibo Tarifa

Tarifa- the wind capital of Europe. Right at the beginning of the beautiful Costa de la Luz, where the Atlantic ocean meets the Mediterranean sea and Europe meets Africa, you can find the mecca for all water enthusiasts. With it’s location, this spot offers wind and sun for almost 300 days a year and makes it the best kitesurfing, wingsurf and windsurfing destination in the world.

There are two predominant winds in Tarifa- LEVANTE and PONIENTE. Levante is a warm, dry and strong wind, blowing from the east (“levantar” in Spanish means “to rise”, as the sun rises in the east) and can get up to the speed of 30- 40 knots. Poniente is blowing from the opposite direction, from the west (in Spanish “poner” means “to set”, as the sun sets in the west) and is a lighter, colder and moist wind blowing onshore. The combination of these two winds make Tarifa a perfect playground for anybody, who wants to enjoy the wind and he waves.

BEST PERIODS

April, May, June, July, August, September, October

WIND

During Summer time the dominating wind is Levante blowing from East (cross offshore from the left), in Autumn and Spring it is Poniente blowing from West (sideshore to cross onshore from the right).

WAVES

Choppy to flat water in Summer and some good swell can come in during Autumn and Winter season.

HOW TO GET TO ION CLUB TARIFA?

From Tarifa to ION CLUB

Leave Tarifa town by the Roundabout close to Mercadona and Dia supermarket. To get onto the N340, take a turn to the left, direction beach. Stay on this street for around 10 minutes. You will pass a Gas station, Hotel Hurricane and Camping Valdevaqueros. Keep driving for another 200 metres and just after the restaurant yellow and black house« ZERO 9 » turn left before the next curve and continue all the way to the beach parking of ION CLUB Tarifa and BiBo Beach House right in front of you.

From Jerez to Tarifa

Follow the A-381 in the direction of A-390 for about 24 km and take the exit 24 and leave A-381. Take the A-396 in the direction of N-340/E5 for about 22 km and then take left on the N-340/E5 (follow the signs saying "Tarifa/Algeciras") and keep driving for about 40 km. Once you pass the village of Facinas, almost reaching Tarifa, you will see signs to « Punta Paloma » to the right. Keep driving for another kilometer and just before the restaurant ZERO 9 turn right and continue all the way to the beach parking. Our centre is situated right next to the restaurant BiBo Beach House.

From Malaga to Tarifa

Leave the airport, taking the AP-7 motorway in the direction of Algeciras/ Cadiz will be the fastest route (approx cost is 15 euros). It shortens the trip considerably as compared with the national road, which takes approx. 35 minutes more. Passing Algeciras, continue in the direction of Cadiz on the N-340, passing through the village of Pelayo in the mountains ; after about 20 km, Tarifa can be seen ahead.
To get to the center, drive past the town of Tarifa and after about 10 km the Hurricane Hotel center can be seen on the left. After another 3 km you will see « Camping Valdevaqueros ». Keep driving for another 200 metres and just after the restaurant « ZERO 9 » turn left and continue all the way to the beach parking. Our centre is situated right next to the restaurant BiBo Beach House.

 

#WEMOVED

ion_club_tarifa

Arrabal Sector Valdevaqueros, 9, 11380 Casas de Porro, Cádiz Tarifa, Spain

WE ARE HERE TO HELP

International Customer Service Live Chat

Monday to Friday,

09.30am - 17.00pm 

Contact live support

FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions
Go to FAQ

Tarifa Center

7/7 days, 10.30am - 18.30pm
+34 956 689 098
tarifa@ion-club.net
or Whatsapp
Home office

International Bookings

Monday to Friday, 09.30 - 14.00 
+49(881) 9254960
bookings@ion-club.net

A story of pioneer since 1985

YEARS EXPERIENCE

COUNTRIES

CENTERS

Sports

YEARS EXPERIENCE

COUNTRIES

CENTERS

SPORTS

The story of the ION CLUB tells of people who have turned their passion for windsurfing and kitesurfing into a profession. Since its founding in 1985, customer orientation, team spirit, innovation and professionalism have been the top priorities of our corporate philosophy.
The ION CLUB / Club Mistral has gained a lot of experience in the 30 years of its existence and has developed more and more into a company that focuses on communicating with guests and fulfilling their needs and wishes.
With 18 water sports schools worldwide, we are one of the leading companies in this field. ION CLUB has a network of international partners in different countries. We strive to be international and multicultural and express this through the selection of our employees, who currently come from 24 different countries.