HOTEL VILLA TAINA - CABARETE

JETZT BUCHEN

VILLA TAINA – Cabarete, Dominikanische Republik

Starting at 44€/person

*price per night and per person, low season, double basis

ION CLUB UND VILLA TAINA

Profitiert maximal von Eurem Kitesurf-, Windsurf-, Wingfoil-, SUP- und Wellenreit-Trip mit dem ION CLUB Villa Taina in Cabarete.

Die gemeinsame Geschichte des Villa Taina Hotels in Cabarete und des ION CLUB begann Ende der 80er Jahre zu einer Zeit, in der der ION CLUB noch den Namen Club Mistral trug. Cabarete war damals mit seinem Aussenriff und seinen zahlreichen Wassersportcentern bereits ein renommierter Windsurf-Spot. Dann kam das Kitesurfen auf und heute auch das Wingfoilen zur grössten Freude aller leidenschaftlichen Wassersportler.

Diese Zusammenarbeit erstreckt sich bereits auf mehr als vier Jahrzehnte, indem der ION CLUB seinen Gästen die Gelegenheit anbietet, im Hotel Villa Taina zu wohnen und das Villa Taina wechselseitig. Seit vier Jahrzehnten arbeiten wir also Hand in Hand, indem jeder den Service des anderen promotet. Und vor einigen Jahren haben wir die gemeinsame Entscheidung getroffen, unser ION CLUB Center direkt in das Hotel Villa Taina zu integrieren, um so eine noch engere Bindung zwischen unseren zwei Einheiten zu bilden und eine aussergewöhnliche Erfahrung für alle Wassersportler und Liebhaber der Entspannung anzubieten.

An der schönsten Stelle der Bucht und am Ortseingang gelegen, empfangen Euch unsere Teams das ganze Jahr über mit einem direkten sideshore Einstieg für alle Wassersportarten in diesem kleinen karibischen Paradies, wo der Wind Sommer wie Winter weht ! Lasst Euch von den Rhythmen des Merengue und Bachata davontragen und erlebt unvergessliche Wassersportferien im ION CLUB Cabarete.

VILLA TAINA CABARETE – KARIBISCHE FARBEN

Das Villa Taina, ein 4-Sterne-Hotel in Cabarete, repräsentiert einen perfekten Ort, um sich in den friedlichen Rhythmen des karibischen Lebens zu verlieren. Am Meeresufer gelegen befindet es sich direkt am Spot und genau dort, wo wir unser ION CLUB Center Cabarete errichtet haben. Mit dem ersten Tageslicht werden Eure Blicke von der unendlichen Weite des blauen Ozeans gestreichelt, und Ihr könnt sofort die idealen Bedingungen für Eure Wassersportaktivitäten einschätzen.

Was uns insbesondere am Villa Taina gefällt, ist auch die Tatsache, dass wir nur 10 Minuten zu Fuss vom Center des kleinen, belebten Dorfes von Cabarete entfernt sind. Ihr könnt ganz einfach zu den Boutiquen laufen, einen Cocktail oder Fruchtsaft in einer der Strandbars geniessen oder auch am Abend Eure Hüften zu den wilden Rhythmen des dominikanischen Bachata schwingen !

Ob Ihr für einen Familienurlaub oder einen Aufenthalt als Paar nach Cabarete kommt, das Villa Taina ist eine Empfehlung, die es Euch erlaubt, einen unvergesslichen Wassersport-Urlaub zu verbringen und die lokale Kultur wertzuschätzen. Unter den Palmen mit den Füssen im Sand und den Augen auf dem Ozean wird Euer Urlaub in der Dominikanischen Republik zum Paradies auf Erden !

Flughafentransfer möglich (fragt bei uns nach) 

RESERVIERT ÜBERNACHTUNG MIT HALBPENSION !

villa taina surrounded by nature
BEACH IN FRONT OF VILLA TAINA
sofa with a view in front of the kitesurf spot
wifi in jw marriott hotel
swimmingpool in villa taina

ZIMMER

Das Villa Taina in Cabarete bietet eine Auswahl von sechzig Zimmern an, die alle geschmackvoll eingerichtet und mit den charakteristischen Farbtönen der Insel durchzogen sind. Die oberen Zimmer sind mit einem Balkon ausgestattet, während die Zimmer im Erdgeschoss eine charmante kleine Terrasse anbieten. Was den Blick auf das Meer, den Garten oder den Pool betrifft, besitzt jedes Zimmer sein eigenes Panorama. Zusätzlich gibt es in allen Zimmern Wifi von hervorragender Qualität.

Standardzimmer

1 bis 2 Personen, 1 Doppelbett oder 2 Einzelbetten, Terasse oder Balkon, Meerblick mit Aufpreis

Superior Zimmer

2 bis 4 Personen, 1 oder 2 Doppelbetten, Terasse oder Balkon, Meerblick mit Aufpreis

Die Zimmer sind ausgestattet mit :
• Eigenem Badezimmer, Handtüchern, Haartrockner
Strandhandtüchern
Balkon oder Terrasse
Wifi
• TV
Safe
Minibar-Kühlschrank
Deckenventilator

RESTAURANT SERENADE, BAR & LOUGNE 

Das Restaurant Serenade empfängt Euch zum Genuss Eures Frühstücks a la carte mit leckeren, hausgemachten Crepes und anderen salzigen Rezepten mit Eiern,  Wurstwaren oder Käsesorten, um gut in den Tag zu kommen.

Den Rest des Tages könnt Ihr von der Restaurantterrasse direkt am Meer profitieren, um Euer Mittagessen oder das Abendessen zu geniessen.

Das Restaurant Serenade, Bar & Lounge ist in Cabarete berühmt. Im Rahmen einer Internationalen Küche und Karibischer Spezialitäten empfiehlt der Chef frischen Fisch und Meeresfrüchte, gegrilltes Fleisch und Hamburger des Hauses, vegetarische Gerichte oder auch Salate.  

Am Abend hat es ein unglaubliches Ambiente ! Mit Themenabenden oder Live-Musik zur Untermalung des Abendessens gibt es dominikanische Abende oder riesige Grillfeste, die alle lieben !

Und nicht zu vergessen: es gibt eine Beachbar, an der Ihr Fruchtcocktails und karibischen Rum geniessen könnt ! Hier mischen sich Hotelgäste und Laufkundschaft, die sich insbesondere gerne zur Happy Hour am Ende des Nachmittages zusammenfinden.

Frühstück inbegriffen :  7:30 Uhr bis 10:00 Uhr

restaurant in villa taina next to the beach with hamac
bar in villa taina on the beach
bar in jw marriott hotel in mauritius

WIR BIETEN EUCH AN:

swimmingpool in villa taina

Pool

BEACH IN FRONT OF VILLA TAINA

Strandliege

manucure

Massagen, Maniküre und Pediküre

villa taina surrounded by nature

Babysitten auf Nachfrage

P
wifi in jw marriott hotel

Wifi

horses

Reitausflüge, Katamaran, Canyoning, Kayak

Flughafentransfer von Puerto Plata (30 Minuten), Santiago ( 2 Stunden) und Santo Domingo (4 Stunden)

bar and lounge in villa taina next to the beach

Bar und Lounge

 Im Villa  Taina Cabarete kommt niemals Langeweile auf ! Mit Wassersport und Lektüre am Strand im Schatten einer Palme wird der Traum von der Karibik wahr. Inmitten des Hotels könnt Ihr von einem Pool profitieren, einem Spa mit hervorragenden Massagen und natürlich vom Wassersport-Spot, in weniger als 2 Minuten erreichbar. In der näheren Umgebung können wunderschöne Ausflüge zu Fuss und Ausritte auf dem Pferd organisiert werden. Ihr könnt in Cabarete auch an den schönsten Stränden der Dominikanischen Republik spazieren gehen, in weissem Sand und entlang des türkisfarbenen Meeres … Und für diejenigen, die gerne tanzen gehen, ist die Dominikanische Republik die Wiege des dominikanischen Bachata, einer Art des lateinamerikanischen Tanzes, der auf der Insel sehr populär ist. Ihr könnt  einfach einen Tanzkurs machen und an zahlreichen Partys teilnehmen, die in Cabarete stattfinden und Locals wie Touristen für ausgelassene Nächte anziehen !

RESERVIERT MIT DEM ION CLUB, UNSERE EXPERTISE FÜR UNSERE ENTHUSIASTEN !

Kommen wir Euch noch etwas näher ?

Wir arbeiten immer schon Hand in Hand mit unseren Partner-Hoteliers an den seit vielen Jahren besten Spots. Und heute möchten wir ganz einfach unsere Erfahrung mit Euch teilen.

Unterkünfte von Qualität, bemerkenswerter Service, eine aussergewöhnlich gute Lage und eine durchdachte Organisation, um für Euch das Maximum herauszuholen. Was gibt es besseres, um einen  durchweg starken Urlaub zu gewährleisten ?

WIR SIND FÜR SIE DA

Chat

Montag bis Freitag, 9:30-18:00 GMT
Contact live support

FAQ

Häufig gestellte Fragen Zu den Fragen

Kontaktiere die Station

Finde alle Kontaktinformationen der Stationen direkt auf der jeweiligen Seite um dich an das Team vor Ort zu wenden
Home office

Buchungen

Montag bis Freitag, 09.30 – 18.00 +49(881) 9254960 bookings@ion-club.net

Neuigkeiten und Angebote

VILLA TAINA HOTEL - CABARETE

BOOK NOW

VILLA TAINA – Cabarete, Caribbean

Starting at 44€/person

*price per night and per person, low season, double basis

ION CLUB & VILLA TAINA

Make the most of your kitesurfing, windsurfing, wingfoil, SUP and surfing trip with ION CLUB Villa Taina in Cabarete. 

The shared history of Villa Taina and ION CLUB began in Cabarete in the late 1980´s, when ION CLUB was still known as Club Mistral. Cabarete was then a renowned windsurfing spot, with numerous windsurfing clubs. Since then, kitesurfing and now wingfoil have made their appearance, bringing even more enthusiasts to the spot.

This fruitful collaboration between Ion Club and Villa Taina spans more than four decades, with ION CLUB guests always enjoying the opportunity to stay at Villa Taina. We have worked hand in hand for many years and have built a strong relationship together. A few years ago we made the joint decision to integrate our ION CLUB center directly into the hotel, creating an even closer connection, and offering an exceptional experience for lovers of riding and relaxation.

Located on the most beautiful part of the lagoon spot, at the entrance to the village, with side shore access directly to all three activities, the teams welcome you all year round to this little Caribbean paradise, where the wind blows throughout the summer and the winter! Let yourself be carried away by the rhythms of merengue and bachata, and experience unforgettable holidays at ION CLUB Cabarete.

VILLA TAINA – CARIBBEAN COLORS

villa Taina, a 4-star hotel in Cabarete, represents the perfect place to surrender to the peaceful rhythm of Caribbean life. Nestled on the seafront, it’s just across the street from the spot and our ION CLUB Cabarete center. From the first light of day, your eyes will be caressed by the infinite expanse of blue ocean, allowing you to check out the ideal conditions for your day of riding.  

What we particularly like about Villa Taina is that we are just a 10-minute walk from the center of the lively little village of Cabarete. You can easily go shopping, sip a cocktail or fresh fruit juice in a bar, or sway to the frenzied rhythms of Dominican bachata in the evening!  

Whether you are coming for a family vacation to Cabarete, or for a couple’s break, or alone? Villa Taina is a real favourite that will allow you to experience unforgettable riding, and truly appreciate the local culture. Under coconut palms, with your feet in the sand and your eyes on the ocean, your Dominican Republic holiday delivers paradise on earth!

  

Transfer possible from the airport (ask for details)

BOOK YOUR STAY INCLUDING BREAKFAST!

Villa taina hotel in cabarete surrounded by palmers
beach in front of villa taina
sofa with a view on the lagoon spot
villa taina in front of the spot and the center
swimming pool of villa taina

ROOMS

In Cabarete, Villa Taina offers a selection of sixty rooms, all exquisitely appointed and decorated with the island’s characteristic hues. Rooms on the first floor have balconies, while those on the ground floor have charming terraces. Whether it’s a view to the ocean, the garden or the pool, each room has its own unique panorama. What’s more, top-quality Wi-Fi is available in all rooms.

Standard Room

1 to 2 people, 1 queen bed ou 2 simple beds

Standard Ocean side Room

 1 queen bed, ocean side, pool view

Superior Room

2 queen beds or 1 bed king

Superior Ocean Side Room

2 queen beds, ocean side, pool view

Premium Room

1 queen bed or 1 king bed, top floor, balcony, ocean view

The rooms are equipped with :

Private bathroom, towels, hairdryer
Beach towels
Balcony or terrace
Wifi
• TV

• Safe deposit box
• Mini bar fridge
• Ceiling fan

RESTAURANT SERENADE, BAR & LOUNGE

The Sérénade restaurant welcomes you for breakfast, with its à la carte menu of delicious house-crêpes and other savory recipes with eggs, charcuterie or cheese to get the day off to a really good start.

The rest of the time you can enjoy the restaurant’s terrace opposite the sea, and treat yourself to lunch or dinner.

The restaurant and lounge bar Seranade is renowned in Cabarete. Between international cuisine and Caribbean dishes, the chef offers fresh fish and seafood platters, grilled meats and homemade hamburgers, vegetarian dishes and salads.

In the evening, it’s all about the atmosphere! With themed evenings or live music to accompany your dinners, or a giant barbecue … we love it!

Let’s not forget the beach bar where you can sip cocktails with Caribbean fruits and rum! Here you will find a mix of locals and hotel guests, who particularly enjoy getting together for happy hour at the end of the day.  

 

Breakfast (included) : 7.30 – 10 a.m.

restaurant in jw marriott hotel in mauritius with a view
food in jw marriott hotel in mauritius
bar in jw marriott hotel in mauritius

We offer you:

swimming pool of villa taina

Swimming pool

beach in front of villa taina

Deckchairs on the beach

pool in jw marriott hotel

Massages, manicures and pedicures

Villa taina hotel in cabarete surrounded by palmers

Baby sitting upon request

P
sofa with a view on the lagoon spot

Wifi

check in room jw marriott hotel

Excursions on horseback, catamarans, canyoning, kayaking

Transfer from Puerto Plata (30 min), Santiago (2h) and Santo Domingo (4h) airports

view jw marriott hotel

Bar and lounge

At Villa Taina Cabarete, you won’t have time to get bored! Between the various board sports and relaxing with a book on the beach in the shade of coconut palms, we know that you are already dreaming of being in the Caribbean! Within the hotel you can enjoy the pool, a spa with excellent massages and of course the sailing spot, accessible in less than 2 minutes. In the surrounding areas, beautiful walks or horseback rides can be organized. You can also take a stroll along one of the most beautiful beaches in the Dominican Republic at Cabarete, with its white sand and turquoise blue waters. For those who like to go out dancing, the Dominican Republic is the birthplace of the bachata dominicana, a type of Latin dance which is very popular on the island. You can easily take lessons and take part in the many parties held in Cabarete, which attract locals and tourists alike for wild nights out!

BOOK WITH ION CLUB – EXPERT BOOKINGS FOR PASSIONATE PEOPLE!

Bringing us a little closer to you.

Based in the best spots for many years, we have always worked hand in hand with our hotel partners.

What we like to do is to simply share our experience with you! Quality accommodation, remarkable service, excellent locations, and all designed for your maximum enjoyment. What better way to ensure a holiday full of incredible experiences.

WE ARE HERE TO HELP

Chat

Monday to Friday, 09.30am – 5pm
Contact live support

FAQ

Frequently asked questions
Go to the FAQ

Contact the center

Find all the center contact information directly on the center pages and contact the team on site

Home office

Bookings

Monday to Friday, 09.30 -2.30pm
+49(881) 9254960
bookings@ion-club.net

THE LATEST OFFERS AND NEWS