Miete dein Equipment

Kitesurf Mietmaterial
AB 165€/person

Kitesurf Material in Risco del Paso

Unser ION CLUB Kitesurf Center in Risco del Paso ist mit der brandneuen und kompletten Range von DUOTONE Kiteboarding ausgestattet. Wähle selbst dein Lieblingsmodell: EVO, NEO, DICE, REBEL oder VEGAS sind jeweils mehrfach in allen Größen vorhanden.

Unser Duotone Board Bestand reicht von verschiedenen Twintips wie Jaime, Select, Gonzales und Soleil bis zu einer Auswahl von Surfboards wie das PRO WAM, das PRO WHIP und das PRO VOKE. Diese breite Auswahl wird noch mit Click Bars und verschiedenen Kite Foil Boards getoppt! Deinen Sessions sind keine Limits gesetzt!

Wähle frei aus der gesamten Duotone Range und wechsel dein Material so oft du möchtest! Unsere Instruktoren helfen dir gerne das richtige Setup für den Tag auszusuchen und sorgen dafür, dass deine Zeit auf dem Wasser unvergesslich wird!

Unser Angebot

Dear customer,

we are sorry, this product is no longer available for online booking for this club.
Due to the tidal conditions on-site, the club would like to be contacted directly for equipment rental, so they can advise you further and offer you the best equipment according to the conditions of the spot.
We thank you for your understanding,
To join the club directly click here

Or go to the bottom of the page, with all contact information. 

See you soon through our spots

The ION CLUB team

Hast du Interesse an einem individuell erstellten Angebot?

Buche deine Reise mit einem unserer Reisepartner

Deine Sicherheit – Unsere Verantwortung

Kitesurf- Sicherheit am Risco Del Paso
Der Rettungsturm in Risco del Paso am Playa Sotavento ist während der Öffnungszeiten durchgehend von einem Rettungsschwimmer besetzt, welcher ein Auge auf die Sicherheit der Surfer hat und im Falle einer Notsituation sofort reagieren kann. Das Rettungsteam ist jederzeit bereit Rettungen mit Jetski oder Zodiak durchzuführen. Unabhängig davon möchten wir jedoch darauf hinweisen, dass an dem Spot von Risco del Paso Playa Sotavento ablandiger Wind weht und Windsurfer wie auch Kitesurfer gewissenhaft handeln sollte um Gefahrsituationen vorzubeugen. Ablandige Winde sind riskant und erfordern ein gutes Selbsteinschätzungsvermögen. Jeder Surfer sollte sich seines Könnens sicher sein, bevor er bei den gegebenen Bedingungen aufs Wasser geht.

Flexibilität

Unser Kitecenter befindet sich direkt auf dem berühmten Strand von Risco del Paso/ Sotavento auf Fuerteventura. Dieses macht das Auswechseln des Materials im Laufe eines Tages absolut problemlos.
Als Gast mit Kitemiete kannst du zwischen allen verfügbaren Kiteboards und Kites unserer aktuellen DUOTONE Range wählen. Du hast die Möglichkeit dein Equipment so oft wie du möchtest zu wechseln und die für dich beste Kombination für jeden Tage auf dem Wasser zu finden.

Auf einen Blick

ION CLUB Risco del Paso

Der wunderschöne Naturstrand von Risco del Paso befindet sich sieben Kilometer südlich der Costa Calma. Im Jahr 2013 eröffnete dort der ION CLUB eine Wind- und Kitesurfschule. Die Gäste können den regelmäßigen und kostenlosen Shuttle-Service zwischen dem Center Risco del Paso und Costa Calma nutzen. Nur wenige Orte auf der Welt bieten so viele unterschiedliche Surfbedingungen an nur einem Spot. Hier an der Station findest du einen großen Sandstrand, eine sichere Lagune, Flachwasser und Wind das ganze Jahr über. Das macht Risco del Paso zu einem einzigartigen Ort.

BESTE REISEZEIT

März, April, Mai, Juni, Juli, August, September, Oktober, November

WIND

Die Hügel direkt hinter dem Strand von Risco del Paso Playa Sotavento beschleunigen die normale Windstärke noch und ändern auch deren Richtung. Der Wind dreht mehr nach Norden bis nordwestlicht sideoffshore. Vor allem in den Sommermonaten ist der Wind stark und sehr zuverlässig, aber auch im Frühjahr und Herbst gibt es sehr gute Bedingungen, die einen Wind- oder Kitesurfing-Ausflug zu diesem Zeitpunkt lohnenswert machen.

WELLEN

Die Wellen auf der linken Seite können bis zu zwei Meter hoch werden. Durch die Form der Bucht und aufgrund der großen Sandbank, die die Lagune vom offenen Meer trennt, drehen sich die Wellen in Richtung des Strandes. Deshalb gibt es fantastische Bedingungen insbesondere für Anfänger. Purer Sand erwartet dich und keine Felsen oder Steine, werden dich während deiner Session stören.

Anreise risco del paso 

Vom Flughafen nach Costa Calma

Die Fahrt vom Flughafen nach Costa Calma dauert etwa 1 Stunde, nach Esquinzo etwa 1 Stunde 40 Minuten (ca. 100 km). Vom Flughafen aus fährst du auf der FV-2 in Richtung Morro Jable und Jandia. Das ION CLUB Center in Costa Calma befindet sich direkt am Strand vor dem SBH Costa Calma Palace und dem Monica Beach Hotel. Wenn du mit einem Mietwagen anreisen und von Costa Calma nach Risco del Paso gelangen willst, fährst du auf der FV-2 Richtung Morro Jable bis Kilometer 72 "Risco del Paso", dort geht es nach links über eine kleine Schotterstraße ins Paradies - die Fahrt dauert etwa 20 Minuten. Wenn du von Esquinzo aus anreist und nach Risco del Paso gelangen willst, fährst du auf der FV-2 Richtung Jandia, dort geht es nach rechts auf einer kleinen Schotterstraße weiter.

Playa Risco Del Paso, Km 72, 35627 Pájara, Las Palmas, Spain

Wir sind für dich da

Chat

Montag bis Freitag, 9:30-18:00 GMT
Contact live support

FAQ

Häufig gestellte Fragen
Zu den Fragen

Station Risco del Paso

7/7 Tage, 10.30 - 18.00 GMT
+34(667)796688
fuerteventura@ion-club.net
oder Whatsapp

Home office

Buchungen

Montag bis Freitag, 09:30 - 18:00 GMT
+49(881) 9254960
bookings@ion-club.net

STAY IN TOUCH

Die Geschichte von Pionieren
- seit 1985

Jahre Erfahrung

Länder

Stationen

Sportarten

Die Geschichte des ION CLUB erzählt von Menschen, die ihre Leidenschaft für Windsurfen und Kitesurfen zum Beruf gemacht haben. Seit der Gründung im Jahr 1985 stehen Kundenorientierung, Teamgeist, Innovation und Professionalität an erster Stelle unserer Unternehmensphilosophie.
Der ION CLUB/Club Mistral hat in den 30 Jahren seines Bestehens viel Erfahrung gesammelt und sich mehr und mehr zu einem Unternehmen entwickelt, bei dem die Kommunikation mit den Gästen und die Erfüllung ihrer Bedürfnisse und Wünsche im Mittelpunkt stehen.
Mit 16 Wassersportschulen weltweit gehören wir zu den führenden Unternehmen in diesem Bereich. ION CLUB verfügt über ein Netzwerk von internationalen Partnern in verschiedenen Ländern. Wir wollen international und multikulturell sein und dies durch die Auswahl unserer Mitarbeiter zum Ausdruck bringen, die derzeit aus 24 verschiedenen Ländern kommen.

Kitesurf Rental

Kitesurf Rental
Starting at 165€/person

Kitesurf Rental Risco del Paso

Our ION CLUB Kitesurf Center in Risco del Paso is equipped with the latest and full range of DUOTONE Kiteboarding gear. Choose freely between EVO, NEO, DICE, REBEL or VEGAS, available in large quantities and all sizes. 

Our Duotone Board stocks range from various Twintips such as Jaime, Select, Gonzales and Soleil to a variety of Directionals, such as PRO WHAM, PRO WHIP and PRO VOKEs. The range of Kitesurfing toys is topped up with Click Bars and different Kite Foil Boards for you to play with!

Choose freely from the entire Duotone Range and change your gear as often as you wish to! Our Instructors will be more than happy to help you find the perfect setup for the day and make sure your session on the water is as great as it possibly can be!

Our offers

Kitesurf Equipment Rental

Objectives

Enjoy the freedom of travelling without your gear

Book
from 50 € / Person

Objectives

Enjoy the freedom of travelling without your gear

Included/Excluded

  • Board
  • Kite
  • Bar
  • Harness
  • Helmet
  • Wetsuit
  • Assistance from a rescue boat
  • Insurance

Don't forget

  • Swimming costume/shorts
  • Sunscreen
  • Towel

Information

As one of our kite rental guests you're free to use every kiteboard and every kite DUOTONE has in the range, change your gear as often as you like and find your favorite combination each day you kite.
We have a wide selection of kites, twintips and foil boards, as well as wetsuits, harnesses and more. We change our stock regularly and we always have the latest equipment for your service. So come and ride with us, no need to carry your equipment if you can try the latest toys at our station.

Requirements

Need to be able to ride upwind

Looking for a tailor-made trip?

BOOK YOUR TRAVEL WITH ONE OF OUR PARTNERS

Your safety is our responsibility

Kitesurfing Safety at Risco Del Paso
A safety tower at Risco del Paso Playa Sotavento is always occupied by a lifeguard looking over the windsufers during opening hours, and able to act immediately in case of any emergency. The safety team is ready all times to attend rescues with the jetski or the zodiac. Nevertheless, we would like to underline that the spot at Risco del Paso Playa Sotavento has offshore winds and therefore every windsurfer and kitesurfer should act with due diligence to prevent dangerous situations. Offshore winds are risky and demand that you should assess your sailing abilities honestly before going out in such conditions.

Flexibility

Our kite center is situated directly on the famous beach of Risco del Paso/Sotavento in Fuerteventura and therefore it makes changing equipment throughout the day very easy.
As one of our kite rental guests, you are free to use any kiteboard and any DUOTONE kite of the range, change your gear as often as you like and find your favourite combination every day you kite.

A word about

ION CLUB Risco del Paso

The beautiful natural beach at Risco del Paso is located seven kilometers south of Costa Calma. In 2013, ION CLUB opened a wind and kitesurfing school there.

Guests can take the regular and free shuttle service between the center Risco del Paso and Costa Calma. Only a few places in the world offer so many different surf conditions in just one spot.
Here at the center you will find a large sandy beach, safe shallow water and wind throughout the year, which makes Risco del Paso a unique place.

BEST PERIODS

March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November

WIND

The hills right behind the beach of Risco del Paso Playa Sotavento accelerate the normal wind strength and also alter the direction of the wind. The direction is more northerly to northwesterly than northeasterly, and blows side-offshore to offshore from the left. Particularly in the summer months the wind is quite
strong and very reliable, but also in spring and autumn there are very good conditions making a windsurfing or kitesurfing trip worthwhile at this time.

WAVES

The waves to the left hand side can get up to two meters high. The waves turn to the direction of the beach due to the large sandbank which divides the lagoon, the open sea and the shape of the bay. Therefore there are fantastic
waveriding conditions especially for beginners. There are no rocks or stones to disturb your session, only pure sand.

HOW TO GET TO RISCO DEL PASO?

From Fuerteventura Airport

The drive from the airport to Costa Calma takes about 1 hour, to Esquinzo around 1 hour 40 min (ca. 100 km). From the airport drive along the FV-2 towards Morro Jable and Jandia. The ION CLUB Center in Costa Calma is located right on the beach in front of the SBH Costa Calma Palace and the Monica Beach Hotel. If you are traveling with a rental car and want to get from Costa Calma to Risco del Paso, you drive on FV-2 direction Morro Jable to 72 kilometers "Risco del Paso" there it goes to the left along a small dirt road to paradise - the journey takes about 20 minutes. If you are traveling from Esquinzo and want to get to Risco del Paso, you drive on FV-2 direction Jandia, then there it goes right along a small dirt road...

Playa Risco Del Paso, Km 72, 35627 Pájara, Las Palmas, Spain

WE ARE HERE TO HELP

Chat

7 days a week, 8.00-16.00 GMT
Contact live support

FAQ

Frequently asked questions
Go to the FAQ

Center Risco del Paso

7/7 days, 08.30 - 16.30 GMT
+34(667)796688
fuerteventura@ion-club.net
or Whatsapp

Home office

Bookings

Work days, 08.00 - 12.00 GMT
+49(881) 9254960
bookings@ion-club.net

A story of pioneer since 1985

YEARS EXPERIENCE

COUNTRIES

CENTERS

Sports

YEARS EXPERIENCE

COUNTRIES

CENTERS

SPORTS

The story of the ION CLUB tells of people who have turned their passion for windsurfing and kitesurfing into a profession. Since its founding in 1985, customer orientation, team spirit, innovation and professionalism have been the top priorities of our corporate philosophy.
The ION CLUB / Club Mistral has gained a lot of experience in the 30 years of its existence and has developed more and more into a company that focuses on communicating with guests and fulfilling their needs and wishes.
With 16 water sports schools worldwide, we are one of the leading companies in this field. ION CLUB has a network of international partners in different countries. We strive to be international and multicultural and express this through the selection of our employees, who currently come from 24 different countries.