LOCATION DE STAND UP PADDLE

LOCATION DE STAND UP PADDLE
A partir de 75€/personne

LOCATION DE STAND UP PADDLE à Dakhla Lagoon

Le Stand Up Paddle (SUP) est certainement le sport nautique le plus accessible, facile et rapide à apprendre. Pour nous à ION CLUB, le Stand up paddle est néanmoins bien plus qu’une simple activité pour les jours sans vent. C’est un fabuleux moyen d’explorer notre côte, de faire de l’exercice physique, une séance de SUP Yoga, ou tout simplement une petite balade avec les enfants. Dans les vagues, le stand up paddle est non seulement très amusant, mais rend aussi le surf beaucoup plus facile.

Tous nos centres dans le monde sont équipés d’un large choix de planches de SUP FANATIC. Si vous avez déjà réservé un package de planche à voile ou de kitesurf avec nous, vous pouvez aussi profiter de nos SUP quand vous le souhaitez.

Si non, réservez dès a présent votre SUP pour rendre vos vacances avec nous encore plus fun!

Nos offres

SUP Location de matériel

Durée: 5 heures

Durée: 5 heures

Objectives

S'amuser !

Réserver
De 50 € / Personne

Objectives

S'amuser !

Durée: 5 heures

Included/Excluded

  • Board
  • Wetsuit

    Don't forget

    • Swimming costume/shorts
    • Sunscreen
    • Towel

    Information

    Le Stand Up Paddle est un sport similaire au surf, à la différence qu'on utilise une pagaie pour avancer et que l'on est debout sur la planche. Ce sport, comme beaucoup d'autres sports nautiques, nous vient tout droit d'Hawaii, où il est pratiqué depuis les années 50. Depuis quelques années, le SUP connaît un grand succès en Europe depuis 2010. Cependant, ce n'est pas surprenant. Que vous recherchiez de l'eau plate ou des vagues, avec ou sans vent, un moyen de faire de l'exercice ou une balade - C'est amusant en toute conditions, facile d'accès et permet de travailler votre equilibre  et votre sangle abdominale.

    Pour commencer, le meilleur moyen est d'être à genou et de progressivement vous mettre debout sur la planche. Il est temps de s'amuser!

    Requirements

    Tous les participants doivent savoir nager

    SUP Location de matériel

    Durée: 5 heures

    Durée: 5 heures

    Objectives

    S'amuser !

    Réserver
    De 50 € / Personne

    Objectives

    S'amuser !

    Durée: 5 heures

    Included/Excluded

    • Board
    • Wetsuit

      Don't forget

      • Swimming costume/shorts
      • Sunscreen
      • Towel

      Information

      Le Stand Up Paddle est un sport similaire au surf, à la différence qu'on utilise une pagaie pour avancer et que l'on est debout sur la planche. Ce sport, comme beaucoup d'autres sports nautiques, nous vient tout droit d'Hawaii, où il est pratiqué depuis les années 50. Depuis quelques années, le SUP connaît un grand succès en Europe depuis 2010. Cependant, ce n'est pas surprenant. Que vous recherchiez de l'eau plate ou des vagues, avec ou sans vent, un moyen de faire de l'exercice ou une balade - C'est amusant en toute conditions, facile d'accès et permet de travailler votre equilibre  et votre sangle abdominale.


      Vous avez déjà fait du SUP, il est temps maintenant d'explorer les environs et profiter de la vue depuis l'eau. Vous adorerez ce sentiment!

      Requirements

      Tous les participants doivent savoir nager

      VOYAGEZ AVEC NOS PARTENAIRES

      Vous recherchez un VOYAGE SUR MESURE?

      Nos excursions en SUP

      Tous nos centres ION CLUB offrent des excursions SUP sur mesure, ainsi que d’autres activités en fonction de leurs localisations. Si vous cherchez une vraie aventure, rejoignez nous pour une traversée en SUP du détroit de Gibraltar. A l’île Maurice nous vous apprendrons à surfer une vague en SUP, et au Golf de Roses nous organisons des petits déjeuners en SUP et des excursions SUP au lever du soleil.

      Participez également à une séance de SUP Yoga ici à Dakhla ou laissez nous organiser une excursion ou une activité SUP sur mesure dans n’importe quelle destination ION CLUB où vous êtes!

      Flexibilité

      Pas de vent ?

      N’hésitez pas à utiliser nos SUP gratuitement si vous avez réservé un minimum de 3 jours consécutifs de location de planche à voile ou kitesurf!
      Si vous n’êtes pas encore client, vous avez aussi la possibilité d’en louer.

      A propos de

      ION CLUB Dakhla Lagoon

      Dakhla est une petite ville à environ 1000 km au Sud d'Essaouira. Elle se situe sur une péninsule de 48 km de long sur 4 km de large qui s'ouvre sur l'Océan Atlantique, créant ainsi une immense lagune. Notre centre de kitesurf et planche à voile ION CLUB est sur la côte Nord-Est de cette péninsule.

      Cette immense lagune offre les conditions de navigation de rêve pour tous les niveaux: du vent constant toute l'année, de l'eau plate et beaucoup d'espace. De plus, l'autre côté de la péninsule offre des conditions de vagues parfaites et facile d'accès en voiture.

      Meilleures périodes

      Février, Mars, Avril, Mai, Juin, Juillet, Août, Septembre, Octobre

      VENT

      Le vent à Dakhla vient majoritairement du Nord/Nord-Est, et offre de superbes conditions pour les planchistes et kitesurfeurs avancés ou intermédiaires.

      Dans la lagune, le vent est side, et souffle de la gauche.

      VAGUE

      Nous organisons des excursions aux différents spots de vagues plusieurs fois par semaine.
      Point D'or: à 15 minutes du centre, sur fond sableux, parfois le vent est un peu léger sur les premiers mètres, ensuite le vent est meilleur et vient de la droite.
      Oum Labbouir: à environ 30 minutes en voiture du centre. Ici les vagues se forment très proprement, sur fond sableux. Vous pourrez rencontrer des rochers dans l'eau lorsque vous vous rapprochez de la pointe.

      COMMENT REJOINDRE DAKHLA ?

      Depuis l'aéroport de Dakhla

      Le centre ION CLUB à Océan Vagabond est à seulement 28 km de l’aéroport en suivant la route principale vers le Nord. Pour un transfert depuis l’aéroport, comptez entre 15 et 20 minutes.

      Km 29.avenue argoub.ocean vagabond (3 197,65 km) 73000 Ad Dakhla, Western Sahara

      Nous sommes là pour vous aider

      Chat

      Du Lundi au Vendredi, 8am-16pm GMT
      Contact live support

      FAQ

      Foire aux questions
      Se rendre à la FAQ

      Centre DAKHLA Lagoon

      7/7 jours, 08.30 - 16.30 GMT
       +212 655 261 084
      dakhla@ion-club.net
      ou Whatsapp

      Home office

      Réservations

      Jours d'ouverture, 08.00 - 12.00 GMT
      +49(881) 9254960
      bookings@ion-club.net

      Une histoire de pionnier depuis 1985

      années d'expérience

      Pays

      Clubs

      Sports

      années d'expérience

      Pays

      CLUBS

      Sports

      L'histoire de ION CLUB parle de gens qui ont fait de leur passion pour les sports de glisse leur profession. Depuis sa création en 1985, l'orientation client, l'esprit d'équipe, l'innovation et le professionnalisme ont été ses priorités.

      ION CLUB/Club Mistral a acquis beaucoup d'expérience au cours de ses 30 ans d'existence et est devenu de plus en plus une entreprise axée sur les personnes, qui se préoccupe de la communication avec les clients et la satisfaction de leurs besoins et de leurs souhaits.

      Avec 16 écoles de sports nautiques dans le monde, nous sommes l'un des leaders de ce secteur. ION CLUB dispose d'un réseau de partenaires internationaux dans différents pays. Notre vocation internationale et multiculturelle se reflète dans la sélection de notre personnel qui vient actuellement de 24 pays différents.

Stand Up Paddle Rental

Stand Up Paddle Rental
Starting at 75€/person

Stand Up Paddle Rental Dakhla Lagoon

Stand up paddling for sure is the most accesible watersport in our range and very easy and quick to learn. For us at the ION CLUB Stand UP Padddling is therefore much more than simply a no wind activitiy. It´s a great way to exolore the coastline, use it for a little workout or SUP Yoga session, or take your kids along on a little tour. When it comes to waves, Stand up paddling not only is great fun, it also makes catching a wave and riding it so much easier.

All our Centers around the world, feature a great variety of different Fanatic SUP Boards. If you already have a windsurf or kitesurf rental package booked with us, you´re free to also use our SUP Boards whenever like.

If not, book your SUP Board now and add some great fun activitiy to your holiday with us! 

Our offers

SUP Equipment Rental

Duration: 5 hrs or 10 hours

Duration: 5 hrs or 10 hours

Objectives

Have fun!

Book
from 50 € / Person

Objectives

Have fun!

Duration: 5 hrs or 10 hours

Included/Excluded

  • Board
  • Wetsuit

    Don't forget

    • Swimming costume/shorts
    • Sunscreen
    • Towel

    Information

    Stand Up Paddle is a sport similar to surfing, the difference is, that you use a paddle to move forward and you are standing on the board. This sport, like most of the other water sports, is coming from Hawaii, where it is practised since the 50 ties. Since a few years already the S.U.P has arrived in Europe and is enjoying since 2010 a big success. However, this is really not surprising. No matter if you head out into flat water or waves, if it’s windy or windless, if you see S.U.P as pure workout or as an relaxing trip over the sea – it’s great fun in any conditions, it trains your body and improves your balance and it can be done by anyone.

    To start with, the easiest way is to be on your knees and as you get more secure progressively stand up on the board. Let the fun begin !

    Requirements

    All participants must know how to swim

    SUP Equipment Rental

    Duration: 5 hrs or 10 hours

    Duration: 5 hrs or 10 hours

    Objectives

    Have fun!

    Book
    from 50 € / Person

    Objectives

    Have fun!

    Duration: 5 hrs or 10 hours

    Included/Excluded

    • Board
    • Wetsuit

      Don't forget

      • Swimming costume/shorts
      • Sunscreen
      • Towel

      Information

      Stand Up Paddle is a sport similar to surfing, the difference is, that you use a paddle to move forward and you are standing on the board. This sport, like most of the other water sports, is coming from Hawaii, where it is practised since the 50 ties. Since a few years already the S.U.P has arrived in Europe and is enjoying since 2010 a big success. However, this is really not surprising. No matter if you head out into flat water or waves, if it’s windy or windless, if you see S.U.P as pure workout or as an relaxing trip over the sea – it’s great fun in any conditions, it trains your body and improves your balance and it can be done by anyone.

      You have been already on a SUP board, now you are ready to explore the area and enjoy a different point of view from the water. You will love this feeling !

      Requirements

      All participants must know how to swim

      Vous recherchez un trip sur mesure ?

      VOYAGEZ AVEC NOS PARTENAIRES

      SUP Specials

      All our ION CLUBs offer some tailormade SUP Excursions and Activities depending on their location. If you feel like having a real adventure, you can join us on a SUP Crossing of the Strait of Gibraltar. On Mauritius we teach you how to catch a wave with your SUP Board and in Golf de Roses we organise SUP Breakfast & Sunrise excursions.

      Join a SUP Yoga Session in Dakhla or let us organise a custom made Excursion or Event for you in whatever ION CLUB Destination you are! 

      Flexibility

      No wind days ?

      Feel free to use our Stand Up paddle boards if you have booked a minimum of 3 consecutive days of windsurf or kitesurf rental, we won’t charge any extras for it !
      If you are not a guest already, you have the possibility to rent it of course.

      A word about

      ION CLUB Dakhla Lagoon

      Dakhla is a small town around 1000 km south of Essaouira, located on a 48 km long and 4 km wide peninsula which stretches into the Atlantic Ocean, creating a huge lagoon. The location of our ION CLUB Windsurf and Kitesurf Center is on the north-eastern coast of that peninsula.

      The huge sandy lagoon provides fantastic conditions with constant winds throughout the whole year, flat water and more than enough space. Beginners, professionals and everybody else will find kitesurfing at its best here. As an added bonus the other side of the peninsula offers perfect wave conditions which can be reached within no time by car.

      BEST PERIODS

      February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October

      WIND

      Wind in Dakhla usually comes from north - northeast, and offers fantastic opportunities for advanced and intermediate windsurfers and kitesurfers.

      In the Lagoon side, the wind usually blows sideshore from the left.

      WAVES

      We offer trips to various wave spots several times a week:
      Point D'or: 15 minutes from the center, sandy entry, sometimes a little wind in the first few meters, then just cruising with wind from the right.

      Oum Labbouir: about 30 minutes drive from the center. Here the waves wash up very cleanly on the sandy beach. Chance of rocks in the water when you get closer to the cape. 

      HOW TO GET THERE ?

      From Dakhla Airport

      From Dakhla airport it is only 28 km going north on the main road to the ION CLUB & Ocean Vagabond. The airport transfer takes about 15-20 minutes.

      Km 29.avenue argoub.ocean vagabond (3 197,65 km) 73000 Ad Dakhla, Western Sahara

      WE ARE HERE TO HELP

      Chat

      Monday to Friday, 09.30 - 18.00 
      Contact live support

      FAQ

      Frequently asked questions
      Go to the FAQ

      Center DAKHLA Lagoon

      7/7 days, 08.30 - 16.30 GMT
       +212 655 261 084
      dakhla@ion-club.net
      or Whatsapp

       

      Home office

      Bookings

      Monday to Friday, 09.30 - 18.00 
      +49(881) 9254960
      bookings@ion-club.net

      STAY IN TOUCH

      A story of pioneer since 1985

      YEARS EXPERIENCE

      COUNTRIES

      CENTERS

      Sports

      YEARS EXPERIENCE

      COUNTRIES

      CENTERS

      SPORTS

      The story of the ION CLUB tells of people who have turned their passion for windsurfing and kitesurfing into a profession. Since its founding in 1985, customer orientation, team spirit, innovation and professionalism have been the top priorities of our corporate philosophy.
      The ION CLUB / Club Mistral has gained a lot of experience in the 30 years of its existence and has developed more and more into a company that focuses on communicating with guests and fulfilling their needs and wishes.
      With 16 water sports schools worldwide, we are one of the leading companies in this field. ION CLUB has a network of international partners in different countries. We strive to be international and multicultural and express this through the selection of our employees, who currently come from 24 different countries.